IV Drip Clinic London - Ozone Therapy

ivdrip.uk

IV Drip Clinic London - Ozone Therapy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
55 reviews Verified
IV Drip Clinic London - Ozone Therapy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 55 ) 4.9

Gabi Oken
Gabi Oken
2024.05.04
I had violent food poisoning and couldn’t hold water down. The only way I was getting to an emergency room was in an ambulance. Within 2 hours of contacting the IV Drip Clinic, they had a nurse on the way. Nurse Rebina was amazing! Incredible bedside manner, painless needle stick, and she monitored me closely over the course of the IV. 30 minutes into the treatment the nausea finally subsided and I was able to recover and return to work the following day. The WhatsApp chat function on the website is great and accelerates booking. Can’t recommend this place highly enough.
Luis Padilla
Luis Padilla
2024.05.01
It was a great experience coming for an IV to IV Drip London, Maria made this a great experience with great knowledge and experience, I'll definitely come back for IV or Ozone Therapy.
Junior Messias
Junior Messias
2024.04.28
The best IV I have had.
Patrizia R
Patrizia R
2024.04.26
The nurse here, Maria, is an absolute gem- super knowledgeable about virtually any chronic condition across the board, extremely caring and detailed in her approach. She made huge difference in our treatment plan and goes way beyond her duties to help! Thank you Maria!
Zeina Khoury
Zeina Khoury
2024.04.22
I did immunity IV therapy and a vitamin D shot with doctor Maria and Reeban! They're both amazing and made sure I was comfortable from the beginning until the end! Would definitely come back again for more therapy sessions!
Rebekah Douglas
Rebekah Douglas
2024.03.04
Absolutely love IV drip London, they’re always there to help, very professional and efficient. We have home visits with Maria and we utterly love her! So friendly, kind and gentle, will never go anywhere else! Recommend 100%.
Dida Dabbous
Dida Dabbous
2024.02.29
Awesome clinic and staff! I came to the clinic for ozone therapy and Maria Simon who is an excellent and very knowledgeable nurse to me everything even though I didn’t have an appointment. She was so professional and at the same time caring and very nice and understanding and answered all my questions and took time to explain everything. The next day I did the therapy and felt amazing. She was administering the ozone very professionally and gently I think it’s the best clinic and Maria is the best Nurse!
Sofia M
Sofia M
2024.02.24
Highly recommend them. Team is amazing,very friendly and making you feel very relaxed and at ease. Answering any questions you have and advising on the best treatment for you.
Michele Hallak
Michele Hallak
2024.02.23
My favourite IV clinic in London! Both nurses - The Maria’s, are excellent and really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable - thank you so much 😊 🙏
Elvana Hidri
Elvana Hidri
2024.02.23
The clinic is so beautiful and clean, they have all the newest equipment to have the best wellness day in London ❤️
Sharon Maughan
Sharon Maughan
2024.02.17
Maria Simon is BRILLIANT. I love her ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Bruna Rapi
Bruna Rapi
2024.02.13
Thank you, thank you, Iv drip clinic for your treatment and your care, I have never been to such a place and received such an attentive service that’s so human and caring. I wish you guys all of the best and you get to support more people.😍💗
Nabil Jacques
Nabil Jacques
2024.02.07
All in all, my experience at the Well-being clinic was unexpectedly fun and enjoyable. I left feeling rejuvenated, both physically and mentally. I am already looking forward to my next visit and the opportunity to indulge in their welcoming atmosphere once again. If you are in need of a health-related getaway, I highly recommend giving the IV Drip Clinic a try. Their friendly staff, pro nurses, great prices, and vitamins ozone therapy for laughs make it an exceptional choice for all your well-being needs.
Breno Prado
Breno Prado
2024.02.05
I visited the well-being clinic recently, and the experience was truly professional. The clinic staff, especially the nurse, were attentive and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable throughout my visit, and the prices for their services were reasonable. The clinic also offered vitamin supplements, adding a valuable dimension to their holistic approach to well-being. Highly recommended.
Mona Burlacu
Mona Burlacu
2024.02.04
High quality service, absolutely amazing experience. I do feel like a human being again instead of feeling like an exhausted zombie all the time. I cannot recommend Maria enough!!!! If you are thinking about it, choose IV Drip London, you won't be disappointed. Maria is not only very knowledgeable but also cares about her patients wellbeing which is so rare to find. I don't have horrendous brain frog anymore and my energy levels are getting better and better with each treatment. Thank you so much, highly recommended!!!! 🥇
K R
K R
2024.01.31
I highly recommend the IV Drip London. Maria S and Maria T went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and well-being throughout the entire process. Their expertise, professionalism, and compassionate care truly set them apart. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone seeking IV drip therapy and ozone therapy.
Leigh Reyes
Leigh Reyes
2024.01.20
The team at IV Drip London exceeded all expectations! From the moment I stepped in, the staff's professionalism and warmth made me feel instantly at ease. The clinic's sleek and modern ambiance added to the overall positive experience. The IV drip treatment itself was administered with precision, and I felt the rejuvenating effects almost immediately. This clinic truly understands the art of wellness, providing a top-notch service that leaves you feeling refreshed and revitalized. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a boost in energy and well-being!
silvina m Paz
silvina m Paz
2024.01.05
Have been a patient / client for many months. Went for ozone therapy which has been incredible in my recovery but the best was the professional manner of the staff. They are v knowledgeable & professional.
Maia
Maia
2024.01.03
We had a rather traumatic experience today. After keeping aside half the day to get the ozone therapy for myself and my husband, spending more than 100 pounds on cabs to and Fro etc, there was only ONE girl working in the entire clinic. She seemed inexperienced, not well trained and extremely nervous throughout. She pricked my arm several times and in some places very deeply, was bleeding and there is swelling and pain. She kept saying she couldn’t find the vein and the other girl was on leave. I’ve done similar stuff in india before and nobody has spoken about thin veins. Or she should have made it clear right from the beginning that she couldn’t do it. It was a waste of time, energy, money and caused a lot of mental stress too.. and still dealing with a lot of swelling and pain. Anyway.. they need to be more responsible when dealing with people’s health!!!
Reply from IV Drip Clinic London - Ozone Therapy 2024.01.05
Dear Maia We’re very sorry to hear about your unhappy experience at our clinic as we pride ourselves on the quality of our service and patient care. Thank you for your account of the session you had at our clinic and we have spoken with the nurse who attempted the treatment. She is an experienced nurse with many years of experience in the NHS including 12 years as a respected senior nurse specialist in London. We do sometimes experience issues with cannulating patients with small or difficult veins. From our understanding, our nurse tried cannulating you twice and she managed to get a backflow (of blood) both times before your veins collapsed thus the blood flow stopped and she was unable to proceed. At this point, she offered you a heated blanket to make your veins easier to cannulate before attempting again which you understandably refused. To be clear, this is not unusual and our nurse followed the correct protocols as she has done with other patients who had similar issues but no complaints. At no point our nurse feel nervous as you mentioned, although you felt that she was. We understand your frustration as you mentioned you have not had problems similar to this before but please let us clarify that as your previous treatments in India were for IV infusions not Ozone Therapy. The needles we have to use for Ozone therapy are bigger than for IV infusions therefore your arm would be more prone to bruising. The possible side effects were all explained to you and your husband prior to the treatment. Please be assured all our nurses are fully qualified and has many years of experience and things like this do happen sometimes, even to the most experienced doctors and nurses, but at no point was your health at risk. We are happy to discuss your concerns further with you if you contact us, we would love to have a chance to make things right for you and your husband. Kind regards, Maria Simion CEO - Iv Drip Clinic Tell: 020 8144 8193 Mob: 07720845077
Sam smith
Sam smith
2023.12.15
❤️‍🩹 IV Drip Clinic💧 is a highly professional wellness clinic run by the two lovely Maria’s The infusions were most helpful with helping me recover from long standing fatigue and tiredness.