JKB Plastering

jkbplastering.co.uk

JKB Plastering Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
29 reviews Verified
JKB Plastering
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 29 ) 5.0

Ruth Woodstock
Ruth Woodstock
2024.05.09
Jordan was so helpful from the moment I called for a quote to skim a ceiling. He and his assistant did a fabulous job, were very tidy and I have confidently asked for quotes on other projects. Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Sub 2
Sub 2
2024.02.22
JKB Plastering carried out a very professional job in replastering a bathroom ceiling. Besides the work being high quality, I was impressed by the manner he kept me informed and especially his timekeeping. Would be happy to use him again.
Annarita Cosky
Annarita Cosky
2024.02.20
Jordan has plastered my through lounge and bathroom ceiling. He is reliable, friendly, and his work is perfect . Highly recommend him .
Ashley Horne
Ashley Horne
2024.01.29
Jordan and his team were awesome, completed the entire job in a day, on a less than perfect wall left by previous owners of the property. New rendering looks great and the room was left tidy.
Andrew McGill
Andrew McGill
2023.09.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good price, quickly arranged. He did an excellent job skimming a bed room ceiling and left the room clean. I'm happy to recommended him.
Advertisement
Andy barnard
Andy barnard
2023.08.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Plaster skim coat over artex, excellent quality work, no mess, good value, on time.
Frida
Frida
2023.08.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent communication and service, Jordan was very helpful and explained everything, great job thanks!
Jon Hodge
Jon Hodge
2023.08.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
As a local family run plumbing and bathroom company with a good reputation , we were looking for a trustworthy and reliable new company to take over the plastering side of our projects. This was the first time we have used JKB on one of our bathrooms and we were very impressed. Really high standard of work, reliable and professional. They have since completed some smaller works for us and we have already booked JKB in for another project this month and look forward to working with them in the future.
Karen Faiers
Karen Faiers
2023.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Clean, tidy and quick! ... Jordan did a great job plastering a bedroom and fixing some surface cracks. He completed the job to a high standard and quickly and is a really nice guy as well.
Advertisement
Fiona Becque
Fiona Becque
2023.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Jordan and Lewis are a really great team with an excellent work ethic. Best of all, I was constantly kept in the picture with really first rate people skills. They should be proud of the finished product - 5* no contest
Paul Goddard
Paul Goddard
2023.06.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Jorden is a true craftsman and professional in his work If you need any plastering our rendering Jorden is your man first class finish
Paul Sherwood
Paul Sherwood
2023.06.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Have used Jordan for many plastering jobs now. Quality work at a reasonable price. Tidy as well which is a big positive for me. Would definitely recommend.
btrickard
btrickard
2023.05.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We needed an upstairs hallway in church crookham to be filled and plastered asap. Jordan was quick to respond to the enquiry, gave a competitive quote and through his explanation and engagement gave me the assurance he would complete the job well - and he did. Great communication throughout also which is so important. Highly recommended. Good work Jordan.
Advertisement
Sam Underhill
Sam Underhill
2023.05.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Bedroom and en-suite bathroom walls and ceiling. Did a fantastic job. Walls and ceilings have a really good finish. Jordan was really helpful, gave us great advice and finished all the work on time and to agreed budget. Extremely tidy and cleaned up after. Would highly recommend and plan to use again.
Holly Wild
Holly Wild
2023.04.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have used JKB Plastering a number of times for both smaller and larger projects, and couldn’t be happier. The quality of the their work is excellent, Jordan is professional, knowledgeable and always able to offer good advice and flexibility. Projects have always been carried out on time and within budget. Very happy to recommend.
Niki Dalton
Niki Dalton
2023.03.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had some plastering repair work done to three rooms. Jordan was very responsive, really professional, asked all the right questions including the things we hadn't even thought of, arrived on time, did a great job & cleaned up afterwards. All-in-all a pleasure to have around. We wouldn't hesitate to use him again.
Naomi Richards
Naomi Richards
2023.03.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jordan did an amazing job on our house! He was professional, worked hard, kind, on time and always helped me with any questions I had. The job was done so well and I would highly recommend him to be used time and time again! Thank you so much! Naomi
Advertisement
Jane Foord-Divers
Jane Foord-Divers
2023.03.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used this company for three times to plaster ceilings and walls. Always very professional and work is to an excellent standard. Would definitely recommend.
Helen Smith
Helen Smith
2023.02.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great company. Fair price and great workmanship. Nice and tidy and turned up when they said they would. Would happily recommend.
Joe Bonthuys
Joe Bonthuys
2023.02.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We’ve used JKB Plastering for several years on a wide range of jobs ranging from small wall repairs to whole houses being rendered and whole houses being plastered. Their attention to detail is second to none, always reliable and punctual and clean and tidy. As a decorator their work is a joy to follow, it’s always as it should be which seems to be very rare to find these days. We don’t hesitate to use and recommend JKB Plastering to anyone looking for any kind of plastering or rendering services.