Investor Quotient Canada Reviews

Investor Quotient Canada Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 34 reviews

iqcanada.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Manisha Sansare
Manisha Sansare
2023-10-26
It was indeed a great experience working with IQ Canada. They have supported us through out our journey of PR application through Startup Visa program. The team's persistent follow ups helped us complete our paper based application without hassles. As a result of their competence and understanding the details of the SUV program we received our Letter of Support and are on the road to PR. We could not have done it without the IQ team. Thank you so much IQ Canada.
Reply from Investor Quotient Canada 2021-04-15
Thank you Manisha for trusting us and giving the opportunity to work with you!
Advertisement
Manish Saggar
Manish Saggar
2023-10-23
It's not often that one gets to work with someone as dedicated and remarkable as Upasana. On behalf of Brismek and myself, as the CEO and Co-founder, I want to extend our deepest gratitude to her. Upasana has been a beacon of guidance, hope, and support from the early days of guiding us through the intricate nuances of the Start-Up Visa program to assisting our team in seamlessly transitioning and getting established in Canada. Her leadership, wisdom, and commitment have been pivotal in helping Brismek take root in Canada and ensuring our transitions, culminating in obtaining my PR, were smooth and hassle-free. Canada's reputation as a hub of innovation and growth is primarily thanks to the contributions of professionals like Upasana. Her passion for fostering business growth is contagious and has left an indelible mark on our team. Thank you, Upasana, for your unwavering support and help throughout the journey. Here's to many more milestones and shared successes! Best Wishes, Manish Saggar. CEO and Co-founder, Brismek Safety-Tech Canada Inc.
Lucky Mangla
Lucky Mangla
2023-10-20
From the outset, IQ Canada proved to be a cornerstone for Brismek's success in this vibrant market. Navigating the nuances of a new terrain can be challenging, but with IQ Canada by our side, the process felt seamless and strategic. I am genuinely grateful for their hands-on approach in helping us meticulously define our marketing strategy. It wasn't just about reaching our audience; it was about understanding them, engaging with them, and providing them with a value proposition that resonates. Under IQ Canada's guidance, Brismek gained quick traction and carved a distinctive space in the Canadian market. I am thrilled for all their assistance in aiding me with my PR. The process was executed professionally, ensuring I felt supported at every juncture. To the entire team at IQ Canada: Your dedication and expertise are unparalleled. You've been instrumental in our journey, and we couldn't have asked for a better partner. Here's to many more successes together!
Moin Shaikh
Moin Shaikh
2023-10-20
Working with IQ has provided us with a strong understanding about the North American market so that we could successfully develop our go to market strategy. Their market intelligence team was invaluable for this crucial piece of our development in the Start-Up Program
Lovely Lovely
Lovely Lovely
2023-09-08
I'm so grateful for the expertise and diligence shown by IQ Canada in assisting our firm with our business viability study. Their insights and recommendations were invaluable, providing a clear path to a successful go-to-market strategy. Their dedication to our vision instilled confidence and played a pivotal role in our acceptance into the Start-Up Visa incubator program. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking in-depth market analysis and strategic guidance! Thanks to the IQ Canada team for their impeccable work!
Advertisement
Veenu Lakhwani
Veenu Lakhwani
2023-09-08
Starting a business can feel like a significant storm, but with IQ Canada by your side, it feels like a breeze. I was overwhelmed by the intricacies of the Start-Up visa process and the thought of ensuring all legal and operational boxes were ticked. Enter IQ Canada: Their mastery over the process and genuine passion for bringing your vision to paper (and reality) is unparalleled. Their guidance on intellectual property filing was invaluable, and their strategic insights have set my business on a trajectory I hadn't even dreamt of. Trust them, and you're trusting the best in the industry!
Vedprakash Lakhwani
Vedprakash Lakhwani
2023-09-08
Navigating the maze of the Start-Up visa application was intimidating until I partnered with IQ Canada. They’re more than just a consultancy; they're your entrepreneurial compass. From the outset, their expertise shines – ensuring compliance, meticulously validating our market fit, and even drafting business proposals that genuinely mirror our vision. My peace of mind? Knowing that while I focus on innovation, IQ Canada has the paperwork, strategies, and scaling blueprints meticulously mapped out. It is a godsend for anyone serious about starting up in Canada!
Vidushi Trehan
Vidushi Trehan
2023-09-01
Great team under great leadership!
Ajan Thiru
Ajan Thiru
2023-08-12
Upasana, Rajiv and team are incredible to deal with. They have supported three of my clients with Start Up Visa and Intra company transfer. Highly recommend and professional team to deal with.
Advertisement
Tu Duong
Tu Duong
2023-07-28
Coming to a new country and new business practices can be a challenge. It was such a pleasure connecting with the IQ team and their amazing help to us as we prepared ourselves for the Start Up Visa program. Working with IQ’s team of analysts and their COO I am confident that we have a solid business model to introduce to the Canadian market. This has been verified by us receiving our Letter of Support. I am also excited to know that IQ Canada will be helping us gain traction in the Canadian market while waiting for our PR.
Dave Misra
Dave Misra
2023-04-03
I am delighted to share my glowing review of IQCanada, a company that helped me successfully obtain Permanent Residency in North America through the Startup Visa program. I cannot recommend IQCanada enough for their invaluable guidance, expertise, and tireless effort throughout the long and complex process. First and foremost, I must commend Upasna for her exceptional leadership and expertise. She is an incredibly experienced and knowledgeable professional who provided me with all the necessary support and guidance to navigate the process successfully. Upasna was a true partner in my journey, working tirelessly to ensure my success at every step of the way. The startup visa process is notoriously challenging, but with IQCanada, it was smooth sailing. They provided me with a tailored strategy that perfectly suited my needs, and they were always available to answer any questions I had. Their team was proactive, detail-oriented, and meticulous in their approach. They always went above and beyond to ensure that everything was in order and that I was well-prepared for each stage of the process. In summary, I cannot speak highly enough of IQCanada and their exceptional team, particularly Upasna, who played an invaluable role in helping me to secure Permanent Residency. If you're looking for a reliable, hard-working, and experienced partner to guide you through the startup visa process, look no further than IQCanada. They are the best company you could find in entering North America, and I highly recommend them without hesitation.
Tesfalidet H Gebru
Tesfalidet H Gebru
2022-04-30
Mama’s Creation’s focus has always been international.  Even now, our team is made up of international experts.  We were looking to work with a Canadian firm that understood the global market and how to navigate the Canada Start-Up Visa Program successfully. .  When we were making our decision on which Canadian company to work with, the fact that you have worked with start-ups from all regions of the globe was vital to us.  You understand different markets and cultures and how to work best with them.  As we worked with you and your team, you helped us understand how best to enter the Canadian market and brought a strong understanding of global macro-economic trends that we can build upon.   Through all of your team’s dedication to our journey, I am excited that we now have our Letter of Support. Again, thank you, and we look forward to seeing you in Canada.
Adaeze Agbaje
Adaeze Agbaje
2022-04-29
As an advocate for women across the globe, it was a pleasure to spend time working with you, Upasana, as the Founder & CEO of IQ. You have developed a stellar reputation as the future of women in leadership. To see the initiative you have undertaken to make your company the gold standard for the Canada Start-Up Visa industry is a testament to women across the globe. You have chosen to be proactive in a highly competitive market. Congratulations on creating such a powerhouse of a company. Also, thank you so much for working so hard with the designated entity to ensure we received our Letter of Support.
Reply from Investor Quotient Canada 2021-07-15
Thank you Adaeze. It has been a pleasure working with you.
Advertisement
Vinh Nguyen Thanh
Vinh Nguyen Thanh
2022-04-29
Syed Hashmi
Syed Hashmi
2022-04-21
I want to thank IQ, who has helped us immensely through the Canada Start-Up Visa Program. As someone who has worked in senior IT, AI, and business solution executive roles, I have had the opportunity to partner with other significant individuals in the industry. Your team ranked right up there with the best in the world. Your ability to understand our project and your help in making the technology even better is greatly appreciated. The fact that your team understood what we wanted to accomplish helped ensure that our IP Strategy is one of the best. Working with your team to get our patents and trademarks files was a big help. We believe that our trifactor innovative solution to residential fire protection will change how the industry operates. Your assistance in the process means that Canadian homes will be even better protected. As a result of your great due diligence, we are excited to say that we now have our Letter of Support. Again, thank you, and we look forward to seeing you in Canada. Best Regards, Syed A. A. Hashmi
Ajibola
Ajibola
2022-04-20
Ben Wong
Ben Wong
2022-04-18
I didn’t start with IQ Canada on my Start-Up Visa journey but was with another group. However, I was frustrated with the lack of progress made. When my agent recommended that we meet, I was skeptical; however, you had already surpassed what the other group had accomplished by the second meeting than they had in a much longer time frame. You got my project right away. Great job, Sikand! The speed at which your team has moved in meeting the deadlines I needed has been most appreciated. It definitely was the right decision to switch to IQ for my Canada Start-Up Visas program journey. Now that I have my Letter of Support, I look forward to growing this business quickly. This is all thanks to your team.
Advertisement
Rebecca Bakare
Rebecca Bakare
2022-04-15
Thank you for your balanced hands-on approach to working with our team at Mama's Creation Foods. You and your team were able to help supplement some critical areas in developing our startup without supplanting us. You have developed a good sense of capabilities for us for working through the Canada Start-Up Visa. We found your teams’ skills incredible and your ability to understand our industry exceptional. You showed us how to take full advantage of our potential as a startup in the Canadian market and obtain our Letter of Support.
Hemant Mangla
Hemant Mangla
2022-04-15
Entering a new market is always a challenge. I have extensive experience in business development, sales, and marketing, yet this was going to be my first venture into an international market. We decided to look at the Canada Start-Up Visa. Your team has been excellent to work with as we worked on our market intelligence and go-to-market strategy. By the time it was completed, I felt extremely comfortable knowing we had a valid concept to bring to the marketplace. I also found your team’s design of our pitch deck and the mentoring and coaching you provided us with to pitch our company to the designated entity world-class. We could not have done this project without your team. We also appreciate your help in obtaining the early adopters of our product in Canada. Being able to use your network of contacts was most helpful. I know that it was because of your assistance and dedication to our team that we received our Letter of Support. Thanks for all you have done.
Viren Lakhani
Viren Lakhani
2022-04-15
AS the CFO of a start-up, there is always the concern about cash flow. Having spent time raising funds for our India project, I have often been challenged around our business model. Canada has a competitive agri-tech industry, so I needed to know that the business model we were creating would work and work quickly. The team at IQ Canada has done a fantastic job helping us through the Canada Start-Up Visa Program. They helped us create a business model that will have us above breakeven in the first year of operations and growing quickly over the next five years to revenues above the mid 8 figure range. I can sleep better at night knowing that we have a business model that will work. Thanks for working so hard to get us our Letter of Support. I adore and appreciate your ability to "feel the pulse" and create the environment that suites best to the plans. Thank you again for your professionalism.