Ionian Rib Cruising

ionianribcruising.gr

Ionian Rib Cruising Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
Ionian Rib Cruising
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 36 ) 5.0

Maria Hatziliadou
Maria Hatziliadou
2023.08.19
Spiroskavvadas34@g.mail.com Kavvadas
Spiroskavvadas34@g.mail.com Kavvadas
2023.08.05
Dimitris Mitsouras
Dimitris Mitsouras
2023.08.04
Οι πιο επαγγελματίες που θα βρείτε στην Λευκάδα
PatriciaD999
PatriciaD999
2023.06.09
Verified
Great boat trip in Lefkada, a magical day out We had such a great day out with Spiros touring the islands in his boat. Highly recommended, it’s a beautiful area and we enjoyed it all. He is such a nice man, it felt relaxed but comprehensive
Lorenzo Costantini
Lorenzo Costantini
2022.08.03
Dimitri was fantastic with us, he optimized our holiday in Lefkada, taking us to the top places of the archipelago. Thanks Dimitri !!
ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ Μ.
ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ Μ.
2022.06.13
Ο δημητρης ειναι απιστευτος οικοδεσποτης.. Μας ξεναγησε με το ανετο & καθαρο σκαφος του Αψογος επαγγελματιας με γνωσεις της θαλασσας Σας το προτεινουμε ανεπιφυλακτα
Dimitris Kavadas
Dimitris Kavadas
2022.03.23
caledonian_nomad
caledonian_nomad
2021.07.09
Verified
Great day swimming and sightseeing around small Ionian islands. We had an excellent day swimming and sightseeing around small Ionian islands : Meganisi, Kalamos, Kastos, Madouri and of course the legendary Scorpios. Quite harbours, pristine beaches and fresh sea food- what’s not to like?’ Spiro, our skipper was a good host and a knowledgeable guide. Just for info, like with any other rental you have to pay for fuel which in our cases added up to 140 Euros, but you pay for it directly at a petrol station where they accept cards.
Dora K
Dora K
2020.08.15
Μια εμπειρία που θα σου μείνει αξέχαστη! Βλέπεις μέρη και παραλίες που αλλιώς δεν θα μπορούσες να επισκεφτείς. Η βολίδα φοβερό σκάφος ασφαλές, άνετο και γρήγορο. Ο Σπύρος καταπληκτικός οδηγός και ξεναγός ταυτόχρονα. Ευχαριστούμε!
Γεράσιμος Θεοδωρόπουλος
Γεράσιμος Θεοδωρόπουλος
2020.08.13
PETROS BELLIS
PETROS BELLIS
2020.07.30
Franz Zimmermann
Franz Zimmermann
2019.02.03
Schweißer!!!
Andrew H
Andrew H
2018.09.02
Verified
Amazing day boat trip, great swimming locations and great host Me the kids (8 & 10) and wife had an amazing trip with Themis. He took us to some lovely coves where the water was crystal clear and the swimming / snorkelling was excellent. Boys loved the fast speed boat and jumping in off the boat as did I.. We also stopped for lunch at a lovely harbour on the island of Meganisi have the best seafood of the whole Lefkada holiday. Themis was a great host / skipper and he made it a very special day. If you are thinking of a boat trip I would definitively recommend Ionian Rib Cruising as you will not regret it and will see special places you would normally never get to.
Jessy F
Jessy F
2018.08.14
Verified
😍 nous avons passé une journée hors du temps, de la vie, de la réalité, nous nous sommes enrichis de la vision de ces paysages magnifiques. Notre skeeper Thémis était excellent, très sympathique, nous étions à l’aise, nous avons pu adapter le trajet, l’horaire de départ, très flexible et accommodant. Nous avons aussi pu profiter de la vitesse du bateau qui était de très bonne qualité. Merci pour cette visite et pour ta gentillesse et pour ta sincérité Thémis ! we spent a day out of time, of life, of reality, we enriched ourselves with the vision of these magnificent landscapes. our skeeper was excellent, very friendly. We were comfortable, we were able to adapt the route, the departure time, very flexible and accommodating. We could also enjoy the speed of the boat which was very good. Thank you for visiting and for your kindness & authenticity Themis!
Liz E
Liz E
2018.07.30
Verified
Gave ervaring! Het was een super mooie dag op magistraal blauw water! Alhoewel de aardige Themis van te voren niet had gezegd dat we benzine er bovenop moesten betalen, hebben we een super gave ervaring gehad met een privé schipper die hele mooie plekken van de ionische archipel liet zien. Een aanrader als je met een groter aantal mensen dan 2 bent! Een dag om niet snel te vergeten!
quietlife
quietlife
2018.07.24
Verified
A fantastic day We enjoyed a fabulous day with Themis, the skipper and his high speed boat! He will accommodate whatever you wish to do and we spent a lazy day swimming in quiet coves with crystal clear water and admiring the spectacular scenery. We stopped for lunch on Meganisi which was a very beautiful island and had an excellent meal. Themis was a very knowledgeable and interesting guide to the islands and we would definitely recommend him and his boat!
Richard H
Richard H
2018.07.16
Verified
Fast and Fun What a magical day, enjoyed by my family of five. Great host, excellent snorkelling lovely lunch. Probably the best way to see the smaller coves and beach, highly recommend. As good as any we did in Thailand.
euaseitz
euaseitz
2018.06.15
Verified
Der beste Urlaubstag Wenn man einen unvergesslichen Tag auf dem Wasser erleben möchte, sollte man unbedingt einen Boot Trip bei Themis auf seinem Boot buchen. Wir haben unglaublich schöne und einsame Strände gesehen, sind in dem herrlichsten Wasser geschwommen, haben in eine Höhle hinein schwimmen können und haben sogar einen Seehund gesehen. Es war so unbeschreiblich schön, dass ich es nur jedem empfehlen kann, der das Meer liebt. Themis ist ein ganz wunderbarer Captain, kennt die ganzen Inseln und kann viel über Griechenland erzählen, wir haben es sehr genossen, mit ihm über das Meer zu flitzen. Wir habe dann noch in einem Hafen wunderbar gegessen. Es war der perfekte Tag!
Nachtflug319
Nachtflug319
2017.09.19
Verified
Toller Tag auf dem Meer Wir haben die Tour zwischen den Inseln gemacht und waren einfach nur begeistert. Themis, der Skipper, hat uns zu wunderbaren verborgene Buchten und Höhlen mit glasklarem Wasser gebracht, die nur vom Wasser aus zu erreichen sind. Am Mittag dann noch ein Stop auf Kalamos, um einen wunderbaren Fisch zu genießen. Themis ist auch technisch ausgezeichnet ausgestattet. Es gibt eine wasserdichte GoPro und sogar eine Drohne mit der traumhafte Aufnahmen von Boot möglich sind. Zudem ist er selbst auch ein sehr angenehmer Mensch, der es selbst auf der enge des Bootes schafft, einem das Gefühl von Privatsphäre zu geben. Zusammengefasst, ein traumhaftes Erlebnis, das jeden Euro wert ist!
Daniel C
Daniel C
2017.08.05
Verified
An unforgettable day My wife and two children aged 10 and 13 stayed nearby and were thinking of hiring our own boat. Instead we opted for a much more luxurious and probably safer option of having a skippered tour. We went with Themis from 10am until 1830. He was a really interesting, considerate and lovely gentleman who looked after us all so well and was brilliant with the children. We stopped on multiple occasions to swim in the coves and go ashore and had as much or as little time as we wanted. He was totally chilled, helped by some great tunes on the sound system. We went across to several other islands including a serenely beautiful island Ithaca and had a gorgeous seafood lunch. We raced back through some choppy waters but Themis was an amazing captain and we all absolutely loved the thrill of the high speed. This is an amazing experience and one which we shall remember for a long time. I attach several photos but the memories are even better! Thanks you Themis for such a great day, being a brilliant Captain and I hope your business goes from strength to strength. You deserve every success. Thank you so much Dan Helen Lucy and Ben LIverpool, England