InventrKits PB LLC Reviews

InventrKits PB LLC Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 211 reviews

inventr.io
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (211)
Matthew Rector
Matthew Rector
2024-02-17
Have 3 items from here and have enjoyed them all. Instructions are wonderful and the customer service has been top notch. Can't wait to buy another one!
Doc “SkeevieSteve” Browne, WilderDude [Will-der-Dude]
Doc “SkeevieSteve” Browne, WilderDude [Will-der-Dude]
2024-02-16
If you have ever been curious about how things work, especially electrical circuits or computers and programming... don't wait any longer! It doesn't matter how young or old you are... you will be laughing at yourself for waiting so long. The 30 days lost in space adventure kit makes learning these things so simple, even if you have zero previous experience. It is just so fun, you don't even realize how much this teaches ....its like learning a new language BUT way faster and easier. Life is short and stressful enough...give yourself a break and have some fun and exercise your brain at the same time.
Corey Bickford
Corey Bickford
2024-02-16
Got the "30 days lost in space" kit and it is a ton of fun. I love to learn new things and this has been an engaging way to do it.
Daniel Malcolm
Daniel Malcolm
2024-02-05
I am an experienced programmer. Made my living that way using C/C++, Visual Basic and PHP. But I have been retired a good while now and wanted to reconnect with C++. I also have a hardware background. This kit allowed me to have fun with both. I can't claim to have made extensive modifications of the supplied code, but I have studied all of the code and made some mods to be sure of my understanding. The bottom line is, my Inventr Kit was well worth the money, and very enjoyable.
Maurice Sonnemaker
Maurice Sonnemaker
2024-02-05
A Construction worker whom is nearly 40, this has open my eyes to a whole new world i wish i knew about when i was in high school. This is a fun kit. I recommend it for anyone who is starting out, especially kids.
Kevin Scott
Kevin Scott
2024-02-04
So far not so good, I hooked up with the Arduino website and it would not recognize the board they sent me
Don St. John
Don St. John
2024-01-31
Absolutely the coolest and most engaging narrative experience you can imagine. The company is honestly a marvel! The regular emails, added bonus exercises, discounts and freebies, and fast response/timeliness have made this the single best purchase I have made in years. Their customer service and responsiveness are also utterly top notch. I really can't praise them enough, and appreciate them for being a model on how a business can and should be run. Kudos!! Please support them and share them from them mountain tops, they deserve it. You won't regret it.
Reply from InventrKits PB LLC 2024-02-02
Thank you very much for your kind words! Always a pleasure to hear from another satisfied customer. We appreciate you!
col ramsha
col ramsha
2024-01-25
Really awesome way to get started with Arduino stuff
Brian Hageman
Brian Hageman
2024-01-21
A perfect project to keep the mind nimble over a frigid winter break!
Robert Gilbert
Robert Gilbert
2024-01-21
Was told it was easy to sign up think again.
Reply from InventrKits PB LLC 2024-02-02
Hi Robert, we are very sorry to hear you were experiencing difficulties. We recently launched a new website and have been experiencing some unforeseen issues arise. We have been working diligently to iron out all the kinks. Please contact us at support@inventr.io with any questions or concerns as we are happy to help.
Oliplayz
Oliplayz
2024-01-21
It’s not straight…
Brent Siegrist
Brent Siegrist
2024-01-20
I bought the kit online off the website. Absolutely no way to clearly start learning anything about starting the build. So convoluted.
Reply from InventrKits PB LLC 2024-02-02
Hi Brent, we do apologize as we recently launched a new website and have been experiencing some unforeseen issues arise. Things are back on track and courses can be found at inventr.io/starthere Please contact us at support@inventr.io with any questions or concerns as we are happy to help.
Barry Sylvester
Barry Sylvester
2024-01-17
Fast Shipping, Excellent Hardware Quality. The lessons are fun, and there's lots of support if you get stuck. That said, it takes some effort on your part. Well worth the time and modest cost.
Patricia Woods
Patricia Woods
2024-01-15
Bought the 1.0 kit and bread board for my preteen grandson for Christmas. He and his father are having a ball on the projects. First thank you note for a Christmas present that I have gotten in years!!!
john stamat
john stamat
2024-01-14
30 days lost in space is a non-functioning product with no instructions, zero customer support, and unusable software you have to find and download yourself that neither displays nor functions as described in the tutorial. There are no instructions included with the product. The company has a vague return policy and tedious return process. We are very disappointed with this pricey little plastic box of cheap and basic components.
Reply from InventrKits PB LLC 2024-01-16
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing these issues. All of the course information can be found at inventr.io/starthere and our support team is here waiting to help at anytime you can email support@inventr.io Our Tech Support did try to contact you to assist in any way we can. We do have an easy return policy which can be found at https://inventr.io/refund_returns/ Hope this information is helpful.
Scott Goodfellow
Scott Goodfellow
2024-01-11
Tanya Bils
Tanya Bils
2024-01-09
I have wanted to learn these skills for years and felt very blocked and gates closed. The learning kits provide everything needed. The lessons are delightfully fun. I am so so grateful and enjoying the journey. I've also repaired my home thermostat and I'm working on a humidity sensor for my greenhouse.. all projects I now have confidence to do because of InventrKits.
Will Fiala
Will Fiala
2024-01-06
AMAZINGGGGG
Steve Canning
Steve Canning
2024-01-06
Kits arrive quickly My problem is lack of support when asking a question. Day 17 is about encryption. The results are incorrect even though I used the posted decryption as a last resort. It has been 24 hours since I posted my question wit no response.
Preston Hoover
Preston Hoover
2024-01-03