JC Driveways & Landscapes Reviews

JC Driveways & Landscapes Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 100 reviews

jcdrivewaysandlandscapes.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (100)
2024-01-16
10
Driveway. (B77) What a start to the year! Something I’ve waited for and said I would do for the last few years and now I’ve done it. Joe and his team was great from start to finish, I went with them as the reviews was great, the driveway looks bigger and better than I ever imagined.
2023-12-15
10
Garden landscapes (B77) Top notch job, quality bunch of lads. 100% throughout
2023-12-15
10
Driveway (CV9) Great team and provide a great job. More than happy and everything said was correct from start to finish. Give these a call
2023-09-28
10
Garden Patio and Path re turf lawn (B69) Very quick and efficient at there job turned our garden around within 4 days has they had to rectify someone else's cowboy work who we had before .Joe prioritised the job has he could see how much stress we was left with after the other chap failed to do a good job and left us and the garden in a right mess. Joe and his team worked very hard to get the garden looking great. Great bunch of Lads certainly would recommend JC Driveways and Landscaping . Well done Lads .
2023-09-27
10
Artifical grass and patio (CV6) Amazing job complete. Joe talked us through the job every step and felt very comfortable from start to finish. Give these a call they will not disappoint.
2023-09-26
10
Pergola and patio (B27) Great work and great guys. Went with Joe and the team on reviews and il be leaving an another positive review. 100% recommend
2023-09-07
9.8
Turf and slabs laid. (CV9) These guys put no pressure on myself to get the work and work well within my budget after they quoted more than I could afford but JC made adjustments to suit my needs. Absolute top bloke and will talk you through the whole process and where they're at with the work. Fully recommend these guys and will be calling them back for more work! Job was completed in 2 days.
2023-09-06
10
Landscaping patio (CV9) Very happy with the work JC Driveways and landscapes done. Very helpful and hardworking. Work speaks for itself. 100% Recommend
2023-09-04
10
Tarmac driveway (B92) Absolutely over the moon! Very happy and Trustworthy to work with Joe and his team. Everything Joe said from start to finish has been done. Thanks will be contacting in the future.
2023-08-21
10
Tarmac driveway (B26) Work complete and I’m very happy. Very organised and are very good and what they do. I waited 2 years for my driveway and it’s all happened so quick complete in 3 days and everything I wanted. Helped me out from the day joe quoted till job was complete. Could not fault them. 100% Recommend
2023-08-18
10
Driveway (CV9) Tarmac driveway complete in just 3 days. I phoned joe as he done my daughters garden and driveway a few months and overall very good job. 100% recommend.
2023-08-17
10
Back garden (B44) This is my 3rd property done by joe and John and their team now and over the moon. Their work speaks for itself and very hardworking lads. 100% recommend. Trustworthy people and they say exactly what they’re going to do. Thanks again guys See you soon
2023-08-15
10
Indian sandstone patio (B77) Joe and his team came out and transformed my garden. Indian sandstone including a pergola. So happy with how quick the job was done and how it’s finished it all happened in a blink of an eye and very great full. The price was very reasonable. 100% recommend
2023-08-02
1.0
Whole new drive, brick around edge with tarmac (DY9) Iv been waiting to do a review on my drive since October 22. Iv waited to give a proper, honest review, as iv been waiting for Joe to rectify issue since the day it was done.But his not shown up again, everyday its a new reason why he cant come. Our drive has movement, its sank in parts, bricks are lose and it wasnt dug low enough, now blocking house air vents. Wouldn't recommend on the basis I cant say his done the job properly and can't trust his work, or that he will ever come back to fix this issues. He knows of the disability use of the drive but still no effort to sort our the problems.
2023-06-29
10
Back Garden (B26) Joe and his team came and gave me a complete new garden makeover and something I thought would have taken month was complete in just 5 days. Can’t thank these guys enough lovely people and joe you should give Kieran a pay rise lol Thanks guys 100% recommend
2023-05-23
10
Take down hedge and put fence up (B37) I did leave a review before . About JCDriveways . All the things I asked them to do have been completed
2023-05-21
10
Driveway and dropped kerb (CV5) I would recommend JC driveways and landscapes from Birmingham anytime. Joe and lads were so reliable, courteous, professionally, such a professional job. John thank-you for such a fair quote, being so reliable, customer service fantastic. 10/10 https://www.Facebook.Com/profile.Php?Id=100063596589688
2023-02-24
9.8
New driveway (B75) Very happy customers. Joe and his team went above and beyond from start to finish. We are over the moon with the work completed which was on time as promised. Our driveway has been completely transformed. Top quality work. Highly recommended, will be getting Joe and his team back to do my rear garden at some point
2023-02-16
10
Driveway (B77) Couldn’t fault these guys in any way work is very good, very clean and tidy from start to finish and now my driveway is everything I asked for. Thanks Joe
2022-11-08
10
Brick wall and driveway (B92) Very satisfied customer, time management, reliable neat and tidy work carried out kept us informed throughout. Have fencing to do next, knowing I can rely on JC Driveways and Landscape.