Jacksons Blinds Ltd

Jacksons Blinds Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
135 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (130)
Kelly Mccarthy
Kelly Mccarthy
2024.02.22
Second time we used Jackson blinds. Two lovely lads that come amazing job well done and happy. Would b using again thank u
Advertisement
Keith Atkinson
Keith Atkinson
2024.02.06
Absolutely first class service from Jackson's Blinds. They measured up and fitted within a couple of weeks. The roller blinds are the best I've seen and the quality of the venetian blinds is far better than the other suppliers we looked at. The price is very competitive too. Definitely the best in the North East!
Chris Ward
Chris Ward
2023.12.05
Great price, great service and quick. What else can I say? We were recommended to use Jacksons by a friend and have already suggested that another relative gives them a try. You won't be disappointed.
Dot Tully
Dot Tully
2023.11.13
Took less than 2 weeks to come to fit the blinds. Excellent job, would definitely recommend Jacksons blinds, both for value for money and quality of work. I would definitely use again.
Janet Hutchison
Janet Hutchison
2023.11.09
Love the wooden blinds in the bedroom. 2 friendly guys fitted them. Didn’t take them long. Will definitely be looking at getting them fitted in other rooms. Thank you!
Advertisement
megan robson
megan robson
2023.10.25
Really happy, the service was super fast fitting the blinds , the fitters cleaned up after themself and we’re very polite. For what we have I think the prices are reasonable and the quality of the blinds are great. I would re-use this company and recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great service. Thanks a lot JACKSONS BLINDS
Julie Corbet
Julie Corbet
2023.10.20
First class from start to finish. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and helpful staff. Have had blinds fitted in several rooms and am really pleased with the results…and very happy with the price. Would 100% recommend Jackson’s Blinds.
Barbara Jackson
Barbara Jackson
2023.10.20
Very affordable Amazing company and a great service . Fitters were very professional. Love my new blinds . Fantastic job .
Natalie Holmes
Natalie Holmes
2023.10.19
Blinds fitted very quickly. Fit perfectly and as ordered.
Advertisement
Michelle Falcus
Michelle Falcus
2023.10.17
Excellent service and very quick fitting service outstanding would highly recommend
Sandra Chilvers
Sandra Chilvers
2023.09.07
Great price, great all round service, great quality. Can not recommend this company highly enough. Had my whole house done without a hitch.
Elizabeth Summerill
Elizabeth Summerill
2023.09.06
Very friendly service. Very reasonably priced beat other competitors by over £200 for the same blinds. Really good a prompt after care too. Would highly recommend Jackson Blinds.
Jacqui Dobson
United Kingdom | 2023.04.17
Excellent service from beginning to end… Excellent service from beginning to end. Kept me informed, arrived on time and did a fantastic job. Would definitely use this company again, thank you.
Reply from Jacksons Blinds Ltd 2023.04.24
Hi Jacqui, thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Advertisement
Angela
United Kingdom | 2023.04.14
Very good service from start to finish, our blinds are beautiful will definitely be recommending to friends and family.
Reply from Jacksons Blinds Ltd 2023.04.24
Thank you for your kind words, Angela! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your blinds and that you will be recommending us to your friends and family.
AR
AR
United Kingdom | 2023.04.12
Bad customer service Hi , I have had everything fitted today which the quality of blinds I can’t fault for the price but the customer service is shocking. The women in the office hasn’t got a clue what has been done what we were getting done and when attempting to rearrange due to work commitment was rude and not helpful at all. Cancelling the whole order when I phoned to re book . The guy who fitted them today was rude and didn’t even know I had already paid and asked for payment again. I can now understand why so cheap as I have never dealt with a company so clueless and rude.
Reply from Jacksons Blinds Ltd 2023.04.13
Hi, Thank you for your review. We're deeply sorry for any disappointment that has been caused to you. It's most concerning to hear of the issues you've raised and certainly isn't the experience we want our customers to have. Whilst we are unable to change the outcome, please be assured we take feedback seriously and will be passing on your comments to those concerned. Many thanks, Vicki.
Shelly Parker
Shelly Parker
2023.03.13
recommends
Got my 2 rooms fitted today faux blinds totally love them. fast service too. lads are great too. Great service. would defo recommend them
Jan Stone
Jan Stone
2023.02.28
Prompt, professional service exceptional value for money
Advertisement
Lisa Robson
Lisa Robson
2023.01.26
I’ve had blinds fitted at home and work. Great service and price.
Alison Banks
Alison Banks
2022.12.12
recommends
Brilliant company from start to finish. Had blinds fitted last Xmas, promised to be done in time and they were. Ordered some more this year (other windows) and they were ready to be fitted in a week. All sorted for Xmas again. No pushy sales, just friendly staff, professional fitting and the lads will go out of their way if you need any help! Thanks Mickey
Janice Moore
Janice Moore
2022.09.21
Had plantation shutters fitted last week, the chaps were really good, cleaned up after themselves and did a brilliant job of perfectly fitting them. We’ve had lots of positive comments from friends and family. Have now ordered two more blinds from them. Would definitely recommend.