JB Mortgages Reviews

JB Mortgages Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 84 reviews

jbmortgages.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Charity Cooper
Charity Cooper
2024-02-14
We are first time buyers and would highly recommend JB Mortgages. James has been brilliant, he has been reliable, helpful and knowledgeable throughout. James has explained clearly and answered all of our many questions! He has given us great guidance throughout and we are very impressed with how smooth the whole process has been, great service. Thank you James!
Bradlee Cooper
Bradlee Cooper
2024-02-13
James at JB Mortgages was exceptional in dealing and applying for our mortgage! Great communication and great knowledge on his profession. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs help in finding viable mortgage options. Thankyou so much for all your help! 😁
Mohammed Qasim
Mohammed Qasim
2024-01-24
Excellent Service, Highly recommended. Very supportive and offered fantastic advice throughout 👍🏼
Mrs B
Mrs B
2024-01-16
Sam is very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He responds quickly to emails which is always appreciated in the stressful process of buying a house! We have now successfully completed the purchase of our first home and highly recommend JB Mortgages.
richard Steckles
richard Steckles
2024-01-15
Sam was very helpful all the way through our very long process & handled many changes along the way
Hannah Evans
Hannah Evans
2024-01-15
James has been our mortgage broker for half a decade now, and his service is next to none - always on the look out for the best deal, which has, in the last 12 months especially, saved us hundreds of pounds a month in mortgage repayments. The phrase value for money doesn't do it justice. Thank you James!
Adam Montgomerie
Adam Montgomerie
2024-01-12
Excellent service from Emma at JB Mortgages. It wasnt the most straightforward of cases and Emma went above and beyond to find suitable lenders, keeping me well informed throughout and showing her passion and enthusiasm for the job. Highly recommended.
Charlotte
Charlotte
2023-12-06
We had Emma Sadler Mason looking after us. She was great from start to finish, Emma always made time for us and explained everything in detail. When our first mortgage offer undervalued the house by 20k Emma went looking for a different lender with a different panel and managed to find us a new lender that was actually cheaper than the initial one. Great laugh even at 8am on a Saturday morning - would 10/10 recommend.
David Harding
David Harding
2023-12-05
Would highly recommend JB. I was unable to get a mortgage via direct application due to still being on an existing mortgage with my ex partner post seperation. James was able to resolve this, found a suitable lender and kept me well informed throughout.
Frances Leckie (Independent Living)
Frances Leckie (Independent Living)
2023-11-18
Wonderful service from Emma - so quick and efficient! She organised my mortgage in record time, without any fuss. Lovely and friendly with it!
Michaela Bray
Michaela Bray
2023-11-15
Great Mortgage advice, friendly and helpful
Sunday Olatinwo
Sunday Olatinwo
2023-11-10
I have successfully secured 2 mortgages within months through assistance and guidance of James. The process was seamless as information and advice provided by him were very clear and helpful. I 100% recommend the company.
Atif Khan
Atif Khan
2023-10-23
Help you through out process Fast and quick service I’m very happy to your services 100% recommend Thanks khan
Michael
Michael
2023-10-12
Great service provide by Emma. I was looking for help and Emma provided speed, ease and convenience with my mortgage journey from star to finish. Thank you so much 😊
G M
G M
2023-09-28
Emma is not only an amazing broker, that will find you the best mortgage for you and your needs, but she's also a wonderful person that will accompany and guide you through your journey of house purchasing. Mine was a bit of a nightmare and I couldn't make it with a good deal without her. She is the star!
T.A
T.A
2023-09-25
Nicola Macgregor
Nicola Macgregor
2023-09-25
Excellent service from Emma at JB Mortgages. She has been assisting my daughter, a first time buyer with a mortgage and has been great and very responsive throughout the process. She has explained things very clearly and been genuinely interested in the house we have bought. I wouldn't hesitate to use Emma again or indeed recommend her to others. Thank you Emma!
Thomas Read
Thomas Read
2023-09-24
Tom Ellis
Tom Ellis
2023-09-19
Had an absolutly fantastic experience with Emma from JB Mortgages. Incredibly responsive and always available at short notice when needed. As a first time buyer, Emma has made the process easy to understand and surprisingly painless! Can't recommend enough.
Johnny Lawler
Johnny Lawler
2023-09-02
We first went to JB Mortgages after being given the run around by our previous broker. Emma has been absolutely brilliant, she took all of the stress out of the process. We’ve had regular updates throughout via telephone, email and WhatsApp. We are first time buyers and Emma has always been on hand to answer our questions and talk us through the process. LEGEND!!