InvisiHair Reviews

InvisiHair Reviews

3.2

Average - based on 13 reviews

invisihair.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Poonam Savjani
Poonam Savjani
2023-07-20
I recently bought one of the laser hair growth machines and I have been very impressed with the service given by Ayo from start to finish. When delivering the machine Ayo had provided me with all the training and also put together a powerpoint presentation on how to help me in all areas of my business. He has been very supportive throughout and very professional. Highly recommend this company and the knowledge and experience Ayo has.
Rikki Priest
Rikki Priest
2022-09-28
Absolutely disgusted with the service I received. And after being promised a refund, It lead to being blocked with emails. Complete waste of money and such an unprofessional experience from the start. I’ve since gone to tru hair Shipley. Absolutely transformed my out look on systems. Be aware of invisi I know I’m not the only one to feel like I have completely wasted my money, and then get blocked. Karma 🙌
Jack Salters
Jack Salters
2021-06-10
Ak3am
Ak3am
2021-06-03
They literally stole £700 from me and wont answer my calls
Reply from InvisiHair 2021-06-03
We do not recognise this name, in addition we have never 'stole' anyones money. We have a backlog of several hundred emails and numerous voicemails that we are working through due to the surge post lockdown and if one of those are yours then we apologise and if you want to contact us then email with heading urgent and we will try to resolve any queries. Also if you have called before and not left a voicemail or message then kindly ensure you always leave a message when you call.
G N Carter
G N Carter
2020-08-19
Professional consultation and the results were well worth the money. Thank you.
Mandy Wood
Mandy Wood
2020-07-12
Dan Hampton
Dan Hampton
2020-02-03
Just want to say a humongous thank you to the Invisi Team. I started losing my hair when I was 23 and I tried fibres and so many other things that just didn’t work. Having hair now has made me realise I should have done this years ago – the best thing is that it looks so good that my friends and family have been really positive about it and my brother and some colleagues have even talked about getting it done. If your losing your hair please don’t suffer in silence or not do anything about it, talk to someone and if you want a company to help you with the first steps then all I can say is I have had the best of experiences using invisi Hair.
Craig Hickson
Craig Hickson
2020-02-03
Very disappointed with the cheap looking and poor quality of the hair system. Not to mention the poor service when having it fitted. Complete disaster. I ended up removing it 2 days later and going else where. £645 wasted.
Cynthia Davidson
Cynthia Davidson
2017-05-06
I suffer from alopecia to the point that I didn’t want to leave my house. Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your kindness and consideration in regards to what you have done for me.
Liz Guegan
Liz Guegan
2017-05-06
Back in the UK for a wedding with friends in the area, one of our party visited Invisi for a little confidence booster before the day. . He looked terrific after his visit! He told me that he just wanted to send his personal thanks to Invisi and said he couldnt thank you guys enough for getting him a replacement stock system to match his hair so quickly for the wedding. He really appreciated what you did and the wedding photos looked great, thanks to you. Highly recommended!
allison marr
allison marr
2016-10-08
Avoid over priced, poor systems you will be dissapointed
NOEL GUILFOYLE
NOEL GUILFOYLE
2016-07-25
francesca M
francesca M
2016-07-25