Jiffy Lube

Jiffy Lube Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
539 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (539)
Beth Goodrich
Beth Goodrich
2024.04.12
I needed more than an oil change and they worked me in the same day. Excellent service!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.12
Thank you for choosing Jiffy Lube, Beth! Our team is dedicated to providing friendly and efficient service to all our customers. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!
David Carey
David Carey
2024.04.11
Fast, friendly service. No reason to go anywhere else.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.11
Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us.
I Am Groot
I Am Groot
2024.04.10
In and out quickly
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.11
We appreciate your positive review, I! Thank you for your recommendation and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.
Audra Shestak
Audra Shestak
2024.04.10
I’ve been here many times over the years and it has always been a quick and great experience.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.11
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review Audra. Thank you for the review and comments.
Kenneth Bruick
Kenneth Bruick
2024.04.09
I was happy with the help I had at Jiffy Luv. They were fast and very courteous. Thank you for your help.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.09
Kenneth, thank you for the five star review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Jiffy Lube.
Ashley Gregory
Ashley Gregory
2024.04.09
Awesome customer service great people. Definitely will bring my vehicle back here.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.06
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our team!
Jamie Gorecki
Jamie Gorecki
2024.04.06
Great service. Quick and friendly.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.06
Thank you Jamie for your review! We're glad to hear that you had a fast and friendly experience at Jiffy Lube. Our team takes pride in providing knowledgeable and helpful service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Mike Podgorski
Mike Podgorski
2024.04.05
Brought my Ford Escape in for an oil change- they did a great job. They were friendly, speedy and used pennzoil which is top shelf in my book. Only complaint was that it was high dollar for an oil change.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.06
Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback for our E 151st St, Carmel, IN Jiffy Lube location.
Matthew Robinson
Matthew Robinson
2024.04.05
I had a great experience at Jiffy Lube. In and out in less than 15 minutes. The guys were great. Polite, professional, friendly. I use their services consistently. Sending all four of my vehicles there as needed. Their prices are reasonable, their employees are great. I won't go anywhere else. Period.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.06
Thank you for your positive feedback, Matthew! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Jiffy Lube and that our team was able to provide you with efficient service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again for your oil change needs.
Addison Rump
Addison Rump
2024.04.05
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.05
Thanks for those stars! We are happy to see that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to your next visit!
Olivia Harris
Olivia Harris
2024.04.04
They were quick and helpful!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.05
Thanks for your kind words and positive review! We strive to provide exceptional service and are glad to hear that you had a great experience at Jiffy Lube.
TC
TC
2024.04.04
Stopped in from out of town for an oil change. Staff was extremely friendly, nice, and FAST. They asked if I had changed my wipers recently, which I did a week prior to my road trip, and that was that. In and out. Very nice folks here.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.05
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Tc. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us at our local E 151st St, Carmel, IN Jiffy Lube.
Isaac L. Black III
Isaac L. Black III
2024.04.04
I would describe the service as professional, timely, excellent, and quality. Thank you.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.04
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, Isaac. We appreciate your review and feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our local E 151st St, Carmel, IN Jiffy Lube.
John Large
John Large
2024.04.04
Dwayne at Jiffy Lube replaced the rear axle brake pads and rotors on my SUV and did a very good job of it and from my 2 other estimates, at a very competitive price. It took Dwayne a little over one hour to complete and I watched the procedure. From this experience, I would highly recommend Jiffy Lube at 151st Street in Carmel. I intend to return for future oil changes as well as other problems, including the front axle brake pads and rotors.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.04
Thank you for choosing Jiffy Lube, John! Our team is dedicated to providing friendly and efficient service to all our customers. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Casey Sullivan
Casey Sullivan
2024.04.04
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.04
Thanks for giving us such a high star rating! We try to provide an outstanding client experience consistently and are delighted to see we delivered. Thanks for your business!
Lori Balmer
Lori Balmer
2024.04.03
The staff at Jiffy Lube in Westfield were friendly, professional and efficient. Everything went smoothly.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.04
We appreciate your positive review, Lori! Thank you for your recommendation and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.
Dakota Brown
Dakota Brown
2024.04.03
Very much efficient and honest work, this is a wonderful place to take your car if needing any assistance!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.03
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review Dakota. Thank you for the review and comments.
Marcus Veney
Marcus Veney
2024.04.03
Great service! Was in and out in no time!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.03
Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us.
Lisa Bush
Lisa Bush
2024.04.02
Clean, courteous and timely!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.02
Lisa, thank you for the five star review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Jiffy Lube.
Susan Ryder
Susan Ryder
2024.04.01
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.01
We love seeing all those stars! Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to review your experience!