Invitation Northwood Reviews

Invitation Northwood Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 84 reviews

invitationnorthwood.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (83)
Alka Lathigra
Alka Lathigra
2024-02-18
If you looking for most delicious Indian cuisine, Invitation is the place with all under one roof - delicious good, superb non alcoholic drinks , great service with beautiful warm surrounding. Thank you.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Miraj Shah
Miraj Shah
2024-02-18
Food was very tasty but portion size is a bit lacking. Make sure to buy two of each dish if there are more than 4 of you. Vishal was a friendly server and made the experience enjoyable despite the smaller portions. Be sure to try the tandoori malai broccoli and gobi manchurian. Careful with the chilli naan, it's hot!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ishi Rattan
Ishi Rattan
2024-02-18
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Milan P.
Milan P.
2024-02-18
9.5 Verified
Roshnee Shah
Roshnee Shah
2024-02-17
Our dining experience at Invitation in Northwood began with refreshing mocktails we chose the "Strawberry Love" and "Havana Colado," setting the perfect tone for the evening. The Avocado Sev Puri and Bang Bang Broccoli were standout appetizers, each bursting with distinct flavors and textures. The Tandoori Mushroom Tikka and Paneer Tikka Shaslik showcased the chef's expertise in Indian cuisine, offering succulent bites infused with aromatic spices it was so delicious! We chose a comforting classic for the main, Daal Makhani, which was rich and creamy! Throughout our meal, the attentive service elevated our experience, ensuring prompt attention to our needs. The ambiance at Invitation was just perfect with a vibe that complemented the occasion perfectly. As a special touch for my friend's birthday, the staff presented a delightful sparkler, adding a touch of magic to the celebration. Overall, Invitation delivers not only delicious food but also exceptional service and ambiance, making it a top choice for any occasion. I would highly recommend this to friends and family!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ravi Luhar
Ravi Luhar
2024-02-17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Prashaant Varsani
Prashaant Varsani
2024-02-17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Puneet M
Puneet M
2024-02-17
Food is excellent. One of the dishes we ordered, called Kaju curry was absolutely delicious. The restaurant is quite spacious, so the 8 of us sat comfortably with enough space to move around. Just a small note - If you are going at a busy time, finding a parking space can be a bit difficult. However, overall, we had a great time at Invitation and will definitely visit it again.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jayna&Kishen Gandhi
Jayna&Kishen Gandhi
2024-02-16
Food is really good.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ankit Rana
Ankit Rana
2024-02-16
Food was great 👍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
NiK W
2024-02-16
AMAZING PLACE FOR PRIVATE DINING AND PARTY Great service and food. What a Party Place for a Private HIRE.
Mehul Oza
Mehul Oza
2024-02-16
Went to Invitation for Lunch today. Food was excellent and the service was great. Thank you
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jignesh Patel
Jignesh Patel
2024-02-14
A brand new exciting place to visit with friends, family or your partner. Invitation have amazing and friendly staff, the food is extremely tasty and the drinks are great! To top it off, it’s an affordable place with great value for money. I’d definitely recommend coming here for a lovely evening!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Asha Pindoria
Asha Pindoria
2024-02-14
Some of the best food we’ve had in a long time. The service was great and they made adjustments to our food to suit our taste. I would highly recommend!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kishan T.
Kishan T.
2024-02-14
2.0 Verified
Jayna B.
Jayna B.
2024-02-14
4.0 Verified
Gurjeevan Singh Kalsi
Gurjeevan Singh Kalsi
2024-02-13
Great food and exceptional service. Highly recommended.
Vishal Vaghela
Vishal Vaghela
2024-02-13
One of the best restaurant for food in Northwood Specially, the Interior was very good.there staff very helpful and friendly apart from this Never ever find out indian test curries in london i will definitely come back with my friends and family and i will recommend Invitations to foodies.A must-visit for Indian cuisine lovers!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Namarta N
Namarta N
2024-02-13
Verified
Great experience Very good restaurant tasty food with excellent service . Good ambition and staff is so attentive and polite . Must visit again!!!!
pinki m.
pinki m.
2024-02-13
5.5 Verified