JB Lines Reviews

JB Lines Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

jblines.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Jeremy Barber
Jeremy Barber
2024-01-16
I had a phenomenal experience working with and for JB. This is a company filled with Fantastic people, great work, and rewards you with unforgettable experiences. I had the opportunity to work across the country, Victoria to Ottawa, but also worked a lot here in Alberta. There’s a job for any person whether you want to stay close or go sightseeing. I recommend to anyone looking for work to come to JB. You will learn and master so many excellent skills, make lifelong friends, and even find love.
billy rempel
billy rempel
2020-05-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rod Yokoyama
Rod Yokoyama
2020-05-14
JB Lines painted our parking lot in Taber. They swept and painted and did a very good job! I was impressed with the promptness and quality of work. Thank you Mark and your team. We will use your services again!
Reply from JB Lines 2020-05-15
Thanks Rod, it’s always a pleasure to work for you!
Nick Fernhout
Nick Fernhout
2020-03-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brent Oleksy
Brent Oleksy
2019-07-02
We contracted JB Lines to crack fill, line paint and clean a large commercial parking lot in Lethbridge. I would choose to use their services again.
Ty Thompson
Ty Thompson
2019-07-02
We at BigSteelbox recently used J.B Lines to sweep our parking lot and re-paint our lines. We deal with Mark who was professional and quick with his replies. They were very easy to deal with and I am really happy with the work that they have done. I would recommend JB Lines to anyone who needs a service that they offer.
Mary K
Mary K
2017-09-13
Mark was a pleasure to work with. His performance was exactly as I requested and completed in a very quick and professional matter. I would gladly recommend JB Lines.
Mike Wendelboe
Mike Wendelboe
2017-07-11
Great work he and his crew did for my strip mall! Mark is readily available to answer all questions, and does the work on time on schedule. I will use him again!
Eric Warkentin
Eric Warkentin
2016-10-31
Mark from JBLines did an excellent job of painting lines for our warehouse (exterior dock lines for semi parking and interior warehouse lines for safety areas). He was prompt in supplying a quote for all types of work that I had requested, he ensured that the job was completed as discussed and did not require any oversight. I will hire him again for future work.
Len S
Len S
2016-04-18
Excellent service! I requested a quote and they came to my office when they said they would - very prompt. When I accepted their proposal, they called and asked if it was OK to come to our office earlier than they had first indicated. They did an awesome job sweeping/cleaning the parking lot and repainting the lines. I would recommend JB Lines and will ask them back for any future work needed.
Alan Pavan
Alan Pavan
2016-02-05
Excellent quality of work and very professional service. I would highly recommend JB Lines whether the job is big or small
Jason peterson
Jason peterson
2016-01-26
Mark with JB Lines was very easy to work with. His team completed the job on time and was willing to work around some special circumstances.