Cemos and Coral Voice

Cemos and Coral Voice Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
315 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (314)
Romzy
Romzy
2024.04.12
빌리어네어에루샤
빌리어네어에루샤
2024.04.05
빌리어네어에루샤
빌리어네어에루샤
2024.04.05
thea bergström
thea bergström
2024.04.04
여민지
여민지
2024.03.24
스노쿨링 경험이 많지 않았는데 친절하게 잘 안내해주시고 도움 주셨어요! 다른 어플로 결제하는 것보다 현지에서 결제하는 것이 훨씬 저렴하니 참고하세요!
Hugo Manza
Hugo Manza
2024.03.18
Compagnie de voleur : ils nous ont donnés de mauvaise informations concernant l’heure de départ du bateau, et nous l’avons donc raté. Le vendeur n’a pas voulu reconnaître ses tords, a refusé de nous rembourser, et s’est permis de s’énerver sur nous. Nous avons du repaye 300k rpi. NE PRENEZ PAS CETTE COMPAGNIE D’ESCROCS INCOMPÉTENTS.
Matt Wong
Matt Wong
2024.03.12
Poor service be careful too be scam , someone call dedi collect payment from us 700k rupiah but didn’t proceed the island hopping service , the company didn’t responsible for the case
Reply from Cemos and Coral Voice 2024.03.12
Hi there, Sorry for our inconvenience, but what you need to know is that we are not responsible for book other than on our official website, jalanjalansebentar.com or making booking directly through our official office in Gili Trawangan. The tip is that next time try to ask as much detail as possible about what is included in all trip prices, because we have conveyed very transparently what is included in the price, if not then it is the agent's fault, and we are not responsible for this. We will continue to take firm steps to deal with naughty and irresponsible agents with explanations that are sometimes excessive. Thank You
roberto jimenez
roberto jimenez
2024.03.11
We went on 8th of March. Photos and videos supposed to be posted on Google drive by them 24h after the excursión but they don’t post them. I even went to ask them for showing me the way to find them and they laught on my face. They showed me videos and pics from another day and another people. Find other company, this people are not trusty
Travel_Manthan
Travel_Manthan
2024.03.03
The Snorkeling is good but some of the crew is very unprofessional and impolite
Малика Касмалиева
Малика Касмалиева
2024.02.29
Teng Delyanna
Teng Delyanna
2024.02.29
sergio andrade
sergio andrade
2024.02.27
Amazing experience
홍쌔미새미쌤
홍쌔미새미쌤
2024.02.21
친절하구 사진도 열심히 찍어주세요!!! 사람 많이 방문하더라구여!! 스노쿨링 시간은 길지 않아서 체력 안좋아도 편하게 체험할수있어요!! 거북이 많이 볼수있어요! 잘찾아주심
Siti Aisya
Siti Aisya
2024.02.15
Buying ticket from Traveloka for MYR80 but they didn’t mention its exclude speed boat , so I have to add another IDR 750000 for 2pax return speedboat .. Plus I buy ticket @10.30am so we dont have to rush cause from my hotel will take about 2 hours (to Pelabuhan Teluk Nare) .. and the person incharge rush our driver to arrived before 9.30am, it was my big fault give my driver number to him (seller tell me he want to communicate about the route) AND my driver was soooo nice , he didn’t even complaint about the seller attitude until I ask him “did they ask you to rush?” And my driver said YES.. Seller excuse “we have meeting before start activity” unfortunately when I arrived theres no meeting , and we have to wait about 30min to start .. from Gili T to checkpoint no problem the staff also friendly I guess I deserve the right to leave an honest review , and after seeing reply from the owner im quite speechless not even sorry received 😂 I was hoping at least they ask and find out details about the agent name to improve thier service but no … not recommended definately!!
Reply from Cemos and Coral Voice 2024.02.15
Halo kak Siti. Terima kasih telah memberikan ulasan. Kami sampaikan bahwa pembelian tiket di luar website resmi kami atau konter kami bukanlah tanggung jawab kami. Kami tidak bisa mengatur dan mengontrol setiap agen yang menjual product kami di platform manapun. Yang kami tahu hanyalah mereka membawa anda ke office kami untuk snorkeling, karena memang kami adalah provider snorkeling. Untuk transportasi dan lainnya silahkan anda komplain di agen tempat anda membeli tiket.
Arif Maulana
Arif Maulana
2024.02.08
syahida yasna
syahida yasna
2024.01.28
Asli ini mantep banget fasilitasnya bener bener lengkap sangat worth it kalian harus banget kesini
Muhammat doni
Muhammat doni
2024.01.27
snorkellingnya seruuu dan asik krna pelayanan tour guide nya bagussss, worth it bgt buat dicoba dengan harga segituu gak nyesel deh
Annastasya Luthfiah saputri
Annastasya Luthfiah saputri
2024.01.27
Tour guide nya ramah snorkling disini seru banget banyak pengalaman yang didapat
Reshanny Hanjun Anggraeni
Reshanny Hanjun Anggraeni
2024.01.27
Sangat worth it dengan harga segitu. Pelayanannya memuaskan, fasilitas lengkap pokoknya top deh
Dee Hp
Dee Hp
2024.01.27
Fasilitas lengkap !! Worth it banget sih tour guide nya juga baik banget seru kapan2 mau lagi