Isola Gård

isolagard.se

Isola Gård Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
39 reviews Verified
Isola Gård
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 39 ) 4.9

Peter
Peter
2024.05.12
Verified
Jättefint lantligt ställe nära Ölandsbron. Perfekt när man vill upptäcka Öland och bo ”centralt” på ön.
Advertisement
Elena
Elena
2023.08.13
Verified
What a nice house! We loved staying there and Niklas as a host is very kind. He gave us some ideas what to do with kids - lovely places.At the end we would have loved to stay even longer.
Johanna
Johanna
2023.08.06
Verified
Vi var 4 vuxna och en bebis som hyrde boendet i fyra nätter. Vi är jättenöjda med vår tid på Isola gård. Mysigt, fräscht och välutrustat boende. Niklas är en mycket trevlig värd. Rekommenderar verkligen!
Sebastian
Sebastian
2023.08.02
Verified
Stort och rymligt, perfekt för barnfamiljen. Väldigt mysigt boende och verkligen fräscht och välutrustat. Boendet har en lugn omgivning med en skön uteplats att hänga på.Gott om sovplatser finns! Här kände vi oss hemma och kommer väldigt gärna tillbaka.
Tim
Tim
2023.07.31
Verified
Fantastisch huisje op een 7 km van de zee en in de buurt van Borgholm. Goede bedden, ruime badkamer en mooie keuken. Meer dan ruimte genoeg. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaar die ons goed heeft ondersteund bij het vinden van de juiste oplossing voor onze zieke dochter. We hebben hier echt genoten van ons verblijf.
Advertisement
Eva
Eva
2023.07.27
Verified
Great location to visit Öland and/or Kalmar. Everything you need (and more) is provided in the house. We would come back!
Sonja
Sonja
2023.07.21
Verified
Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit!Großartige Unterkunft, super netter Vermieter.
Vaitsa
Vaitsa
2023.07.12
Verified
Niklas was an amazing host, detailed info about the house and fast to respond. His house is really nice and fabulously located for exploring the north and the south of the island. Highly recommended for a stress free vacation.
Samuel
Samuel
2023.07.08
Verified
Skulle åkt tillbaka vilken dag som helst. Allt matchade förväntningen och bilderna. Charmig miljö med perfekt avstånd till det mesta på Öland. Stort och rymligt boende med allt som man nånsin behöver på sin semester. Trampolinen för vårt lilla barn gjorde inte saken sämre. Nicklas var en extremt vänlig och mötesgående värd och gjorde allt för vi skulle ha det så bra som möjligt. Vi hade valt detta boende alla gånger på Öland. Värt pengarna!
Advertisement
Pernille
Pernille
2022.08.28
Verified
Super dejligt sted og sød vært. Vi var 5 voksne. Kan varmt anbefales
Mike
Mike
2022.08.09
Verified
We’ve enjoyed our stay at Niklas’ place. It is located in a quiet area, very clean and our kids loved the games and the trampoline. Would definitely stay here again.
Inga
Inga
2022.08.06
Verified
We had an excellent time at Niklas fancy decorated and well- equipped house. We also enjoyed to eat everything Fax in the Garden. Niklas is a very friendly and excellent host. He even gave us a welcome present, brought an extra bike for our son and a table Tennis during our stay. The house is located a bit outside the next village But nicely situated on Öland to reach all the major sights. A big recommendation from us!
Magnus
Magnus
2022.07.31
Verified
We have had a wonderful 11 days stay at Niklas' place. Niklas was a great host, easy to approach and always took care of us when we needed something. The apartment was perfectly equipped for a small family with a crib, toys, cutlery for kids etc. We can highly recommend this place.
Advertisement
Staffan
Staffan
2022.07.20
Verified
Perfekt läge mitt på ön i vackra omgivningar. Väldigt omsorgsfullt och praktiskt ordnat boende. Nytt fint kök och nytt stort badrum och mysigt med den äldre delen. Mycket trevlig värd. Vi hade fina dagar på Isola gård och kommer gärna igen :-)
An
An
2022.07.16
Verified
Dit was een zalig Zweeds huisje! We verbleven hier met ons gezin voor 2 nachten. Wat een rust op het platteland. Een prettige uitvalsbasis om Oland te verkennen.De woning was ruim en erg gezellig ingericht, alles erop en eraan. Top!
Ragnar
Ragnar
2022.07.14
Verified
Really nice place in quiet location and great host
Mia
Mia
2022.07.03
Verified
Niklas' house is really cozy and located in the country side in the middle of the island, which gives easy access to both ends to the island. We enjoyed bicycle rides beside cows and the nature around the house and only heard the chicken when we were staying there. However, it was a bit to travel to the beach where we wanted to be.The house is clean and really well equipped for families and you can easily cook simple dishes in the kitchen. Niklas was friendly and a helpful host fixing bicycles for us and helping out with extra sheets. He was out of the house most of the week, but we could reach him by phone with any questions anyway.I would recommend this house for anyone needing a peaceful country-side getaway in Öland!
Advertisement
Isabell
Isabell
2021.08.10
Verified
We had a great time at Isola Gard! The house is very spacious and very cozy and lovingly decorated by Niklas. The garden and the possibility to barbecue were great! With the bikes we could do some bike tours (highly recommended, with the bike ferry to Kalmar Castle)! Niklas is an incredibly friendly person. He was just around the corner and easy to reach, but gave us absolute privacy and communicated that with us. We felt very comfortable! The accommodation is definitely recommended with two small children!
Agnieszka
Agnieszka
2021.07.31
Verified
Väldigt fint och fräscht boende och vackra omgivningar. Allt man behövde fanns på plats och ett plus för att man kunde låna cyklar och cykelvagn till barnen. Niklas var en toppenvärd!
Caroline
Caroline
2021.07.24
Verified
Mycket charmigt och mysigt hus på gård nära Färjestaden. Mycket rent och fräscht och mysig uteplats. Niklas är en mycket trevlig värd. Missa inte att fråga om ni kan titta in i hans ateljé och se hans magiska konstverk.