iVacation (pty) LTD

ivacation.co.za

iVacation (pty) LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
117 reviews Verified
iVacation (pty) LTD
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 117 ) 4.5

Claire
Claire
2024.05.07
8.0 Verified
Breathtaking views indeed ☺ The close proximity to the beach and the views are definitely the highlights. The sunrises were absolutely spectacular. The tidal pool is a short walk away and we had such a lovely time swimming there and looking for little critters among the rocks. The accommodation was sufficient, clean and tidy. It had everything we needed. ☹ The gas braai didn't work and carting 3 floors down to the braai area didn't appeal to us. Not a deal breaker but not ideal. Also, we didn't realise the fridge didn't work properly so we lost R100 worth of meat. Again, not a huge problem but not ideal. What shocked us was the area - Margate definitely isn't what it used to be. Hardly any good restaurants in the area, homeless people begging for money at every turn, and the roadworks and water cuts were annoying. Nothing to do with the property though.
Advertisement
Willem
Willem
2024.04.15
10 Verified
Exceptional
Neesha
Neesha
2024.04.14
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Jani
Jani
2024.03.22
Verified
Good location, great view
Claudia
Claudia
2024.02.26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Lehom01
Lehom01
2024.02.25
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ everything about the place and sea view
Britanni
Britanni
2024.02.16
10 Verified
Amazing peaceful getaway area. Loved to wake up with a sunrise and to hear the ocean. ☺ The view was amazing and the accommodation the best feeling ever. Was close to the beach which was the best.
Reply from iVacation (pty) LTD
Dear Britanni, We wanted to extend our heartfelt gratitude for choosing to book your stay at Sue Casa through Booking.com. Your presence truly brightened our establishment, and it was an absolute pleasure hosting you during your time here. Reading your kind words about your experience fills us with immense joy. We're delighted to hear that you found the view amazing and that our accommodation provided you with the best feeling ever. Knowing that you appreciated the proximity to the beach makes us especially happy, as we strive to offer our guests convenient and enjoyable stays. Your feedback means a great deal to us, as it motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service and maintaining the high standards that we aim for. We hope that your time spent at Sue Casa created lasting memories that you'll cherish for years to come. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future for another unforgettable experience.
Sizah
Sizah
2024.02.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Sibekiwe
Sibekiwe
2024.01.15
10 Verified
I had an amazing time with my family to such an extent that kids wanted us to extend our stay. ☺ The view is therapeutic, it is indeed breathtaking ☹ TV is kind of small.
Reply from iVacation (pty) LTD
Good day. Thank you staying at Sue Casa 11. Thank you for your awesome review !
Advertisement
Marliene
Marliene
2024.01.03
Verified
Great place. Greats sea view. Shops close and lots to do and to see in the area. Had a wonderful time. Thank you.
Nokuphila
Nokuphila
2023.12.17
Verified
Everything about the place was amazing. The house was peaceful, very clean and homely. the host is an amazing person, very helpful, kind and was very responsive. the view on the house was beautiful, the sea breeze, out of this world!I highly recommend this place and i am definitely coming back!
Sam
Sam
2023.12.13
Verified
The flat had THE amazing view- we saw whales and dolphins over the 2 days we were there. It has a 180° view of the ocean and matches the pics on the listing very well- you can definitely trust the description. Ansunette was in constant communication with me before and throughout our stay. It was cozy- there were even boogy boards and a beach umbrella/spades for kids. It was a wonderful stay- thank you.
Nompumelelo
Nompumelelo
2023.12.12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Londi
Londi
2023.12.03
Verified
Lovely place, great view
Sarah
Sarah
2023.11.16
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Setlogile
Setlogile
2023.10.23
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ Location and view ☹ Time of departure
Reply from iVacation (pty) LTD
Hey Setlogile! 🌞 I hope your day is going well! I noticed your feedback, and I'm genuinely interested in making things even better. Let's chat about those scores, shall we? First off, I see you gave a low rating for the location. Manaba Beach is all about that cozy, family vibe – a break from the hustle and bustle. No big malls or wild nightlife here, just good ol' family time and killer views from the patio or balcony. Now, about the third-floor spot – totally get it. But heads up, we send you a warning about the third floor location just after booking , with enough time to cancel the booking if the third floor was an issue. Now, as for the staff – surprise! There's none. It's a self-catering gig with a smooth self-check-in/out process (all instructions send to you via WHATSAPP). I even sent you a detailed WhatsApp with gate info, lock box deets, and all the codes to make your stay a breeze. The caretaker and that soft-spoken gentleman, Andile? They're actually part of the trustee's crew. Their gig doesn't involve helping out our awesome guests or taking care of check in or rubbish removal - that's not in their job description. And about the property manager and her team? They're not really my direct staff; they're more like third-party wizards we've got on a contract basis. Just wanted to set the record straight – when you say "staff," you're talking about yours truly, the owner of this fantastic unit! Hope that makes things crystal clear. And hey, if anything I said rubbed you the wrong way, my bad! No offense intended, and I'm here to make things right. Let's keep the good vibes flowing! 🌟😊 Let's turn those frowns upside down! If there's anything specific bugging you, I'm all ears (or in this case, all texts)! 😊🏠🌴
Akhtar
Akhtar
2023.10.14
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Estelle
Estelle
2023.10.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Pierre
Pierre
2023.10.06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Sinikeziwe
Sinikeziwe
2023.09.26
8.0 Verified
Very Good