Irish Web Studios

Irish Web Studios Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
48 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (48)
Jim Suarez
Jim Suarez
2024.01.10
Verified
I am really impressed with the Wikipedia Page Editing services offered by Wiki Publishers LLC. The team created and improved the information on my page with exceptional skill. They expertly negotiated Wikipedia's rules to make sure my article fulfilled the requirements and was unique with interesting and useful content.
Advertisement
Simmons Lee
Simmons Lee
2023.12.20
Verified
I collaborated with Wiki Publishers LLC to offer Page Translation services so that my content may be viewed by more people worldwide. Their meticulous translation efforts and attention to linguistic nuances went above and beyond my expectations, enabling effective connection with a variety of customers. I value their ability to increase my information's readability for a wider audience.
Jerome Carter
Jerome Carter
2023.12.12
Verified
I worked on Page Creation with Wiki Publishers LLC to develop a professional internet presence. Their capacity to produce an extensive and engaging page that exceeded my expectations in showcasing my company and accomplishments. Their dedication and focus on details are admirable.
Katherine L.
Katherine L.
2023.11.30
Verified
Highly recommend I was a bit doubtful about using a translation service, but Wiki Publishers LLC proved me wrong. I needed my page in different languages for a global audience. They did an amazing job! The translated content flowed naturally, and it didn't feel robotic at all. Now, my website speaks to people worldwide. Impressed.
Tomos Lindsay
Tomos Lindsay
2023.11.28
Verified
I worked with Wiki Publishers LLC on Research and Copywriting Services in order to create engaging content for our project. Wiki Publishers exceeded our expectations by producing well-researched and skillfully written content that completely suited our demands.
Advertisement
Evangeline Young
Evangeline Young
2023.11.22
Verified
I worked with Wiki Publishers LLC to provide Page Translation services in order to expand the global reach of my material. Their painstaking translation work and attention to linguistic intricacies far exceeded my expectations, ensuring successful communication with a wide range of consumers. I appreciate their skill in making my information more accessible to a larger readership.
Jayson Gordon
Jayson Gordon
2023.11.13
Verified
I worked with Wiki Publishers LLC on Page Creation in order to establish a professional internet presence. Their ability to create a thorough and entertaining page that effectively showcased my brand and accomplishments beyond my expectations. I like their hard work and attention to detail.
Elspeth Merritt
Elspeth Merritt
2023.11.08
Verified
In order to provide educational content, Wiki Publishers LLC provided Research and Copywriting services. Our goal was to create well-researched pieces, but they went above and beyond by providing interesting, high-caliber writing. Their proficiency in producing educational resources was crucial to accomplishing our objectives.
Tommy Andrews
Tommy Andrews
2023.10.12
Verified
The Wikipedia Research and Copywriting skills offered by Wiki Publishers LLC have been very helpful to me. Every piece displays their careful focus on precision and profound mastery of an array of topics. They transformed difficult concepts into fascinating accessible substances.
Advertisement
Zac Spence
Zac Spence
2023.09.30
Verified
Wikipedia Article Monitoring Solutions from Wiki Publishers LLC are an essential service for any organization or individual. They maintained our listing on Wikipedia and made sure the information was factual and up to date.
Jared S.
Jared S.
2023.09.19
Verified
Gross Custom Service and Threats I purchased this service because from what I was told, They had verified I was eligible for their service andI would guide them to my online articles, and they would write a Wikipedia page of me that was guaranteed to not be removed. From the beginning, Alvin Davis was extremely difficult to work with. Even though I have been on mainstream TV, and had several (over 15) articles written about me by major news networks, I was told that all the articles about me did not count. After I was told this I requested a refund. It is at that point Mr. Alvin Davis threatened me both in text and over the phone. "I will make sure your page never goes live" - In documented text. Also, after I requested in text that he did not contact me, he still called my phone and again said that if I try to go to any other wikipedia service, he will make sure they deny me. He also said "you are a no body and will never be somebody" After that I had to block his number. I also have filed a dispute with my credit card because they are refusing to refund my money. This hit me hard because I thought this was a trustworthy company and it has proven not to be for me.
Lorraine Hampton
Lorraine Hampton
2023.09.15
Verified
I am so glad that I chose your company for my Wikipedia article editing needs. Your team is truly talented and dedicated to delivering the best results possible.
Maggie Howard
Maggie Howard
2023.09.08
Verified
The team made sure that the original page was retained by providing exact and precise translations. The finished product was a Wikipedia page that was expertly translated and much beyond my expectations. I heartily endorse Wiki Publishers LLC if you need excellent translations.
Advertisement
Barnaby Lane
Barnaby Lane
2023.06.22
Verified
The Wiki Publishers LLC team of writers who worked on my project were very informed and adept at creating interesting and educational information. They took the time to fully comprehend my needs and they produced a concise Wikipedia page that precisely encapsulated my subject.
Andreas Olson
Andreas Olson
2023.05.22
Verified
They provided exceptional support in keeping my Wikipedia page up to date and ensuring it complied with the platform's guidelines. The team was prompt, professional, and demonstrated a deep understanding of Wikipedia's policies. They proactively monitored the page for any potential issues, promptly addressing them to maintain the page's integrity. I highly recommend Wiki Publishers LLC!
Vivian Rivera
Vivian Rivera
2023.01.10
Verified
Wiki Publishers LLC was a joy to work with. They understood the assignment and worked accordingly. They also catered to revision requests without making any hassle. I would recommend them to anyone in need of assistance with their Wikipedia page
Arthur Sullivan
Arthur Sullivan
2022.12.23
Verified
I was pleased with the time frame you predicted for the page creation, the cost that you offered was more than reasonable and the end result was totally satisfactory.
Advertisement
Raymond Hines
Raymond Hines
2022.12.22
Verified
There is no doubt in my mind that Wiki Publishers LLC is the #1 company for Wikipedia services.
Alice Carpenter
Alice Carpenter
2022.12.13
Verified
Masters of all the Wikipedia! Wiki Publishers LLC took care of my Wikipedia page like a complete pro, The articles are of amazing quality, and I have been getting positive reviews from the readers.
Vicki Brock
Vicki Brock
2022.12.05
Verified
Wiki Publishers LLC provided great assistance in setting up my Wikipedia page. They know their stuff and are really good at it.