Jiffy Lube

Jiffy Lube Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
353 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (353)
Delora Comfort
Delora Comfort
2024.04.18
No wait, friendly and didn’t try to sell me other items
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.19
We appreciate your positive review, Delora! Thank you for your recommendation and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.
Bonnie Benshoo
Bonnie Benshoo
2024.04.17
Good experience Carmel Jiffy Lube. They were fast, quick efficient in and out no time.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2021.02.12
Bonnie, thank you for your feedback. Please let us know how we can improves your service next time. Please feel to reach us at www.jiflube.com
Amy Bernard
Amy Bernard
2024.04.17
Went there when another place cancelled on me. They got me right in and finished quickly. All very professional.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.17
Amy, thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at Jiffy Lube.
Datha Walters
Datha Walters
2024.04.16
Service was great. Prices are double what you can change your own air and cabin filter for.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.16
Thank you Datha for your review! We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Leigh Williamson
Leigh Williamson
2024.04.13
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.13
Leigh, so glad to hear you had a positive experience at our local Keystone Way, Carmel, IN Jiffy Lube location.
Terri Steinken
Terri Steinken
2024.04.12
Great service, and I’m very satisfied with my car’s oil change performed at this location.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.13
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review Terri. Thank you for the review and comments.
Jake Hill
Jake Hill
2024.04.12
Such a great business filled with the nicest employees. Joe and Isaac at this location are two incredible mechanics. Very personable and genuine. I recommend going here for any of your car needs. 10/10
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.12
Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us.
Brent Croxton
Brent Croxton
2024.04.12
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.12
Thanks for the stars! We always strive to provide our customers with the best service and experience, and we hope you'll revisit us!
Rick Roberts
Rick Roberts
2024.04.11
The staff was extremely courteous and professional. Explained everything that thy found and gave me the correct recommendations. Very pleased and will return to this location!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.12
Rick, thank you for the five star review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Jiffy Lube.
Avery Krone
Avery Krone
2024.04.09
I work right across the street from this location. they’ve had me taken care of in a quick and professional manner multiple times now.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.10
Thank you Avery for your review! We're glad to hear that you had a fast and friendly experience at Jiffy Lube. Our team takes pride in providing knowledgeable and helpful service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Sam DU
Sam DU
2024.04.08
I feel very comfortable with their service.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.08
Thank you for your positive feedback, Sam! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Jiffy Lube and that our team was able to provide you with efficient service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again for your oil change needs.
Bobbie Bruce
Bobbie Bruce
2024.04.08
Joe was my serviceman today for a routine oil change on my work truck. Outstanding customer service and very professional. 10/10 would recommend ✅
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.08
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Bobbie. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us at our local Keystone Way, Carmel, IN Jiffy Lube.
Lisa Sargent
Lisa Sargent
2024.04.03
The techs were very friendly, knowledgable, and efficient.
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.03
Thanks for your kind words and positive review! We strive to provide exceptional service and are glad to hear that you had a great experience at Jiffy Lube.
James P. Fadely
James P. Fadely
2024.04.02
I had excellent service at the Carmel, Indiana, Jiffy Lube at 116th St. and Keystone Parkway. I had a full oil change, went back for a couple of tires, and plan to go again for brake work. Manager Joseph Garwood was helpful and outstanding!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.02
Thanks for those stars, James! Providing high-quality professional service is our top priority, and we are happy to see the team deliver such a great five-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!
Matthew Self
Matthew Self
2024.04.01
Willie and the team took care of another car - for us. Great lads - helpful and explained everything. I appreciate them - they have Looked after our cars - including the 1999 Chevy! Full synthetic oil change with checks etc, for a Volvo - $135 that’s a great price! Matt
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.04.02
Thank you for choosing Jiffy Lube, Matthew! Our team is dedicated to providing friendly and efficient service to all our customers. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Joanie Thieme
Joanie Thieme
2024.03.30
I always get my oil changed at Jiffy Lube! It’s so convenient and I always find a coupon!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.30
We appreciate your positive review, Joanie! Thank you for your recommendation and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.
Jim Sinclair
Jim Sinclair
2024.03.29
Jiffy did a great job!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.29
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review Jim. Thank you for the review and comments.
Elizabeth Lokay
Elizabeth Lokay
2024.03.28
Quickly, hassle free service! Just what you need for an oil change. I’ll go back. Thanks jiffy lube!
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.28
Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us.
celestial
celestial
2024.03.26
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.26
Thanks for the five star review, Celestial!
Richard Miller
Richard Miller
2024.03.22
Joseph was very efficient and got us taken care of and on our way in no time. 10/10 would recommend
Reply from Jiffy Lube 2024.03.22
Richard, thank you for the five star review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Jiffy Lube.