Jiffy Lube

Jiffy Lube Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
619 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (619)
jpurs99
jpurs99
2024.04.18
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.18
Thanks for taking the time to leave this rating! We strive to provide our customers with excellent auto care and customer service, and we're glad we were able to deliver. Thanks again for your business!
Kerri Sarver
Kerri Sarver
2024.04.17
The cashier was very rude. Apparently, he got upset because I wanted to know why my last Jiffy Lube service was half of what he was charging me. I asked if he could kindly pull up the last service in the computer and explain it. He then Instructed the mechanic to remove my new air filter that they installed. I guess that was my punishment for asking. Won't be going back to that Location!
Armando Vegerano
Armando Vegerano
2024.04.17
The guys at the shop where great! Attentive, quick to response and great work done in a short average time ! Will recommend!! Excellent service .
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.17
Armando, thank you for the five star review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Jiffy Lube.
Jayela Sease
Jayela Sease
2024.04.16
In & out in 20 minutes!! Even vacuumed the inside of my car! 10/10
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.16
Jayela, thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at Jiffy Lube.
Halo 14
Halo 14
2024.04.16
EVERYONE DESERVES TO KNOW THIS!!! JUST ARGUE WITH THE MANAGER YOU NEED A 50%DISCOUNT FOR A COUPON YOU DO NOT POSSESS OR HAVE COPIES OF The general manager at this location has worked miracles to help turn this store around and was written up by upper mgmt for not caving in to a customer's ridiculous demands, while polite and appreciative guests had to pay full price...until his write up, gets retracted and he's given an apology, EVERYONE SHOULD GET THIS 50%DISCOUNT...IF IT ISN'T A BIG DEAL TO GIVE THE CUSTOMERTHAT MUCH OFF, THEN THEY SHOULD LOWER PRICES or back up their charges, and be supportive of the staff that work very hard for them to profit!!!
Zachary Goodman
Zachary Goodman
2024.04.14
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.14
We appreciate your business and the excellent rating, and we hope you'll revisit us soon!
Kimberly Graves
Kimberly Graves
2024.04.12
This location was able to get me in an out with an oil change when other locations would be a 45+ minute wait.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.13
Thank you Kimberly for your review! We're glad to hear that you had a fast and friendly experience at Jiffy Lube. Our team takes pride in providing knowledgeable and helpful service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Otis Scoopjet Jr
Otis Scoopjet Jr
2024.04.08
excellent JiffyLube staff at 104th and Michigan Rd. I needed them to help me complete my DIY oil change by removing the underbelly splash guard (rusted retainer bolt) from my F-150 and pour my own oil in. They did it quickly and correctly even though my request was not typical. Even took a pic of the rusted plate/bolt so i could find a replacement. rare to find such helpful workers these days....thanks!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.08
Thank you for your positive feedback, Otis! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Jiffy Lube and that our team was able to provide you with efficient service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again for your oil change needs.
Jonathan Bazeley
Jonathan Bazeley
2024.04.08
Quick, professional service.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.08
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Jonathan. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us at our local N Michigan Rd, Carmel, IN Jiffy Lube.
Sharon Ofer
Sharon Ofer
2024.04.03
I’m new to town and needed car work done , the work was going to take 3-5 hours and I did not have anyone to call for ride so an employee drove me home and came back to get me when car was ready! Best customer service !!!! Everyone I came into contact there were very courteous and friendly!! Highly recommend this place !!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.03
Thanks for your kind words and positive review! We strive to provide exceptional service and are glad to hear that you had a great experience at Jiffy Lube.
sara refundini
sara refundini
2024.04.03
They really went above and beyond on my oil change to help me realize I needed new rotators and brake pads. The oil change was so fast and had my husband not been able to change the brake pads they would have been the cheapest and fastest to do it.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.03
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, Sara. We appreciate your review and feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our local N Michigan Rd, Carmel, IN Jiffy Lube.
Elyse Fernandez
Elyse Fernandez
2024.04.02
What a fantastic experience. Justin was just incredible Israel was awesome as well. Such courtesy professionalism, they went out of their way to help me with questions I had and made sure they took care of all my concerns. You are so lucky to have them. Was a terrific experience at your faculty
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.02
Thank you for choosing Jiffy Lube, Elyse! Our team is dedicated to providing friendly and efficient service to all our customers. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Adam Schaum
Adam Schaum
2024.04.02
Amazing experience! Fantastic customer service from the minute I pulled into the bay. The guys were knowledgeable and I drove away confident they did the job right. Better price than other places around town too.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.02
We appreciate your positive review, Adam! Thank you for your recommendation and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.
Scott Curry
Scott Curry
2024.03.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
fast professional service diagnosed our oil leak and gave recommendations.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.05
We appreciate your feedback, Scott. Thank you for choosing Jiffy Lube for your oil leak diagnosis. We're glad to hear you were satisfied with our fast and professional service. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us at (317) 334-7326.
Mark Stoltz
Mark Stoltz
2024.03.27
My visit was on a Sunday at 10 am. I was greeted, shown to the waiting area and once they pulled my vehicle records-I was asked if I wanted to change anything from my previous visits. 15 minutes later I was checking out. Exactly what I was looking for
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.05
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, Mark! Thank you for choosing Jiffy Lube for your vehicle needs. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, feel free to give us a call at (317) 334-7326.
NATIONAL SUN-dayLAW
NATIONAL SUN-dayLAW
2024.03.27
Steve it's Christopher, good job! Bless...
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.27
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review National. Thank you for the review and comments.
Ping Pong
Ping Pong
2024.03.26
Very helpful
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.27
Thank you Ping for your review! We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jon Stevens
Jon Stevens
2024.03.26
Very quick and professional
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.27
Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us.
Brianna Johnson
Brianna Johnson
2024.03.26
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.26
Thanks for taking the time to leave this rating! Your business is greatly appreciated!
John Bulfin
John Bulfin
2024.03.25
Quick and excellent service. Staff kept me updated and explained all charges and any additional work needed.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.25
John, thank you for the five star review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Jiffy Lube.