Javaani Aesthetic Clinic Reviews

Javaani Aesthetic Clinic Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 79 reviews

javaani.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (79)
Xocoa Sharma
Xocoa Sharma
2023-12-28
Exceptional services and highly professional staff. My favourite has been the shockwave fat removal, very quick results!
Advertisement
Rimpi Malhotra
Rimpi Malhotra
2023-12-18
My quest for enhanced skin and hair rejuvenation led me to Javaani Medical Aesthetics, a haven of beauty and wellness. From the moment I entered the clinic, I was enveloped by a sense of warmth and professionalism, setting the stage for an exceptional experience. Anu, a highly skilled aesthetician, welcomed me with a genuine smile and embarked on a Hydrafacial treatment, leaving my skin feeling thoroughly cleansed, exfoliated, and revitalised. Her gentle yet effective technique instilled confidence in her expertise, and the results were immediately evident – my complexion was visibly brighter, supple, and radiant. Eager to address my hair concerns, I sought the guidance of Dr. Ahmad, a compassionate and knowledgeable physician. After a comprehensive assessment, he recommended a combination of PRP treatment and Calecim Hair Loss treatment, a proven combination for promoting hair growth and scalp rejuvenation. Javaani Medical Aesthetics exudes an ambience of excellence, from its immaculate facilities and state-of-the-art equipment to its staff’s exceptional expertise and dedication. Throughout my experience, I felt valued, informed, and confident in their ability to address my concerns with skincare and hair. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking to achieve their optimal appearance.
Elvire Gosnold
Elvire Gosnold
2023-12-08
Had a HIFU facial with Shakeela today which was great. The clinic is very clean and welcoming. Shakeela was very professional and explained the process and ensured I was comfortable throughout. But she was also very caring and reassuring. I will be back!
Serena James
Serena James
2023-12-05
I had such a wonderful HIFU experience with Shakeela yesterday. I felt I was informed of each part of the procedure and was constantly put at ease throughout. I have already booked another treatment. Very professional and clean environment too.
Reply from Javaani Aesthetic Clinic 2023-12-07
Hi Serena, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic HIFU treatment with Shakeela. Our team takes pride in providing a welcoming and attentive environment, and we are delighted that you felt well-informed and comfortable throughout the procedure. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic experience! If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Javaani Medical & Aesthetics Clinic!
Xocoa McGee
Xocoa McGee
2023-12-02
Anu is wonderful, gave me exceptional service with quick results. Dr Ahmad and the manager were also lovely.
Reply from Javaani Aesthetic Clinic 2023-12-07
Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience with Anu, Dr. Ahmad, and our manager. At Javaani Aesthetic Clinic, we take pride in providing top-notch service and a welcoming environment. We are delighted that you are pleased with the quick results and the care you received. Your positive feedback is truly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for choosing Javaani Aesthetic Clinic!
Advertisement
Gemma Smith
Gemma Smith
2023-11-05
I started my treatment yesterday! The welcome and consultation was very professional and the treatment was managed well! Anu and Dr Ahmad looked after me well. Looking forward to continuing my treatment plan
Jenny Headland
Jenny Headland
2023-11-04
This was my first visit & I was made to feel very welcome by the very friendly staff. The treatment was carried out very well & I was glad I made the decision to try Javaani Clinic
Reply from Javaani Aesthetic Clinic 2023-11-05
Dear Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Javaani Aesthetic Clinic. We are thrilled to hear that you felt very welcome and that the treatment was carried out very well. Our team takes pride in providing thorough and professional care to all our clients, and we're glad that you had a positive experience with us. We appreciate your decision to try Javaani Clinic and we're delighted you were satisfied with the treatment. Our friendly and helpful staff strive to create a welcoming environment for all our clients, and we're glad that you felt comfortable during your visit. Thank you for recommending Javaani Clinic to others. We are excited to serve you again in the future. Best regards,
Ben Grasso
Ben Grasso
2023-10-29
Had PRP done yesterday afternoon, and I may say I was impressed. It was my first time at Javaani and they made me feel so welcome. Very professional practice. Can’t wait for my next visit. Highly recommend
Reply from Javaani Aesthetic Clinic 2023-11-03
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Javaani Aesthetic Clinic, Ben! It's great to hear that you had a good experience with your PRP treatment and that you felt welcome at the clinic. The clinic is known for its professional practice and friendly staff. clients have reported feeling comfortable and well-cared for during their visits. The clinic takes pride in its bespoke approach to medical aesthetics and is committed to providing excellent customer service and satisfaction. It's great to hear that you are looking forward to your next visit. The clinic offers a range of treatments, including microneedling, which has received positive reviews from clients Thank you for recommending Javaani Aesthetic Clinic, and I hope that you continue to have positive experiences there in the future!
Bushra Khan
Bushra Khan
2023-10-29
Great experience as always. Staff always give you a very warm welcome and is always incredibly friendly. I saw Annu this week who gave me assurances and made sure I was comfortable during our session. The nicest thing about them is that when you go there, they are prepared to begin treatment right away, demonstrating excellent management behind the scenes. You don't have to wait for your appointment.
Reply from Javaani Aesthetic Clinic 2023-11-03
HI Bushra, It's great to hear you had a positive experience at Javaani Aesthetic Clinic! The warm welcome and friendly staff are important factors in creating a comfortable patient environment. It's also great to hear that Anu could provide reassurance and make sure you were comfortable during your session. This kind of personalized care can make a big difference in a patient's experience.
Advertisement
Anna Szurgut
Anna Szurgut
2023-10-21
I am delighted with the Javaani Aesthetic Clinic. This is a different experience from what I have had before elsewhere. I was happy to experience this professional, educational, gentle approach from Javaani’s practitioners. Before that, my experience with hair mesotherapy was very unpleasant and painful. At Javaani, it was proved to me that it can be a gratifying experience. Thank you. I'm coming back to finish the course.
Reply from Javaani Aesthetic Clinic 2022-09-12
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Diana Noori
Diana Noori
2023-10-01
I visited Javaani for HIFU and a consultation. I was greeted by Anu. She was very polite, friendly and professional. Explained my options and didn’t left my side till i was comfortable and clear. I had my consultation with Dr.Ahmed who was very knowledgeable and patient. Dr Ahmed listened to my concerns and advised the best option for me. I was very nervous but I ended up going through with the treatment on the same day. The procedure itself was not pain free but i did not feel any pain. I had HIFU treatment with Shakeela, who were knowledgeable as well as super kind and considerate. She explained the entire procedures and advised on different treatments for my skin type. Although HIFU was not pain free but Shakeela's expertise and warm demeanor made the entire process enjoyable. I would certainly recommend Javaani based on my experience with Shakeela and would certainly return.
Gamse Fugufhyhj
Gamse Fugufhyhj
2023-09-26
Very polite and professional to the highest level that I can imagine. I will definitely recommend to anyone who would like use their excellent service.
olivia zane
olivia zane
2023-09-26
Really thorough and well explained consultation. Looking forward to beginning my treatment with Shakeela.
Advertisement
Pali Afridi
Pali Afridi
2023-08-29
I visited Javaani initially for a consultation for dermal fillers. I was greeted by Anu , who was absolutely lovely!. She was very polite, friendly and professional and made me feel at ease from the moment I called the clinic to leaving. I had a consultation with Dr.Ahmed who was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns & advised me on the best treatment options. Not only Dr Ahmed listened to my concerns but he also took considerations of my health/medical history and gave me good advice/suggestions. I was very nervous on going through with the treatment as it was my first time but Anu & Dr Ahmed were very patient and really put my mind at ease and we had a great laugh! I ended up going through with the treatment on the same day!. The procedure itself was pain-free with no bruising at all & Dr Ahmed used the best branded HA - Teoxane fillers. I was very pleased and I will definitely visit again & recommend this clinic to friends & family.
H Kaur
H Kaur
2023-08-14
Visited the clinic today for a cryolipolysis treatment. Anu was super sweet and informative and very professional. The clinic was very clean and well equipped. The staff were all great and welcoming. Would definitely recommend this clinic, I will be back for further treatments.
Tamara Sami
Tamara Sami
2023-08-06
During my HIFU treatment with Shakeela, I had a wonderful experience. Although it may not have been the most suitable option for my sensitive skin, I am genuinely satisfied with the brighter results it brought. Shakeela's expertise and warm demeanor made the entire process enjoyable — she took the time to thoroughly explain each step of the procedure, ensuring I was well-informed and felt comfort throughout. I would certainly return in the future. 😊
Prabhjot Malhi
Prabhjot Malhi
2023-08-05
Best service I’ve ever recieved! Anu took such good care of me during my Hydrafacial yesterday, she explained the treatment and did an amazing job! Can’t wait to return, thank you Anu ♥️
Advertisement
Shakeela Banno
Shakeela Banno
2023-07-15
Very welcoming and always listening to my needs. Shakeela always is polite and courteous and takes her time to ensure the most effective treatment. I have noticed my hair reduce in quantity and thickness following my laser and IPL session on face, underarms and bikini. Recommend always as always professional
Reply from Javaani Aesthetic Clinic 2023-07-17
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! We are thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience at our clinic. Shakeela and our team take pride in providing a welcoming and attentive environment, and we are delighted that you felt listened to and well taken care of during your treatments. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad you've noticed a reduction in hair quantity and thickness following your laser and IPL sessions on your face, underarms, and bikini area. We truly appreciate your recommendation and trust in our professionalism. Your feedback encourages us to strive for excellence and deliver the best results for valued clients like you.
Milena Cerova
Milena Cerova
2023-06-24
Very pleasure experience with Shakeela today. She is amazing!
Reply from Javaani Aesthetic Clinic 2023-07-17
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Shakeela! We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasurable time at our clinic. Thank you for choosing our clinic, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic experience!
Shaheen Bibi
Shaheen Bibi
2023-05-05
Dr. Ahmad is very thorough and professional and explained very kindly about the treatment. All the staff are very friendly, helpful and kind. I had a wonderful experience and felt very welcome. I would definitely recommend Javaani Clinic to anyone.
Reply from Javaani Aesthetic Clinic 2023-07-17
Thank you for taking the time to share your incredible experience at Javaani Clinic! We are thrilled to hear about your positive encounter with Dr. Ahmad and our entire team. Providing thorough and professional care is our utmost priority, and we're glad that Dr. Ahmad took the time to explain the treatment with kindness and expertise. Our friendly and helpful staff strive to create a welcoming environment for all our clients, and we're delighted to have made you feel at ease during your visit. Your recommendation means the world to us! Knowing that you had a wonderful experience and felt welcomed reinforces our commitment to delivering outstanding service to all our valued clients. Thank you once again for choosing Javaani Clinic. We look forward to serving you with the same level of care and dedication in all your future visits.