Jas Aquatics

jasaquatics.com

Jas Aquatics Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
59 reviews Verified
Jas Aquatics
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 59 ) 4.7

Marc Silverman
Marc Silverman
2024.05.17
Jesse and his team are amazing to deal with. After multiple designs and many changes my requests were always handled quickly. Will and Jarrett made this project seamless. Couldn’t be happier.
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2024.05.17
Hey Marc, We're really happy to hear about your positive experience with Jesse and the team! We know how important it is to get every detail just right, and it’s great to know we hit the mark for you. Will and Jarrett are thrilled to hear your shout-out, too.
L Michelle
L Michelle
2024.04.15
Working with Jesse and Jarett was super easy. Excellent job on pool and always attentive to our questions. Cannot wait to enjoy our beautiful pool 🤗
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2024.04.16
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience working with Jesse and Jarett at JAS Aquatics. Providing excellent service and attention to our clients' questions is our priority, and we're delighted that you're looking forward to enjoying your beautiful pool. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.
Matthew Boyd
Matthew Boyd
2024.03.30
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2024.04.02
Thank you for the 5-star rating Matthew!
Ronald Johnson
Ronald Johnson
2024.03.30
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2024.04.02
Thank you for the 5-star rating Ronald!
Colleen Murphy
Colleen Murphy
2024.03.08
They went out of their way, to get me a gasket for an old spa! HAD TO ORDER AND GOT THE GASKET SAME DAY!
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2024.03.11
We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us! We always strive to go above and beyond for our customers, and we're happy that we were able to get you the gasket you needed for your spa. Our team works hard to provide efficient and reliable service, and we're thrilled that we could get the gasket for you on the same day. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it!
JOHN AMICO
JOHN AMICO
2024.03.08
JAS Aquatics has been awesome to work with on our yard project, and we’d absolutely recommend them to anyone interested in building the back yard of their dreams. From our first meeting, Jarrett made us feel comfortable right away, and we’ve really appreciated his expertise and patience throughout the project. We have a smaller, odd shaped yard on a corner lot, which caused some difficultly for us when finalizing decisions. We wanted to include a lot of different features, but weren’t confident on how to fit it all in our space. Jarrett went through multiple iterations of pool designs, providing detailed renderings that made the process a lot easier and got us comfortable with the ultimate design. We have been incredibly happy with how it all came together in our yard. As the project kicked off, we could see right away that JAS has a very talented crew. Gio and Caesar were excellent to work with on the pool construction. Always very pleasant and professional. Will and his masonry team were equally great to deal with and did a fantastic job with our pavers. Jarrett was onsite often to ensure the project ran smoothly and that we were happy with how everything was coming out. If ever an issue came up (very few), or we had any questions, Jarrett was always available and very responsive. JAS has a strong crew of sub contractors for any additional needs as well (i.e. electrician, gas, fencing, etc). All of the subs have done nice work for us. They connected us with a great expeditor who has been a very valuable resource, helping us understand the building code and filing for permits. Overall we’re thrilled with how our pool and pavers came out! Looking forward to completing the project this spring, in time to enjoy it all for the summer.
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2024.03.11
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review for JAS Aquatics! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with us on your yard project. Jarrett and our team take pride in providing top-notch service and expertise to our clients, and we're happy to hear that it made a difference for you.
2 Bros
2 Bros
2024.03.08
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2024.03.11
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our pool installation services. It was a pleasure working with you and we are happy to know that you are satisfied with the end result.
marc kotin
marc kotin
2024.03.08
Great work!
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2024.03.11
Hey Marc! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear that you're happy with our work. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you're enjoying your new pool. Let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Marty Silverstein
Marty Silverstein
2024.03.07
Jas Aquatics not only builds beautiful pools, but provide excellent service as well. I first met the owner Jesse over 2 years ago when we hired him to build our pool during the height of the pandemic, which was not an easy task. It quickly became apparent how knowledgeable and creative he is offering the latest technology in the industry. Midway through construction following unprecedented rainfall, a corner of the framing sunk a few degrees resulting in Jesse rebuilding the framework, no questions asked. The end result was a beautiful pool equipped with water features and the latest technology making ongoing pool maintenance easy. What makes Jas Aquatics special is their friendly and technically excellent staff who are patient and will always return your phone calls promptly and address any concerns or questions you may have, even over two years later. What prompted me to write this review now is the fact that I had a problem with my autofill device which automatically adds water to the pool when the water level drops. After contacting Jesse and discussing the problem, he met with his technical staff, troubleshooting the complicated issue and coming up with a solution. He dispatched his crew earlier this month who implemented the plan flawlessly and rectified the problem a few hours later. Jesse is there for you years after the pool is built, so you never feel abandoned once the work is done. That's what makes him and his great staff unique. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2024.03.11
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a glowing review of our business! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that you're enjoying your beautiful pool.
Alan Cooper
Alan Cooper
2024.03.06
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2024.03.11
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our pool installation services. Our team at JAS Aquatics takes great pride in providing top-notch service to our customers, and we are happy to hear that it did not go unnoticed.
Michael Shimonov
Michael Shimonov
2023.12.01
Jas did my pool it came out amazing, he hooked me up with an engineer which the turn around time was very quick. I started the process in march of 2023 and I was swimming in the summer of 2023… Jesse, Jarret and Cassandra were amazing.
George Boshko
George Boshko
2023.11.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
JAS Aquatics team were a pleasure to work with. Jarret the project manager is a fun guy that enjoys what he does and goes all out to make the project go smoothly. Any issues what would come up (and there weren't many) were quickly taken care of. The office staff was very helpful with the permitting process. Jesse the owner was easy to reach and would always answer questions quickly. They have a great team of subcontractors that are professional and do the job right, so the inspections went through smoothly. On my job they worked through the winter months without delay. When weather permitted, they were there. They started in late October, and I was able to open in June to enjoy the summer in my new pool. The only downside I have is with the mason that did the patio pavers. Although the quality of his work was good, he left out some details that had to be fixed by someone else. He was very hard to get back to the job afterwards and didn't deliver on some of the things what was promised, sorry to say. But Jarret and his team fixed the issue. Overall, I am very pleased with the way my project turned out and I would definitely recommend JAS.
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2023.11.14
Thank you for your detailed review and recommendation George! We're pleased to hear that JAS Aquatics, led by Jarret and Jesse, provided you with a positive experience throughout your project. Customer satisfaction, efficient problem-solving, and professionalism are our priorities, and we're sorry to hear about the challenges with the mason but glad that Jarret and the team were able to address the issues. If you ever require pool-related services or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback and recommendation are greatly valued!
Travis Klipera
Travis Klipera
2023.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Where do I start with how simply amazing JAS Aquatics is and this is only the start of our journey with them. We have recently spent close to 3 years rebuilding our home after a fire and we are finally at the stages of the exterior. We have spent over a year looking for a reputable pool company and to be blunt, all the feedback we have had was awful. In comes our introduction to JAS Aquatics. From the second we met Jarrett, we felt at ease and like we were sitting with a friend who had our best interests at heart. He came to our home to review the property in less than 24 hours and we sat with with him a few days after at their beautiful new store . He listened to our concerns, created an amazing rendering of what our future backyard will be. While we were there we simply mentioned how we needed our front yard done as well. Within 3 days, the mason company and foreman Will (Who is awesome and so cool to work with), delivered an excavator to our property and started our project. I cannot say enough about the quality of work and their work ethic. The arrived before 8 am every single day for the length of the project and stayed until 5 pm for 5 days! It was the most seamless process of our 3 year journey and suffice to say my wife and I were thrilled. We now have a beautiful front yard and a walkway and gorgeous pavers thanks to JAS Aquatics. We cannot wait until they break ground on our backyard! I will recommend this company to anyone. We are so thankful we found them! Her are some before and after pics!
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2023.10.27
Thank you Travis for your wonderful review of JAS Aquatics! We're thrilled to have been part of your home rebuilding journey and to hear that Jarrett and his team provided exceptional service and quality work. Your kind words and trust in us are greatly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to create your dream backyard. We're here to make your vision a reality, and we can't wait to see the transformation. Thank you for choosing JAS Aquatics!
dlawsc
dlawsc
2023.10.20
JAS Aquatics is incredible, the BEST! They replaced all of the plumbing in my pool, provide weekly service, and my pool has never looked better!!!! They are very professional, reliable, and well priced.
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2023.10.24
Thank you for your fantastic review of JAS Aquatics! We're thrilled to hear that we could meet your pool needs, providing professional and reliable service. Your satisfaction and the improved condition of your pool are our top priorities. If you ever require more assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again!
Lukasz Stapor
Lukasz Stapor
2023.10.09
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Extremely expansive and ineffective. Hired JAS for waterproofing work and after their worked was completed, leak issues disappeared. Money wasted. Stay away from this company.
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2023.12.01
Hi Not sure why this review was necessary? You said we did waterproofing and the leak issue disappeared that means we did our job! Would love to have this removed so please call my office and we would be happy to help you with anything you need and make you happy enough to remove this! look forward to hearing from you.
Karol Orlowski
Karol Orlowski
2023.10.08
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Horrible cinpany. Worst service ever. Multiple issues after pool installation, including ongoing leaks. Stay away from this company.
Ruben Vargas
Ruben Vargas
2023.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
JAS Aquatics made our our dream pool and backyard oasis a reality. The entire team are super knowledgeable and professional during the entire built. JAS Aquatics will ensure to go above your expectations in every step of the process. Our family would like to expressed special thanks to Jesse, Cassandra, Lisa, Will, Jarret, and the entire team… Thank you all
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2023.07.06
Thank you so much for your kind words about JAS Aquatics. We are so pleased to hear that we were able to make your dream pool and backyard oasis a reality. We are proud of our knowledgeable and professional team and we are glad that they were able to exceed your expectations. We would like to thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are grateful for your support and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Joanne Smith
Joanne Smith
2023.06.23
Positive
Quality
Jessie & his crew came to my house & changed my 10 yr old liner that had ripped!! Love my New liner! Great work & all done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2023.06.26
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that Jessie and his crew were able to help you with your pool liner. We strive to provide the best service possible and it's wonderful to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any future pool needs.
Scott Birdie
Scott Birdie
2023.06.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Jesse and his team built me my dream backyard. What more can I say other than look at the pictures!
Reply from Jas Aquatics 2023.06.23
Dear Scott, Thank you so much for your kind words about Jesse and his team. We are so pleased to hear that we were able to build you your dream backyard. We take great pride in our work and it is always rewarding to hear that our customers are happy with the results. We would love to see the pictures of your backyard, so please feel free to share them with us. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, JAS Aquatics | Pool Company | Pool Installers
Benjamin Palma
Benjamin Palma
2023.06.17