JKN Migration Consultant Reviews

JKN Migration Consultant Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 78 reviews

jknmigration.com.au/wordpress
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (78)
Varun Nadesh
Varun Nadesh
2023-08-18
Working with Jimmy was amazing! He was super helpful and supportive throughout the duration of the process. He was very detailed in his explanantions which simplified a very daunting process. Truly appreciative of the work he has done!
Advertisement
Elisabet Maceín Núñez
Elisabet Maceín Núñez
2023-08-04
PR Granted in less than 3 years!! Working with Jimmy for my partner visa was an incredibly smooth experience. From the initial consultation, Jimmy and his team demonstrated professionalism and expertise. He guided us through each step, ensuring that we understood all the requirements and timelines. He were always happy to assist and address our questions. I would highly recommend Jimmy to anyone looking for assistance with their migration or visa needs.
Sujeev Kirubal
Sujeev Kirubal
2023-07-16
Going with JKN Migration Consultant amongst the many options we had was a very good decision. Jimmy was always on the ball and one step ahead of us. His subject knowledge is comprehensive and he guided us through the very long process and made it easy and convenient for us from the beginning, with the portal used to input information and his clear listing of required documentation. Jimmy is very responsive on email and phone and we never felt that it was difficult to reach him. We are very glad we had Jimmy to guide us through our journey.
guo hao
guo hao
2023-06-14
Jimmy provides excellent professional services. The visa application is always carefully reviewed before submission, and good advice is also given. My visa was rejected before, but Jimmy was able to help me work through it to get it resolved. On top of that, Jimmy has a very thorough understanding of the government's rules and requirements as well as being very up to date on those requirements. I appreciate how proactive he has been in providing updates. Since 2015, Jimmy has assisted me with my visa application and my family visa application, and everything has gone smoothly so far. My experience with Jimmy is excellent. Highly recommended.
Maria T
Maria T
2023-05-08
My PR process from applying to getting approved was a seamless and stress-free process with the assistance from Jimmy. All documentation was well prepared, which remove delay in the processing. Jimmy is also very responsive and patient in answering the questions I had. I'm very pleased with the services provided by JKN Migration.
Advertisement
MJ MJ
MJ MJ
2023-05-07
I'm really grateful to have Jimmy as my Immigration MARA Agent, he's v. knowledgeable & friendly and has been proactive in providing any updates and handling case. Must recommend.
Ramakrishnan S
Ramakrishnan S
2023-04-26
I have been in touch with Jimmy from JKN migration since 2019. He has helped me apply multiple visas with his professional assistance and thorough knowledge. He is an expert in his field and is always open to answering questions promptly and patiently. He is very practical in his approach and clearly explains each step of the visa process in a manner anybody can understand. I highly recommend getting assistance from JKN migration and Jimmy for a stress-free visa application journey. I wish him all the best and hope he continues assisting many more clients like myself! A big thanks to Jimmy and his team!
Aaron Ong
Aaron Ong
2023-04-07
Received professional help from the beginning till the last stage of receiving my visa grant. Would highly recommend their services.
Abhishek Chitrashekhar
Abhishek Chitrashekhar
2023-01-10
Working with Jimmy was hassle free and seamless. I liked the transparency in the communication.
Advertisement
Marie Cindy
Marie Cindy
2023-01-04
Jimmy is the best ☺️
Zet Chin
Zet Chin
2023-01-03
Jimmy had provide informative and helpful advice while assisting me with my visa and PR applications. He is prompt in replying emails and processing documents. It was a pretty fuss-free process as I could contact him over the phone or email without travelling into the city. Thank you again Jimmy!
Harkirat Singh
Harkirat Singh
2022-11-16
Jimmy has very good experience of immigration and he guided us in each and every step of working visa and process went so smooth , I got my visa with in 30 days.
Bilal Siddiqui
Bilal Siddiqui
2022-08-25
I got my Subclass 186 visa through JKN Migration Consultant. There professionalism and communication abilities are second to none. I was extremely worried as my wife and two kids were offshore which required extra documentation and proper management, but they took care of everything so nicely. Thank you so much. I highly recommend this service.
Advertisement
Rishi Deshpande
Rishi Deshpande
2022-07-29
Jimmy provides extremely professional & reliable migration services. He has helped me get my PR with no dramas and along the way answered all my questions or queries that came his way. I would highly recommend using his expertise when it comes to your visas! Thanks for everything Jimmy!
Clement Christopher
Clement Christopher
2022-07-05
Jimmy has given his invaluable help and advice throughout my visa process until I finally got my PR! 10/10 would recommend!
Raiza Zotelli
Raiza Zotelli
2022-06-22
Jimmy has helped me with two visas applications in the last seven years. He's attentive and will guide you with the best solution for your case. He's knowledgeable and trustworthy. I cannot recommend him enough!
Rama Yudhistira
Rama Yudhistira
2022-06-19
Jimmy has always been very helpful and provides top quality service. He is always efficient, yet thorough with his work. Cannot be more satisfied, highly recommended!
Advertisement
Akshya Garg
Akshya Garg
2022-06-09
Jimmy is a great migration agent. The cases I know he has 100% results. His documentation process is so complete no extra document will be asked by DHA. He assist in company sponsored visas. I got my PR as well through him.
G S
G S
2022-06-07
Just received my visa. I’d like to say a huge THANK YOU to Jimmy for his support and all his help through the visa process. Jimmy is very conscientious to avoid any mistakes and always replies very quickly to any questions or doubts. The assistance I received from JKN Migration Consultants has been absolutely outstanding. They really do genuinely care about you, not only as a client but as a person. I would recommend this team to anyone who wants genuine service.
Ana Belen Montoya Manjarrez
Ana Belen Montoya Manjarrez
2022-04-25
We used JKN Migration services to apply for our visa 189- Skilled Migrant Permanent residence on July 2020, and even through the hardship of the Covid pandemic we got it granted on April 2022, Jimmy is a great, knowledgeable and helpful migration consultant, definitely worth the fee he charges, fair price for all the support and help we received from him, can't recommend enough his services.