London Cert Limited Reviews

London Cert Limited Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

iso.londoncert.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Runantu art media
Runantu art media
2024-02-22
Wonder full service and staff tooking respectly
Advertisement
Fun Fact
Fun Fact
2024-02-20
London Cert Limited is the time and money saving place for my company for ISO certificate in Delhi team help me on every step for certificate approval and im too thankful for the team Thanks again
adv prafullgupta Gupta
adv prafullgupta Gupta
2024-02-17
I am fully satisfied with the quick service and your regads on behalf of your company. Thank u so much.
Dileep Sahu
Dileep Sahu
2024-02-16
IVD Consultancy
IVD Consultancy
2024-02-16
Advertisement
Nadeem Pasha
Nadeem Pasha
2024-02-15
Lakhmi Sarkar
Lakhmi Sarkar
2024-02-14
Quick Response and very good sarvise thanks 🙏
Abhishek Kumar Gupta
Abhishek Kumar Gupta
2024-02-13
Excellent experience.
Siddarth gupta
Siddarth gupta
2024-02-13
Best Service in Affordable Price.
Advertisement
Kundan Pandit
Kundan Pandit
2024-02-13
Workprocess of this certification body is very efficient, employees are very supportive. I got my certificate on time and its works in my tender. I am very happy.
Kunal Sardar
Kunal Sardar
2024-02-12
Fast and simple process
Annam Venkatesh
Annam Venkatesh
2024-02-10
Good service. Responsive even after payment.
Viju Konat
Viju Konat
2024-02-10
Advertisement
Atrace Production and Renewal Electricity Company
Atrace Production and Renewal Electricity Company
2024-02-10
We are a reputable company based in Afghanistan, and our experience with London Cert Ltd. has been nothing short of exceptional. From the outset, they demonstrated professionalism, efficiency, and a commitment to delivering top-notch ISO certification services. The team at London Cert exhibited profound knowledge of international standards and regulations. Their expertise guided us seamlessly through the ISO certification process, making what could have been a complex journey remarkably straightforward. They provided thorough explanations at every step, ensuring we fully understood the requirements and implications of each certification. thank you Chandni Sakhizada
Md Sher Ali
Md Sher Ali
2024-02-10
sonu kumar
sonu kumar
2024-02-10
Satya Jit
Satya Jit
2024-02-10
Advertisement
tax consultant suraj poddar
tax consultant suraj poddar
2024-02-10
Sonu Bagdi
Sonu Bagdi
2024-02-10
Good
Mohammed Anwar
Mohammed Anwar
2024-02-10
I would like to express my profound gratitude to Ms. Ankita for her exceptional dedication and positive efforts in facilitating the certification of my company. The services provided by certain London cert, have proven to be remarkably supportive and responsive. Through their online platform and the assistance of their friendly and supportive staff, I have experienced an outstanding level of support. I am sincerely thankful for all the efforts and support extended to me.