Invisible Group

Invisible Group Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Aline Niyo
Aline Niyo
2021.03.30
I used The invisible group to paint an office building on 3 floors with various meetings rooms, kitchen areas, reception, high pillars and walls. This took around 4 weeks and I can say that I experienced their professionalism all throughout. They were all very polite, friendly, and eager to make certain that I approved of their workmanship. It truly was a delightful experience dealing with this company.
Graham Harman
Graham Harman
2020.11.27
We have used Invisible Group on numerous occasions over many years, for small and larger jobs ranging from handy man work to entire apartment repainting. The team is always responsive, friendly and importantly gives great advice on the best options and deliver in a timely manner that works with your schedule. Whoever comes on site is always very careful, professional, friendly plus you can tell they take pride in their work and the job is never done till they have cleaned up to a point that you would never know work has just been carried out. We can not recommend them too highly.
Jas Nijjar
Jas Nijjar
2020.11.18
A great service. All work was done professionally, quietly, cleanly, on time and within budget. Communication was great throughout the job. Would thoroughly recommend!
Kevin Highfield
Kevin Highfield
2020.07.23
We used Invisible as part of refit programme to make our offices COVID compliant but also to help the staff feel safe and comfortable, given these extraordinary circumstances. We had some initial problems, but they were handled quickly, professionally and incredibly effectively so everything was ready for our phased re-start. I love their attitude and I am very happy to recommend their work.
Ollie Povey
Ollie Povey
2020.03.19
The Invisible Group were massively helpful in getting us into our new office in an extremely short space of time. They were very proactive, thorough and much more reasonable that a number of other suppliers we spoke to. We ended up using them for a number of other jobs and all were done to the highest quality.
John Davies
John Davies
2020.02.13
I work for Olympian Homes and we used Invisible Group to completely refurbish our office on a design and build contract. The site was always immaculate, communication was good and standard of work carried out on site was excellent. The finish achieved was wonderful and they were simply very nice people to deal with. Very happy overall!!
Haley McLane
Haley McLane
2020.02.10
IG maintained the highest standards of value, professionalism, safety, and cleanliness, but most importantly from a designer's standpoint - TRANSPARENCY. We need our contractors to be upfront and honest. This is exactly what the IG team is. We rely on Andy and his team to help us be better designers by taking the time to explain the complexities of on site works when the unknown occurs. Together we problem solve, and move forward. They are not looking to get rich off any single project, they do honest work for honest pay. The guys on site are always polite and are very trustworthy. We have used this team for 3+ years and will continue to do so.
Beatrice
Beatrice
2020.02.03
The Invisible Group has done a lot of office fit out and decorative work for us during the past 6 years. We find their standards good with a responsive service and a value for money. Their aftercare and snagging has been as expected. Would definitely recommend.