iPsych Philippines Reviews

iPsych Philippines Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 49 reviews

ipsych.ph
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
kori sy
kori sy
2024-02-19
My friend initially introduced me to this clinic after hearing about my bad encounter with my previous psychiatrist. Since then, I have been receiving care from iPsych and Dr. Cheska for almost a year now. Thanks to them, my mental health care journey has been nothing but a delightful experience. I was able to get clinically diagnosed after a couple of sessions in. My medications and therapy sessions have been a massive help for me, allowing me to function and carry out day-to-day tasks and activities as a neurotypical would. It's also very convenient to book consultations, follow-up sessions, and even ask for script renewals and medical certificates from their highly accommodating staff. Overall, I am beyond grateful that iPsych is providing such great care and service towards their clients. I can proudly say that my mental health is in good hands with iPsych 💙
Advertisement
Jastine Dolores
Jastine Dolores
2024-02-17
Vina M. Medrano
Vina M. Medrano
2024-02-15
Thank you Dr. Tan for being the best.
Albert Barcelona
Albert Barcelona
2024-02-13
Highly professional
Denese Bea Cay
Denese Bea Cay
2024-02-11
Advertisement
Mark Anthony Zapanta
Mark Anthony Zapanta
2024-02-11
They have one of the best doctor! Staff are very kind and always respond promptly. :) They also give pwd discounts kudos to them unlike other sites or apps with psych doctors.
Chiara Morales
Chiara Morales
2024-02-06
very nice....and good staff....
Kiana Cachola
Kiana Cachola
2024-02-05
Ej De la Cruz
Ej De la Cruz
2024-02-05
Advertisement
Patricia Mae Benig
Patricia Mae Benig
2024-01-29
marc martinez
marc martinez
2024-01-29
The Staff are all professional and friendly. The attending doctor (Psychologist), Dr. Jan, is very knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend iPsych Inc. to anyone seeking professional help.
Nigel Junio
Nigel Junio
2024-01-27
My doctor is compassionate towards me and the staff can accommodate inquiry almost immediately. I will give this opportunity to give 5 star for the service
Reply from iPsych Philippines 2023-12-15
Thank you Nigel for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate your kind words about the compassionate care from your doctor and the prompt assistance from our staff. Your 5-star rating means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know.
Karl Esplana
Karl Esplana
2024-01-26
Advertisement
Cam Arellano
Cam Arellano
2024-01-24
Lauren P
Lauren P
2024-01-21
Joanne Arnaiz
Joanne Arnaiz
2024-01-19
Gene Torrato
Gene Torrato
2024-01-16
Advertisement
Katherine May Garcia
Katherine May Garcia
2024-01-16
Very comfortable ambiance, the staffs are very professional they will accommodate you immediately. I'd like to thank Doc Cheska for her help, I felt so relieved after the consulation. Highly recommend iPsych clinic! 👍🏻
Reply from iPsych Philippines 2024-01-20
Hello Katherine, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with iPsych Clinic! We're delighted to hear that you found our ambiance comfortable and our staff professional. We appreciate your kind words about Dr. Cheska, and we're glad you felt relieved after the consultation. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any more feedback or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Warm regards, iPsych Inc.
Gel Gemini
Gel Gemini
2024-01-09
I went there to have my mom checked. First of all their online booking is very convenient and fast. The staff were really accomodating and provide proper instructions. The doctor was on time and there's no queue in result, the doctor was more focus in doing her observation. Overall the experience is amazing and stress free. Highly recommend this clinic. Will be back for follow up session or check up.
Reply from iPsych Philippines 2024-01-17
Dear Gel, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled that your experience at iPsych Inc. was convenient, efficient, and stress-free. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for any follow-up sessions or check-ups. Best regards, iPsych Inc.
claret occena
claret occena
2024-01-06
My doctor Dr Cabaruc has helped me a lot since 2021. I was a long rough journey. But he was there to listen and help me. Thank you.
Reply from iPsych Philippines 2024-01-08
Dear Claret Occena, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are grateful to be a part of your journey, and it's heartening to hear about the positive impact. If you ever need further support, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you continued health and well-being. Best regards, iPsych Inc.