Jack Cars Reviews

Jack Cars Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 284 reviews

jackcars.com.sg
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (281)
Seow Liang Seah
Seow Liang Seah
2024-02-25
Got my first car from Jack cars. Was served by Mr Jeremy. He is a very patient and professional sales man. Mr Jeremy will always reply to all enquiry and provide clear and concise explanation to customers. Not only during office hours but even during his off day and after office hours. He will guide client through every process and provide the best service. Strongly recommended.
Reply from Jack Cars 2024-02-26
Dear Seow Liang Seah, Thank you for choosing Jack Cars for your first car purchase and for sharing your experience with us! We are very pleased to hear that Jeremy provided you with excellent service. It's great to know that Jeremy's patience, professionalism and commitment shone through during your car purchase. We really appreciate your kind words about his responsiveness and clear explanations, even outside of regular business hours. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are pleased that Jeremy guided you through every step of the process to ensure that you received the best possible service. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for putting your trust in Jack Cars!
Advertisement
Zach H
Zach H
2024-02-24
Engaged Jeremy Zheng on car viewing and received good support during the process. Jeremy is attentive and knowledgeable about the overall car details and information during the test drive. Subsequently, Jack cars allow for STA checks prior to making purchase of the car. No hard sell during the process and I have experience good post sales support from JC team. Highly appreciated the teams support and making my purchase a smooth one. Special thanks to Jeremy for the great pre and post sales support. Thanks!
Reply from Jack Cars 2024-02-26
Hi Zach, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Jeremy provided you with excellent support throughout your car-buying journey. It's fantastic to know that Jeremy's attentiveness and knowledge made the viewing and test drive of your car informative and enjoyable. We are also pleased that you appreciated our pre-purchase STA checks policy and that we didn't impose anything on you during the buying process. We really appreciate your kind words about the post-purchase support from our team. Our goal is always to ensure a smooth buying process and provide excellent support. We will pass on your special thanks to Jeremy for his excellent support before and after your purchase. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thank you for choosing Jack Cars and congratulations on your new purchase!
Jeremy Dorett
Jeremy Dorett
2024-02-20
Bought by first car from this place. Danny was very helpful and insightful giving me a good deal and even rushing the handover process so I could get the car quicker. He has also offered his advice and assistance should I need it after the deal has been done. Very appreciative of helping to make the whole process as smooth as possible.
Reply from Jack Cars 2024-02-26
Hi Jeremy Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted that you chose Jack Cars for your first car purchase and we are pleased that Danny provided you with a helpful and insightful service. We're also pleased to hear that he has continued to provide you with advice and support after the deal was finalised. Your satisfaction is our priority and we are grateful for the opportunity to make your car buying experience as smooth as possible. Should you ever need any further assistance or advice, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing Jack Cars and we wish you many happy kilometres on the road ahead!
Amirah syak
Amirah syak
2024-01-13
Served by Jeremy. Give this guy a raise! Attended to us and is very patient when we enquire bout harrier. Even stay late till 8:30pm + on a new year eve day.
Reply from Jack Cars 2024-01-15
Dear Amirah, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Jack Cars and especially with our Sales Executive, Jeremy. We're thrilled to hear that Jeremy's dedication and patience during your Harrier inquiry left a positive impression. Going the extra mile, even staying late on New Year's Eve until 8:30 pm, demonstrates Jeremy's commitment to exceptional service.. Your feedback is truly appreciated, invaluable, and we're grateful to have customers like you. If there's anything more we can do for you, please feel free to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Jack Cars!
Xzads Tan
Xzads Tan
2023-12-21
recommends
1 month back i was browsing around for 2nd hand and new cars at Automobile Megamart. I pass by Jack Cars and Darryl came out and had a friendly chst with me. Back then COE was very high for Cat A. But Darryl wasnt pushy and asked me what am i looking for and whats my budget and how many members are there in my family so that he ca gauge a suitable car for me. Show me around for half an hour before i went for appointment at one of the shop at Level 2. He gave me his namecard and told me to slowly see and dont rush. Just before Black Friday, i contacted him and he told me there is a road show at Thomson Plaza anf told me to come take a look at the offers. It was q good offer. They took in my Old Honda FIT at a good price and Darryl was very attentive to my Parents who are quite old especially mum. He showed them around and told them the features. On that very day on 29th Nov i put my deposit and he even reserved the colour which i wanted even before i arrive. He trust me, i trust him. His colleagues around were also very friendly and chatty. Nice to chat for my parents. I collected my car on Last Friday and before that he was updating me on COE, insurance, car matters, documents and etc. Very very organized and smooth. Jack Cars returned me my deposit on the same day i collected my car. On the day he also very thoughtful to my parents and show me the car functions and etc. Even after that he still chat with me on how's the car and any queries he also answered. Thank you Darryl and Jack Cars for been so nice and very good service to me and my parents. Overall a very very excellent experience. I will recommend to buy from them and especially Darryl.
Advertisement
Larren Chen
Larren Chen
2023-12-21
1 month back i was browsing around for 2nd hand and new cars at Automobile Megamart. I pass by Jack Cars and Darryl came out and had a friendly chst with me. Back then COE was very high for Cat A. But Darryl wasnt pushy and asked me what am i looking for and whats my budget and how many members are there in my family so that he ca gauge a suitable car for me. Show me around for half an hour before i went for appointment at one of the shop at Level 2. He gave me his namecard and told me to slowly see and dont rush. Just before Black Friday, i contacted him and he told me there is a road show at Thomson Plaza anf told me to come take a look at the offers. It was q good offer. They took in my Old Honda FIT at a good price and Darryl was very attentive to my Parents who are quite old especially mum. He showed them around and told them the features. On that very day on 29th Nov i put my deposit and he even reserved the colour which i wanted even before i arrive. He trust me, i trust him. His colleagues around were also very friendly and chatty. Nice to chat for my parents. I collected my car on Last Friday and before that he was updating me on COE, insurance, car matters, documents and etc. Very very organized and smooth. Jack Cars returned me my deposit on the same day i collected my car. On the day he also very thoughtful to my parents and show me the car functions and etc. Even after that he still chat with me on how's the car and any queries he also answered. Thank you Darryl and Jack Cars for been so nice and very good service to me and my parents. Overall a very very excellent experience. I will recommend to buy from them and especially Darryl.
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-21
Dear Larren, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your detailed and heart-warming 5-star review with us! We are very grateful for your kind words and are delighted to hear about your excellent experience with Darryl and our team at Jack Cars. It's great to know that Darryl provided you with friendly, patient and attentive advice throughout your car purchase. We are pleased that you felt comfortable and supported in your decision. Your trust means a lot to us and we are honoured that you are part of the Jack Cars family. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide you and your family with top-notch service. If there is anything more we can assist you, please do not hesitate to contact us. On behalf of Darryl and the Jack Cars team, we wish you a great journey in your new car and thank you for choosing Jack Cars!
Halim Musadek
Halim Musadek
2023-12-14
Buying a car from Jack Cars is effortless and quickly approved. Ms. Ann was very helpful throughout the sales process and even after the sales. Thank you.
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
Hi Halim, Thank you for choosing Jack Cars for your recent car purchase. We are honoured to have earned your trust as your car dealer of choice. At Jack Cars, we are dedicated to providing our customers with an unparalleled customer experience, and your decision to choose us reaffirms our commitment to excellence in the automotive industry. If there are any other ways we can help you or improve your car ownership experience, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you again for choosing Jack Cars. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you with the highest standards of service.
Xue Mei Wang
Xue Mei Wang
2023-12-12
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
Hi Xue Mei Wang, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review! We really appreciate your positive feedback. Additionally, Thank you for choosing Jack Cars as your car dealer. We appreciate your trust in us. If there is any way we can improve your experience car owner or help you further, please reach out to us. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you.
Abigail Chew
Abigail Chew
2023-12-11
I recently purchased a new car from Jack's Car, and I must say that Jeremy Zhang, the representative who assisted me, went above and beyond to ensure an exceptional experience. From the beginning, Jeremy was incredibly responsive, promptly addressing all my inquiries and concerns with a level of attentiveness that set Jack's Car apart. What truly stood out was Jeremy's dedication to providing detailed information. He took the time to thoroughly explain the features of the vehicles I was interested in, making sure I had a comprehensive understanding before making any decisions. This attention to detail not only showcased his expertise but also instilled confidence in my choice. Throughout the entire transaction, Jeremy displayed a high level of responsibility. His proactive approach and commitment to customer satisfaction made the entire car-buying journey stress-free. Moreover, Jeremy's helpfulness was evident in his willingness to go the extra mile. Whether it was addressing additional questions or offering valuable insights, he consistently demonstrated a genuine desire to assist and ensure my satisfaction. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Jack's Car, and I attribute much of my positive experience to Jeremy Zhang. His professionalism, responsiveness, attention to detail, responsibility, and overall helpful demeanor exceeded my expectations. If you're in the market for a new car, I highly recommend reaching out to Jeremy at Jack's Car for a truly exceptional buying experience.
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
Hi Abigail, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us It's encouraging to know that our team's efforts to prioritise excellent service are making a difference. Your words mean a lot to us and are a wonderful encouragement for us to keep up the good work and provide the best service possible. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you in the future. If you ever have any suggestions or feedback, please feel free to contact us. Thank you again for choosing Jack Cars.
Advertisement
Low J.W
Low J.W
2023-12-07
Tan Desmond
Tan Desmond
2023-11-29
Very good service Darryl Low
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
Hi Desmond, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and commend Darryl for his exceptional service. We are delighted with your positive experience. Darryl and the whole team at JackCars are committed to providing an outstanding service and your feedback is truly motivating. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you again for choosing JackCars!
tan chin ren
tan chin ren
2023-11-28
very good, friendly, no extra charge using cash payment...
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
Hi Chin Ren, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that you found our service very good and our team friendly. Your positive feedback is truly appreciated, and encourages us to continue to provide you with the best possible experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you again for choosing us and for your kind words!
Nivlek Ieb
Nivlek Ieb
2023-11-05
Meet Javen at Road Show. His sales service is outstanding, Provide me with options and opinions, he also help to answer all of my queries and provide latest update which put buyers at ease. Will definitely recommend him to my colleagues.👍👍
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
Hi Nivlek, Wow! Thank you for your enthusiastic 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear about your excellent experience with Javen at our roadshow. We appreciate your kind words. It is nice to know that Javen provided you with excellent service by offering you options, sharing opinions with you, addressing any questions you had and providing you with the latest information to put your mind at ease. We will pass on your compliments to Javen and are grateful for your recommendation. Should you need assistance in the future or have any further questions, please feel free to contact us at any time. We appreciate your confidence in us and look forward to serving you again. Thank you again, and we appreciate your recommendation!
Advertisement
Jeffrey Tan
Jeffrey Tan
2023-11-04
I have just bought a Toyota Noah through Jeremy, kind of he had recommended me the car which do caught my interest. I can't disagree that Jeremy took good effort to go through the car with me & I had a test drive on my first visit to the showroom. Following the confirmation of my interest, Jeremy worked extremely hard to settle the loan, insurance, transfer of NCD, inspection of the car and all these being done within a period of one week; very efficient. For those who are interested to buy a car from Jack's Cars, can try him I am very satisfied, sure you will.
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Jeremy and your new Toyota Noah. It's great to know that Jeremy's recommendation and efforts to go through the car with you, including the test drive, made your visit memorable. We are proud of the efficiency he displayed Your satisfaction means a lot to us and we are glad you had such a positive experience. We will pass on your kind words to Jeremy. If you or someone you know is looking for a great car buying experience, we are here for you! We wish you a safe drive and lots of fun with your new Toyota Noah!
Tan Kian
Tan Kian
2023-10-30
I just bought a toyota noah from Jack's car served by a sale girl name yinghui, excellent service. A superb helpful n understanding cute lady.. Thank u so much!
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
Hi Tan Kian, thank you for the great 5-star review! We are pleased that you chose a Toyota Noah from us and we are especially pleased with the excellent service from Yinghui. We are very pleased that Yinghui's excellent support, helpfulness and understanding made your car buying experience a pleasant one. We will pass on your kind words to her – she will be delighted! If there is anything else we can do for you, or if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time. We are here for you! Thank you again for choosing Jack's Cars and sharing your positive experience with us.
Mason N
Mason N
2023-10-30
Competitive and clear pricing. Easy n fuss free transaction. Jeremy attended to me with very timely updates and information. Follow up was prompt as well. Definitely jackscars will be my go to in future
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
Hi Mason, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review! We are delighted with your positive experience with Jeremy and JackCars. It's fantastic to know that you found our prices to be competitive and transparent, making the transaction simple and straightforward. We are proud of Jeremy for keeping you informed in a timely manner, providing you with valuable information and addressing your concerns promptly. We are honoured to be your go-to choice again in the future and look forward to serving you again. If you need anything else or have any further questions, please feel free to contact us. Thank you again for choosing JackCars and sharing your positive experience with us!
Alaister Frew
Alaister Frew
2023-10-17
Jeremy provided a good service. He listened to what we wanted and gave the pros and cons of each car. He was not too pushy and was accommodating in organising an on the spot test drive.
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
Hi Alaister, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your kind words about Jeremy's service. At Jack Cars, we strive to provide a professional and customer-centric experience. It's great to hear that Jeremy listened to your preferences, provided you with comprehensive insights and ensured a seamless on-the-spot test drive on site. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please feel free to contact us. We appreciate your business and look forward to supporting you in the future.
Advertisement
ZM Tan
2023-10-15
1st brand new car from Jack car Top notch service and car . Wanted to give credit to J wong to assist us through the whole process, very sincere and never hard sell.highly recommend Jack cars and the team.
ZM Tan
ZM Tan
2023-10-15
Top notch service and car . Wanted to give credit to J wong to assist us through the whole process, very sincere and never hard sell.highly recommend Jack cars and the team.
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
HI ZM TAN, Thank you for your enthusiastic 5-star rating! Your feedback truly brightened our day. We are delighted to hear that your experience with J Wong was simply first class. It is heartening to know that J Wong's help was characterised by sincerity and genuine commitment to making your car buying experience a positive one. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we look forward to helping you in any way we can. If you would like to share any further insights with us, or if there is anything in particular you would like to know, please feel free to contact us. Thank you again for choosing Jack Cars and for being part of our customer-centric community!
Strawberrylicious Baby
Strawberrylicious Baby
2023-10-06
Great experience buying from Jeremy. Efficient n sincere, helpful and friendly salesperson. Highly recommended.
Reply from Jack Cars 2023-12-18
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that your car-buying experience was positive, marked by efficiency and sincerity. We appreciate your recommendation, and if there's anything more we can do for you or if you have further feedback, please feel free to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us.