Intex Painting Reviews

Intex Painting Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

intexpainting.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Aleks Pausak
Aleks Pausak
2024-01-16
I’ve worked with painting companies in the past and Intex Painting stands out as a leader by far! The quality of the finish, attention to detail and cleanliness that Bryan and his team provide their clients would be very difficult to match with a competitor in my opinion. We are extremely happy with the work they have done for us and would most definitely use them time and time again!
John C.
John C.
2022-10-29
Bryan and his team did an excellent job painting the interior of our new build. They were professional, efficient, and tidy. They carefully masked off and protected the existing finished surfaces and stairs. The job was also completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Intex.
Andrew Moor
Andrew Moor
2022-07-04
Positive
Quality
Bryan and his team did a fantastic job on refinishing our outdoor furniture. The attention to detail and quality on a pretty complicated and large job was simply superb. I certainly was delighted with the result and the professionalism shown. Well done Intex!!
Daryl Idiens
Daryl Idiens
2021-04-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Bryan and crew have consistently stuck to timelines and provided incredible quality while doing so. They're friendly, easy going, and maintain high expectations for themselves. An all round great hire. I will be using him again and again.
Betty DeViney
Betty DeViney
2020-01-10
Intex Painting was recommended to us and was good to work with and did an excellent job when we needed a painter for our niece's cottage deck. Because of the job they did at the cottage we hired them to paint the entire interior of our house. The prep work and the finishing was done very professionally. We highly recommend Bryan and his team!
Leanne Lipfert
Leanne Lipfert
2018-10-11
Bryan is very reliable, super friendly and takes great pride in the work that he does. Definitely recommended!
Doug DeViney
Doug DeViney
2018-10-06
Bryan did a wonderful job power washing and staining a deck on a project I was managing. He met with us on site and made us feel comfortable and confident in his ability to get the job done. Would 100% recommend Bryan to anyone who needed painting services.
Donna Kadonoff
Donna Kadonoff
2018-09-15
Our 5 year old cedar gazebo was very moldy and dirty looking. Bryan restored it so it looks brand new. He first discussed what we wanted done and outlined various options. Then he did a sample spot to be sure we were happy with the colour and the product.His attention to detail is amazing. Bryan struck us as a professional who is customer oriented and genuinely concerned about the quality of his work. Thanks so much Bryan.
Edie Lawrence
Edie Lawrence
2018-09-13
The preparation work on my deck was meticulous and the finished product is amazing. I would certainly recommend this company. Edie Lawrence