Irish Stairlifts Reviews

Irish Stairlifts Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

irishstairlifts.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Jamie Braswell
Jamie Braswell
2024-01-29
My wife had used Irish Starlifts to upgrade her parents' bathroom for mobility issues, and we were sufficiently impressed to get a quote for our own 2.5 bathrooms. The process was fairly painless. Carl came out and explained our options using catalogs and his phone. The work crews -- plumbers, a tiler and electricians were courteous, tidy and professional. We had to juggle the process a little to make sure we always had one working toilet and shower. It took less time than they had estimated, about two weeks (for three bathrooms). I highly recommend this firm.
Reply from Irish Stairlifts 2024-01-29
Hi Jamie, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with Irish Starlifts. We are thrilled to hear that both you and your wife were impressed with the level of service and professionalism provided during the upgrade of your parents' bathroom for mobility issues, as well as during the process for your own bathrooms. We are delighted that Carl was able to guide you through the available options effectively and that our work crews demonstrated courtesy, tidiness, and professionalism throughout the project. Thank you for recommending our firm. We truly value your trust and confidence in our services.
Advertisement
Marie Andrews
Marie Andrews
2023-04-13
Professional, personable and passionate are only a handful of adjectives that describe Carl and his excellent team of Vali, Michael and co. From day 1, Carl was so understanding, helpful, patient & full of ideas & advice with my Aunt Annie. It can be hard for elderly people to change their home or even accept that due to their age, their home needs to be adapted to suit their needs. Enter Carl & Irish Stairlifts & Bathrooms, where you are guaranteed a superb service from the whole team. Excellent Support, Wonderful choice of styles, Fair price but most of all a warm, friendly, bunch of people (especially Debbie & Leanne)made this journey so effortless and my Aunt Annie (& everyone agrees) is absolutely thrilled with her new wet room. Take the work out of housing adaptations and talk to Carl & the Team, you won't be disappointed!
anna courtney
anna courtney
2022-10-30
I'm delighted with the work carried out in my home. Everything ran very smoothy from beginning to end. The guys doing the installation couldn't have been more helpful and I love my new bathroom.
Susanna Braswell
Susanna Braswell
2022-08-28
I was so lucky to select ISB for my parent's housing adaptation. It was the excellent reviews from other customers that lead to my choice. Through some of the ups and downs of the grant application and parental anxieties MD Carl Riley was always the other end of the phone and for a couple of weeks felt like a family member. Carl has a lovely gentle manner and was a great help to my parents and to me personally as I was looking after the grant application and organising the adaptation for them. My parents are delighted with the beautiful bathroom adaptation, stairlift, ramp and railings. Half the neighbours have been in to see the work. It was a difficult time for the project to take place as covid stalled the stairlift production in the UK for a bit, but ISB were on the phone throughout keeping us advised and each and every contractor (tilers, plumbers, electricians, railing manuufacturer etc) rang to arrange and give an accurate time of when they would be coming. Could not rate this company highly enough. A really personal service.
Bernadette Egan Brennan
Bernadette Egan Brennan
2022-08-25
Thanks you Ciaran for your warm welcome and excellent service... I felt like Cinderella when she'd found her glass slipper! See you again soon... your Folding Electric Wheelchair is absolutely fabulous!
Advertisement
Epic Epic
Epic Epic
2022-04-23
Thank you Irish Stairlifts and bathrooms, it is a life changing event and thank you all for your excellent professionalism. Best Regards, Coffey family, Newbridge.
Ann-Marie McCarthy
Ann-Marie McCarthy
2020-09-19
I can not speak highly enough of this company. No ask is too big or too small. All the guys are so easy to deal with; Ciaran, Barry, Paemon and Stan...all 100%. And the ladies in the office / on the phones are so genuine too. I will certainly continue to give them my custom.
Reply from Irish Stairlifts 2020-10-19
Thank you so much Ann - Marie for your kind words and support.
Susan Drumm
Susan Drumm
2020-01-10
I cannot recommend this company enough. We recently installed an adaptable bathroom for our 85 Year old Mum and it has changed her life. The communication is excellent and so is the aftercare service, The fit out was seamless and they are extremely clean workers who do not disturb you. They made us part of the fitout as a family and we are very grateful for all of your hard work. We are happy to recommend them 100% Thanks Again
Reply from Irish Stairlifts 2020-01-13
Thank you so much Susan for your kind words and support! :)
joan conway
joan conway
2019-11-30
My Mam had her Stairlift fitted by this company it makes a huge difference to her as bedroom and bathroom witch this company renovated as well are upstairs lovely people to have do your work very clean and tidy nothing is to much and ramp so she can get into her back and front garden witch she loves and that’s thanks to Tony I would highly recommend this company thank you to all the staff Joan
Reply from Irish Stairlifts 2019-12-05
Thank you Joan for your kind words and support.
Advertisement
Grace Corbett
Grace Corbett
2019-04-01
Lovely company to deal with. Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend
Altitude Internet Customer Service
Altitude Internet Customer Service
2017-10-02
We've been working with Irish Stairlifts.ie and find them to be highly professional, easy to communicate with and are clearly keen on growing their business. 5 Stars. We highly recommend.
Kathleen Riley
Kathleen Riley
2017-09-26
Really professional organisation. Great workers very organised and a great service when they say they will. Keep up the good works Irishstairlifts.ie
Madelene watters
Madelene watters
2013-11-11
Great website very professional and knowledgable staff! I can recommend this company.
Advertisement