Jinda Thai Massage

Jinda Thai Massage Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
73 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (73)
Jan Assmann
Jan Assmann
2024.04.01
Dankjewel Nicky,voor de heerlijke massage. Echt goed gedaan. Tot ziens. Grt. Jan Assmann
Marco Bosch
Marco Bosch
2024.03.28
Vandaag voor het eerst geweest. Zeer aangenaam verrast , daar gezien ik alleen Nederlandse massage kende. Jullie zien mij zeker terug.
Mariska Willems
Mariska Willems
2024.03.21
Fantastische massage gehad van nicky en lilly !erg genoten!aanrader deze jindamassagesalon
Juliëtte Jong
Juliëtte Jong
2024.03.15
Nog nooit eerder een massage genoten. Ik kom er niet voor niets wekelijks 👌 Jullie hebben een vaste klant erbij!
Tineke Colonna
Tineke Colonna
2024.03.14
Ben hier op aanraden van iemand naartoe gegaan en behandeld door Sunny. Wat een geweldige massage! Er werd geluisterd naar waar ik last van had en ik ben geweldig geholpen! Zeker aan te raden en ik kom absoluut vaker!
Samira M Lima
Samira M Lima
2024.03.04
Sebastian Battaglia
Sebastian Battaglia
2024.02.27
I just had a fantastic massage! Probably the best one I've ever had. Friendly masseuse Kitty,everything clean and afterwards something to drink and a cookie. Thank you so much!
Leon The
Leon The
2024.02.25
Paar keer bij Jinda heerlijke massages gehad. Zowel bij Nicky als Ann, en iedere keer top! De dames luisteren goed naar je wensen en eventueel fysieke klachten. Gisteren bijvoorbeeld bij Nicky geweest met een blessure aan m'n knie. Wilde eigenlijk aangeven om die niet te stevig aan te pakken zoals normaal. Integendeel gaf m'n knie extra vakkundig en verantwoord aandacht en heeft ervoor gezorgd dat ik nu stuk mobieler ben. Geweldig toch!!!...Verder altijd vriendelijk ontvangst en professionele aanpak!!....tot snel!!
Reply from Jinda Thai Massage 2024.02.25
Leon bedankt, we zijn blijk met je review.
In Night
In Night
2024.02.23
Honestly im suprised with 5* reviews.. on website they claiming ladies speak english which is not true.. it was my first thai massage so i wanted discussion like they are stating on website what is better for my needs if thai or sport massage.. but lady literally didnt understand nothing i was trying to talk about.. after entering studio there was noone present for a while and i needed to wait.. massage itseft.. well i decided for sport one and it was very strong massage.. i needed to tell lady to go easier 2x times and it was still harsh.. overall i dont recommend
Reply from Jinda Thai Massage 2024.02.23
Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're genuinely sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards we strive to provide and that you were left disappointed, especially regarding the language barrier and the intensity of the massage. We understand how important clear communication and a tailored massage experience are to our clients, especially for those trying Thai massage for the first time. It's important to note, however, that our website does not claim that all our masseuses speak English. We always aim to provide accurate information and manage expectations correctly. We'd really appreciate the opportunity to discuss your visit in more detail and explore how we can make things right for you. If you're open to it, could you please contact us via WhatsApp or phone? This way, we can have a direct conversation about your experience, look into possible compensation, and discuss improvements we can make based on your feedback. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we are committed to learning from your experience to enhance our services. Please let us know the best way and time to reach you, or you can contact us directly at your convenience. We're here to listen and make amends. Warm regards, Alexander, salon owner
Tim “touwhaar” van Grinsven
Tim “touwhaar” van Grinsven
2024.02.19
한일조부장
한일조부장
2024.02.13
정말 잘하는 마사지
Bert Timmermans
Bert Timmermans
2024.02.04
Gisteren duo massage gehad van Nicky en Taan ik zelf weet dat de massage bij jinda goed zijn nu is mijn vrouw er ook bewust van Taan en Nicky bedankt 🙏💪👍
Evelien van de Put
Evelien van de Put
2024.01.19
Ik heb een geweldige massage gehad. Ben van mijn pijnklachten af. Ook is mij verteld wat ik in de gaten moet houden omdat ik veel sport. Bedankt
Diana Verhoeven
Diana Verhoeven
2024.01.18
Voor de eerste keer een Thaise massage van Taan gehad. Wat een ervaring. Ondanks dat ik echt muurvast zat, heeft ze alles goed losgekregen. (En dat voel ik nu 😉) Hele nette praktijk, vriendelijk personeel en heerlijke warme ruimtes. Ik kan het echt iedereen aanbevelen. Ik kom vast en zeker een keer terug voor een DUO massage. Dank je wel! 🤗
Yevgeniy Sverchkov
Yevgeniy Sverchkov
2024.01.13
Excellent massage! The best in the area for sure
Marti Lucius
Marti Lucius
2024.01.05
Petra van Buuren
Petra van Buuren
2023.12.25
Fantastisch !!
bert van leuken
bert van leuken
2023.12.11
Netjes en goede massage
Willy van Santvoort
Willy van Santvoort
2023.12.07
Al weken last van mijn knie Massage gehad van Nie , nagenoeg alle pijn weg Super
Giel Boogaard
Giel Boogaard
2023.12.01
Fijne verzorgde salon. Waar communicatie ook geen probleem is! Zeker een aanrader voor andere. Geniet er elke keer en mijn pijntjes werken ze ook weg.