Islington Blend

islingtonblend.co.uk

Islington Blend Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
107 reviews Verified
Islington Blend
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 107 ) 5.0

Kristrian Coleman
Kristrian Coleman
2024.05.01
Amazing pizza great barstaff.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Munira Seisebayeva
Munira Seisebayeva
2024.05.01
This bar passed the vibe check on a number of occasions 💃🏻 highly recommend!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Andrew
Andrew
2024.04.05
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Will Atterton
Will Atterton
2024.03.30
Great bar! Always love coming here and the cocktails and food are lovely. Always a really welcoming vibe from the staff and nice atmosphere both inside and out. Definitely recommend!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nichlas Willenborg
Nichlas Willenborg
2024.03.02
The bar staff was incredibly friendly, I ordered pizza which was delicious and the drinks were on point. Will definitely come back next time I’m back in London visiting!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Peder Winge
Peder Winge
2024.03.02
Live music, great atmosphere and best pizza in london
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alex P
Alex P
2024.03.01
Excellent local spot
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Julie L.
Julie L.
2024.02.18
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Zuleika Arcentales
Zuleika Arcentales
2024.02.09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Grazia Pugliese
Grazia Pugliese
2024.02.05
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Turbo TT (TURBO)
Turbo TT (TURBO)
2024.01.31
Francis and the team are incredibly welcoming & efficient, fantastic food, drink & ambience. 100% make sure you take a trip here
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Daryl McNally
Daryl McNally
2024.01.17
Incredibly friendly staff. Nice place we found on our day trip to London, would definitely recommend to others.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alexander Reissiger
Alexander Reissiger
2023.11.16
Amazing bar, great food, really friendly staff!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Arif Zaman
Arif Zaman
2023.11.13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kira Burroughs
Kira Burroughs
2023.10.30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Erika Harings
Erika Harings
2023.10.30
Absolutely amazing night out at Islington Blend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Daniela Lupu
Daniela Lupu
2023.10.22
Great tasting and well priced food, fast service and the restaurant has a nice feel!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Magnus
Magnus
2023.10.05
Great place that is suprisingly spacy. The cocktails are incredible for the price. Perfect for Arsenal matches!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Andrey
Andrey
2023.10.05
Best margarita in Islington - come on a Tuesday
Atmosphere
Service
Andrea Martinez Santarrufina
Andrea Martinez Santarrufina
2023.09.28
Food was delicious!! Pizza 🍕10/10 really tasty, thin dough like italian pizza and generous portion. We loved it Arancinni 🧆 7/10 2 balls full of flavour Service 10/10 Our waiter was very caring and made us feel very comfortable. They do events every Friday/Saturday (live music, etc) Price was good 10-15£ pizza + drink We will definitely be coming back!
Atmosphere
Food
Service