Jim Freeman Plumbing

Jim Freeman Plumbing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
35 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Josh Raftery
Josh Raftery
2024.03.14
Friendly staff, quick response time and a quality job. 👍
michael andrews
michael andrews
2024.03.08
Great service, great to deal with. Thank you.
Rick Davies
Rick Davies
2024.02.28
Finally found a plumber that I would recommend to a friend. The 2 tradies that solved my problem with the leaking pipe, which was not easy to locate, did outstanding work!
Vince Di Pietro
Vince Di Pietro
2024.02.14
The Jim Freeman team managed my very different request BEAUTIFULLY! My yacht shaped wind vane lost its mainsail in a recent windstorm. I asked Jim if he could weld the copper sail back on and the team did a wonderful and very professional repair. The yacht is now back where it should be doing its job and looking fabulous. Thanks Jim Freeman plumbing. I’ll tell everyone I know this story. You deserve as much business as you can handle!
Joe Noronha
Joe Noronha
2024.02.12
Excellent service, prompt, spent time explaining to us the issue. Professional, courteous. Would highly recommend.
Michelle Piper
Michelle Piper
2023.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mandy Knight
Mandy Knight
2023.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Awesome service 👍 great price . Couldn't ask for any better.highly recommend
Casey Speer
Casey Speer
2023.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Quick and friendly service Highly recommended
Sam Barry
Sam Barry
2023.06.09
Positive
Quality
Value
New to the area we found this company local by searching online. Easy to talk to, responded to our leak very quickly even though it was minor issue. Genuine tradespeople with honest attitude and reasonable pricing, helpful in every way. Highly recommend using Jim Freeman Plumbing as we will for any future jobs.
Lance Harvey
Lance Harvey
2023.03.15
couldn't get a nicer crew of guys. All so helpful. Would not hesitate to use them again. Great job
bob willo
bob willo
2023.02.16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Prompt attention to my problem. Two very nice young man and do a good job.
LFBeats xx
LFBeats xx
2023.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Awesome job very professional
Victor Newman
Victor Newman
2022.12.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very nice. The plumbers performed as they should have and were polite at all times. I was able to let them get on with the job without needing an overseer. I can recommend this company without hesitation. Well done.
Bailey Wright
Bailey Wright
2022.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Very good work done for my backpack sprayer wand. Definitely recommend!
NR Birch
NR Birch
2022.01.24
Very prompt and good natured service. Highly recommended.
Allan Grout
Allan Grout
2021.12.06
John Haworth
John Haworth
2021.12.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
patrice thornton
patrice thornton
2021.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Michael Turner
Michael Turner
2021.10.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service and very knowledgeable . All staff goes beyond what was asked . Will highly recommend and use again . 10/10 .
joel bassinder
joel bassinder
2021.04.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had some plastic welding done on my flare for my ute and the service and quality I received was great. The job was finished very quickly. Definitely going to recommend others