J B Auto Solutions

J B Auto Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
61 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (61)
Jim Savage
Jim Savage
2024.04.09
Had my car MOT and service carried out and very happy.
Advertisement
Ben Nicholson
Ben Nicholson
2024.02.09
Terence Love
Terence Love
2024.01.24
It had closed down.
Ribit04
Ribit04
2023.11.21
Excellent service. He sorted out our car that developed a fault whilst away on a short break to Suffolk. Thank you.
Roger Lark
Roger Lark
2023.10.17
Always polite and efficient
Advertisement
Richard Felton
Richard Felton
2023.10.15
Amy Woodhead
Amy Woodhead
2023.07.17
Excellent service and very helpful, got me in soon as they could, kept me in the loop all the time. They definitely have just gained a customer. Thank you so much 😊
Matthew O
Matthew O
2023.05.23
Recently come out to fit a new battery after my car broke down & and also fixed a fuel filter recently. Very genuine people who look after their customers and don't try and overcharge.
Ian Jenkins
Ian Jenkins
2023.04.18
So I used this garage after a recommendation. I was going away traveling in my van for 3 months so wanted an oil change and checked over before leaving. Dropping it off first thing expecting it to take just a couple of hours. So I hung around in Beccles for the day, not an easy feat in itself. Rang at 12 to hear they had not started. Then walked in at 3pm to hear the same thing. Eventually Leaving the garage around 6pm. Two days later I drove into France to have the low pads warning light come on. Front pads were worn out. On inspection the driver's side CV boot was split and oil and grease had sprayed everywhere over the disk, caliper and wheel. So from my experience there are better garages in the area you can trust.
Advertisement
ebay stuff
ebay stuff
2023.03.28
I called up last minute, they fit me in straight away. The lady on the phone was really positive and helpful. The guys at the garage were really helpful and friendly. Quick job and really good prices, very happy.
rsaboutface 1
rsaboutface 1
2023.03.09
They were really helpful, fitted me in when they were really busy didn't charge a fortune either. Nice people & good at what they do, deserve more than 5 stars.Many thanks.
Tim Smith
Tim Smith
2022.12.16
Absolutely brilliant! My car window had fallen out, but the guys at J B Auto Solutions were able to see me at short notice and did an excellent job sorting it out. Highly recommended. Thank you!!
Keisha Cooke
Keisha Cooke
2022.10.30
We were in the area on holiday and in desperate need to get the discs and brakes on. They kindly fitted us in on short notice on a Saturday. It was very efficient and reliable service. if we were local we would definitely recom
Advertisement
Ken Luxford
Ken Luxford
2022.08.06
Just had my Jaguar xe repaired here, what fantastic service, and so reasonably priced, can highly recommend Justin and his team, nothing is too much trouble, don’t hesitate to book here.
Kelly Hamblin
Kelly Hamblin
2022.06.19
David Piper
David Piper
2022.06.03
Frederick plane
Frederick plane
2022.04.22
Brilliant cost effective service. Nice to deal with.
Advertisement
Emily Martin
Emily Martin
2022.04.14
Nigel Schofield
Nigel Schofield
2022.02.21
Recommended as a Subaru specialist which they were, the owner having had Subaru's for years. Offered a lift into Beccles whilst our car was serviced, we walked which was only a mile. Will be returning in future.
Stephen Warner
Stephen Warner
2022.02.18
The staff here go that extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Very competitively priced