Jane Bence Homeopathy

Jane Bence Homeopathy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Evgenii Uvarov
Evgenii Uvarov
2024.04.15
Dedicated to all those who doubt homeopathy 😂. From October 2023 to the present day Jane brilliantly put me on my feet. I felt terrible, constant weakness, dizziness, I fainted several times, physically I was destroyed. My wife, through friends, received Jane's contacts and, under her supervision, I began the path of recovery. Now almost all the problems are behind me and physically I have almost fully recovered. I really want to recommend Jane, she is an excellent specialist and a sensitive person. Just remember one thing, Jane will absolutely help you, but you must also be patient and believe in your recovery. I am extremely grateful to Jane and will never forget her help. Good luck to all.
Reply from Jane Bence Homeopathy 2024.04.18
What a lovely review, it is so appreciated, thank you Evgenii. I'm delighted with your progress and improvement in your health. I look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. Keep up the cycling!
Carol Gutti Smith
Carol Gutti Smith
2023.11.29
Over the past months, I have seen Jane Bence for a series of appointments. I felt immediately at ease with her and quickly came to appreciate how professional Jane is. Following my course of sessions, I now have a better understanding of how I reached the point where I needed homeopathy. My mindset is now much more positive and my health has improved. I feel great! I would wholeheartedly recommend Jane and homeopathy. Jane offers a very professional yet sensitive approach to the many aspects of health and wellbeing. I have found Jane’s caring, supportive approach really helpful on my journey.
Reply from Jane Bence Homeopathy 2023.11.30
Thank you Carol for your warm review. I really enjoy working with you and it has been wonderful and rewarding to watch your emotional and physical health progress in such a positive way. I am so happy I am able to support you on your healing journey.
Jack Sapsed
Jack Sapsed
2023.11.08
Had a couple of sessions with Jane this year when my skin was not at its best. Her care, understanding, knowledge and professionalism really helped me through a tricky period in my life. Plus the prescriptions certainly aided in bringing my inflammations down. Would highly recommend, thanks Jane!
Reply from Jane Bence Homeopathy 2023.11.09
Thank you for your very kind words Jack, I greatly appreciate it and for you taking the time to do so. I am so pleased your skin is under control now and you feel more settled. It has been a pleasure working with you, do stay in touch, thanks again.
Chris Rogers
Chris Rogers
2023.06.12
i had the pleasure of meeting jane some months ago when i was looking for a homeopath to help me work through some trauma issues. She is an incredible therapist who has a gentle encouraging warmth that gives you the confidence to discuss freely what your concerns are. I have had three courses of homeopathic medicines which she has recommended and they have been really beneficial. I would highly recommend janes service it is both professional and nurturing with great results.
Reply from Jane Bence Homeopathy 2023.06.14
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review Claire. It is a pleasure working with you and I am so pleased you have found homeopathy to be a positive experience and of benefit whilst working through trauma issues.
Joanne Sheridan
Joanne Sheridan
2023.05.18
Jane has helped me a lot with post menopausal aches and pains and tiredness. Starting to feel myself again Thank you!
Reply from Jane Bence Homeopathy 2023.05.22
This is great news Jo, thank you for your kind words. I'm so pleased you are starting to feel yourself again and the homeopathy is relieving your aches and pains and is boosting your energy levels too.
Holly Hill
Holly Hill
2023.02.15
I went to Jane with a skin coimplaint that I had been told wasn't treatable and I'd just have to live with it. Jane offered a very friendly session where she asked me various questions about not only my symptoms but also about me and my life. Her prescription came through very quickly and after seven days of taking the tablets, my rash started to fade and it was gone within two weeks - along with the hideous itching which came with the rash! I would highly recommend Jane and homeopathy - it's been amazing!
Reply from Jane Bence Homeopathy 2023.02.24
Thank you so much for your kind words Holly. I'm so happy to have worked with you and to see such a quick and positive result. Homeopathy is amazing! Good luck with your Pilates too.
Ellie Clutton
Ellie Clutton
2022.08.12
I would highly recommend Jane Bence Homeopathy. She is highly professional yet welcoming and made me feel at ease instantly. Jane has helped me massively over the past few months and I have also really enjoyed every interaction. Jane is calm, supportive and very knowledgeable at what she does. Thank you Jane!
Reply from Jane Bence Homeopathy 2022.08.15
You are so welcome Ellie, thank you for taking the time to leave me such a positive review. I have enjoyed our sessions together too and am so pleased to see your progress and health improving over the past few months.
Nicola Percy
Nicola Percy
2022.06.28
Jane has helped me with my insomnia, I have suffered for a long time through stress and peri menopause, the work we did together has brought significant improvement in this area of my life. Many thanks
Reply from Jane Bence Homeopathy 2022.06.29
Thank you for your positive feedback Nicola and for taking the time to leave me a review. I enjoyed our work together and am so pleased your sleep has improved with homeopathic treatment.
Mark Renouard
Mark Renouard
2021.12.28
I have received homeopathic treatment from Jane for stress related issues and I can't recommend her highly enough. She is attentive, understanding and kind. She asks pertinent and probing questions with sensitivity. Her high level of competence and professionalism is very impressive and the turnaround in both my mental and physical health is testimony to her skill and the effectiveness of this type of treatment. I recommend anyone considering homeopathy to get in touch with Jane.
Reply from Jane Bence Homeopathy 2022.01.04
Thank you so much for your kind words Mark, its a pleasure to help!
Helen Walwin
Helen Walwin
2021.12.27
Jane really helped me get back on my feet after being poorly for some time. She listened with empathy and found the perfect remedy for me. I would highly recommend you seeing Jane for a holistic homeopathic remedy, you won’t be disappointed.
Reply from Jane Bence Homeopathy 2022.01.04
Thank you for such a lovely review Helen, so happy to help you.
ashley forbes
ashley forbes
2021.12.10
I was struggling with recovering from COVID, suffering major brain fog and lack of energy, and my allergies were worse than normal, sneezing and a streaming nose. I contacted Jane and she gave me a few remedies to take, I quickly started to improve and after a 1-month period my energy levels are now back and the brain fog is very very rare. I heartily recommend having a consultation with Jane if you would like to explore an alternative medicine option for COVID recovery or other ailments you have.
Reply from Jane Bence Homeopathy 2021.12.13
Thank you for your positive review Ash.