Indian School Of Laser Aesthetics and Cosmetology (ISLAC) Reviews

Indian School Of Laser Aesthetics and Cosmetology (ISLAC) Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

islac.co.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
vijay Irkal
vijay Irkal
2023-09-29
I recently joined in a course by ISLAC for hair transplantation process It was really the best course I learnt so many things so easily I'm grateful to the whole ISLAC team for this amazing experience they've given me I would recommend all of you to attend the upcoming courses.
Advertisement
Raveena Bugalia
Raveena Bugalia
2023-09-29
I attended this Hair Transplantation course organized by ISLAC I had one of the Best experiences The way of teaching every small detail was truly commendable Thank you for such an amazing learning experience.
Fatima Shaikh
Fatima Shaikh
2023-09-29
I attended a hair transplant course with ISLAC. It was a very good experience. Highly recommended. Thank you
Rohit Patil
Rohit Patil
2023-09-29
Attended ISLAC course of hair transplant Really awesome treatment felt as natural hair
sahana malipatil
sahana malipatil
2023-09-29
I attended this Hair Transplantation course organized by ISLAC recently. It was very well delivered
Advertisement
aditi mundada
aditi mundada
2023-09-29
Attended the hair transplant course with ISLAC. It was a really good experience.
Neha Bhilare
Neha Bhilare
2023-09-29
I attended this Hair Transplantation course organized by ISLAC recently. I had one of the Best experiences. Thank you to the team
Yash Bhide
Yash Bhide
2023-09-29
I attended this Hair Transplantation course organized by ISLAC recently. I had one of the Best experiences till date The way of teaching and elaboration of every small detail was truly commendable It was beyond my expectations. Thank you to the whole team for such an amazing learning experience.