iSmart Insurance

iSmart Insurance Reviews

Good rating
3.5
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Cheers to rajwinder’s work spirit ISmart Insurance is a fantastic choice for anyone seeking comprehensive coverage and excellent customer service. Their range of insurance options caters to diverse needs, ensuring clients find tailored solutions. What sets iSmart apart is their responsive and knowledgeable customer support representative ( Rajwinder kaur), who efficiently address queries and claims, making the entire process hassle-free. The competitive rates coupled with their user-friendly online platform make managing policies simple and convenient. I highly recommend iSmart Insurance for their reliability, customer-focused approach, and commitment to providing peace of mind through their top-notch insurance services.
Advertisement
Amazing service I recently signed up for iSmart Insurance and have been thoroughly impressed with their service. The ease of navigating their website and the simplicity of their online application made the entire process a breeze. The policy options were transparent and clearly explained, allowing me to choose a plan that suited my needs perfectly. What truly sets iSmart apart is their prompt and knowledgeable customer service. The representative ( Rajwinder kaur ) was not only helpful but went the extra mile to ensure all my questions were answered. Additionally, their competitive rates and comprehensive coverage make iSmart Insurance an excellent choice for anyone seeking reliable and efficient insurance services. Thanks again Rajwinder for your exceptional service.
Monty Brar
Monty Brar
2022.04.04
kshitij adhvaryu
kshitij adhvaryu
2022.01.11
Very friendly and quick to help.
Danish Tariq
Danish Tariq
2021.11.09
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Worst experience
Advertisement
Sarabjeet Singh
Sarabjeet Singh
2021.10.29
I did not have good experience with iSmart. There are a few things- 1) They are not able to tell you about all the required documents at once. You will keep following with them a number of times to clear things up. 2) They do not value anyone's time. They will say that they will call you at a certain time but you will have to follow up multiple times to resolve your queries. 3) They did not accept some of my documents for Intact insurance but same documents got accepted by another Insurance broker for Intact insurance only. I am still not clear and satisfied by any reasons provided by them. 4) Walk-in's are preferred more than dealing virtually even in these unfortunate times. I think they should understand that some people are still not comfortable in F2F interactions. I do not recommend this place to anyone. Thanks!
Karan Sharma
Karan Sharma
2021.03.11
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Unprofessional. Charged me around unexplained 500 dollars. Later on asking again and again about that money i was told to cancel polocy and go to some other insurance.
Donald Gray-Owen
Donald Gray-Owen
2021.03.08
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
I have been a customer for a few years now. Sunny is very responsive is quick to help and respond. We have had to change our insurance a few times this year with COVID as we have lost and then gained tenants in our rental property. I would never go anywhere else.
Khizer Kalsi
Khizer Kalsi
2020.12.05
Amazing service!!! Sunny and his family go above and beyond.
Advertisement
KUNAL SUKHIJA
KUNAL SUKHIJA
2020.11.08
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Coral Mosaic
Coral Mosaic
2020.11.05
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mandy singh
Mandy singh
2020.11.02
Critical
Value
They don't know the value of other's time. good in wasting others time
surbhi singh
surbhi singh
2020.11.02
Critical
Professionalism
Advertisement
tyler rampling
tyler rampling
2020.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I recently moved back to Alberta from BC. Sunny was a huge help in insuring my home and all my vehicles, especially since I was in another province. He was always prompt to respond and answered all my questions with out all the legal BS that no one understands, and saved me the most money. Give Sunny a call, he will get it done for you and probably save you money in the process as well.
Hafiz ameen
Hafiz ameen
2020.09.15
Great service
Bob Chawla
Bob Chawla
2020.08.11
Very helpful and professional
Manpreet Kaur
Manpreet Kaur
2020.06.08
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Advertisement
Imran Ashiq
Imran Ashiq
2019.11.02
honey tiwari
honey tiwari
2019.04.25
Good place for home and auto insurance. Sharma family is really helpful. Take care of there clients very well.
Brandon Powell
Brandon Powell
2018.06.10
I had a great experience with Sunny here at iSmart Insurance. He was awesome helping my Fiancée and I work through getting our insurance even though we were from out of province. Thanks again!