Jackson Creek Senior Living Reviews

Jackson Creek Senior Living Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 118 reviews

jacksoncreekseniorliving.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (118)
Julian &Linda Drummond
Julian &Linda Drummond
2024-02-21
Lovely place, very clean, the staff was helpful for my first visit to my friend.
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2024-02-22
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you found our facility clean and our staff helpful during your visit.
Alicia Garcia
Alicia Garcia
2024-02-20
Used to work here, the employees were awful, residents never got the care they needed as they paid $$$, Certain individuals would be to worried about who likes them and suck up to everyone, 12 people have passed away since I left in December let’s count that to probably 17? That goes to show don’t care about there resident and to focused on drama and walking around with each other and residents not kept up and getting the care as promised. The reviews are lies don’t be fooled.
Nancy Tive
Nancy Tive
2024-01-30
They are very good to their residents.
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2021-08-17
Hi Nancy, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to see you had a positive experience at Jackson Creek Senior Living. We value your input and would love to hear more details about your experience with us. Thank you kindly!
Matt Fobair
Matt Fobair
2023-12-25
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-12-26
Hi Matt, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to see you had a positive experience at Jackson Creek Senior Living. We value your input and would love to hear more details about your experience with us. Thank you kindly!
Sarah
Sarah
2023-12-23
Jackson Creek Senior Living is an excellent place for a senior in terms of the care, love and support given to the residents. My mom lived there from Oct 2020 to Dec 2023 when she passed. She was always loved and cared in the most respectful manner. The staff is great and the management team is professional. I highly recommend Jackson Creek Senior Living.
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-12-23
Sarah, we are so sorry about your mom's passing, and we understand how difficult losing a parent can be. We have reached out to you several times via the phone that we have on file, and have been waiting for you to respond so that we can resolve this matter. Please see the numbers that I have listed below Elizabeth Girling 720-665-6299, Kelly Hesser 303-253-0401. We are available anytime to discuss your concerns. We will continue to reach out to you to resolve this as quickly as possible.
Elizabeth Sands
Elizabeth Sands
2023-12-21
I am a volunteer along with my Therapy dog Ace. We have been to many retirement communities and Jackson Creek is our favorite. Great happy staff, fun energy, activities all the time and of course amazing residents. Go take a look and see for yourself!
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-12-21
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about our Assisted Living Facility. We are delighted to hear that you and Ace enjoyed your visits and experienced a great atmosphere with our happy staff, fun activities, and amazing residents. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you and Ace again soon!
Justus Anderson
Justus Anderson
2023-12-11
The staff was pleasant, courteous and professional as always.
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-12-12
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our staff. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.
Face
Face
2023-12-09
Angelina rocks. 💖💖❤️‍🔥
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-12-10
Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback about Angelina. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
Jeri B
Jeri B
2023-12-07
Beautiful, caring, community! Happy staff and residents!
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-12-10
Hello Jeri, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Jackson Creek Senior Living. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Roberta Myers
Roberta Myers
2023-11-20
My dear mother came to Jackson Creek 1 year ago weighing 100 pounds and very frail with a fractured hip. She was a bit disoriented at that time. Lovely Laura gave us a tour. We immediately signed up. My mom has gained 20 pounds and met some wonderful friends. It has changed her world for the better. The church is a huge blessing with the Pastor and Dale singing is so inspiring.The woman’s Mother’s Day was a huge success this year it was a glorious tea. The only downside I see is that the caregivers should step up their bathing and showers for the people there. I don’t like to remind them when my mom is in need of one. Kylee and the front desk people are always on their game and very caring. We are blessed to be a part of this place. The food and staff are very good. Even if the help is slim sometimes. I have met wonderful people there also. Great classes and bingo and workouts with crafts.
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-11-20
Hi Roberta, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that your mother has gained 20 pounds and has made some new friends at Jackson Creek! We understand the importance of a spiritual environment and are pleased that your mom is participating in all of the wonderful activities offered at Jackson Creek. We will discuss your concerns regarding bathing and showers and follow up with our caregivers to ensure our residents get them when scheduled. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff; we agree that we have a fantastic group of employees who work at Jackson Creek!
Marg Wadsworth
Marg Wadsworth
2023-11-17
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2021-11-03
Hi Marg, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to see you had a positive experience at Jackson Creek Senior Living. We value your input and would love to hear more details about your experience with us. Thank you kindly!
Nickole Phelps
Nickole Phelps
2023-10-31
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-11-01
Hi Nickole, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to see you had a positive experience at Jackson Creek Senior Living. We value your input and would love to hear more details about your experience with us. Thank you kindly!
Drusilla Wacker
Drusilla Wacker
2023-10-13
They told us my mom would be able to get in in 2 weeks. After 4 weeks she’s still not in because their is a very long waitlist that they seemed to leave out. We did all the paperwork the doctor did his portion because we were told those are the next steps and that’s it. Well today we were told the last place was taken by someone ahead of my mom on the waitlist. Miscommunication I think not, this huge waitlist was never mentioned! And we were guaranteed a spot in 2 weeks by another woman who came to evaluate my mom. I think they need to communicate before they give wrong information to families.
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-10-13
We apologize for any miscommunication regarding the waitlist for our assisted living facility. We understand the frustration this may have caused and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Thank you for leaving a review and, we will take your feedback into consideration to improve our communication process and look into the situation to come to a resolution. Please feel free to reach out to me at 303-253-0401 my name is Kelly Hesser. Thank you.
robert erickson
robert erickson
2023-09-02
The staff is great. They are friendly, and very focused on the members of the community. My wife is one so I do have first hand knowledge.
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-09-05
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that our staff is friendly and focused on our community members. We appreciate your support and feedback.
Hartsel and Sharon Beckett
Hartsel and Sharon Beckett
2023-09-01
Beautiful place with friendly staff
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-09-01
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your kind words about our community and friendly staff. Thank you for your support!
Tyler Hufford
Tyler Hufford
2023-08-27
Attempted church today at Jackson Creek Senior Living and was blown away with how kind and sincere the staff was. The church service was overflowing with people, love, mercy and grace. Thank you Dale!
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2021-07-05
Hi George, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to see you had a positive experience at Jackson Creek Senior Living. We value your input and would love to hear more details about your experience with us. Thank you kindly!
Christopher Binkley
Christopher Binkley
2023-08-10
My mom loves Jackson Creek. The support and attention she receives is amazing. Thank you all!
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-08-10
Hi Christopher, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that your mother is getting great support and attention at Jackson Creek Senior Living. We value your input and would love to hear more details about your experience with us. Thank you kindly!
Richard Boyd
Richard Boyd
2023-08-04
The staff is great. The place is clean. An excellent senior living community.
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-08-09
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our community. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and the cleanliness of our facility.
Gloria Slayton
Gloria Slayton
2023-06-28
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-06-29
Hi Gloria, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to see you had a positive experience at Jackson Creek Senior Living. We value your input and would love to hear more details about your experience with us. Thank you kindly!
Thomas Stewart
Thomas Stewart
2023-06-10
Reply from Jackson Creek Senior Living 2023-06-13
Hi Thomas, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to see you had a positive experience at Jackson Creek Senior Living. We value your input and would love to hear more details about your experience with us. Thank you kindly!