Inter Vivos Reviews

Inter Vivos Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 7 reviews

intervivos.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Tegen Accessories
Tegen Accessories
2022-08-12
Inter Vivos are an excellent marketing agency that I have worked with closely since 2017, through the early days of our website and the ongoing success of Tegen Accessories. I have always trusted them with my SEO and PPC marketing confidently. Tom and Anna-Roisin are incredibly knowledgable about all things marketing, especially SEO and PPC. We have always had excellent communication with them, and they are very responsive and adapt their work around the needs of the business, which may not always be linear. They also offer fantastic advice to my in-house marketing manager and are quick to respond to any questions she may have. I would thoroughly recommend Inter Vivos to any business looking for marketing support to grow their business.
Reply from Inter Vivos 2022-08-15
Thanks Tegen - We love being a part of the ‘Tegen Accessories Team’. There have been so many highlights over the years, but most of all, we love seeing how the business has grown and adapted over time. Truly the best hair accessories out there!
Howard Wilmot
Howard Wilmot
2022-06-30
I LOVE Intervivos. They are so brilliant and easy to work with. They are an integral part of my business, helping me make the best choices and are super responsive and supportive. Digital marketing is hard enough but Intervivos make it work. Super recommended.
Reply from Inter Vivos 2022-06-30
Thank you Howard - we love working on your projects and have been lucky to collaborate with you for some time now!
Brenda Griffin
Brenda Griffin
2022-05-27
When we set up Only Footcare Ltd in 2019 there was really only one company we wanted to work with to build our website. Having worked with Inter Vivos in the past, we knew they would do a thoroughly professional job and they didn't disappoint. They take the 'gobbledegook' out of tech talk and understand what their customers want and don't baffle them with language only 'tecky' people understand. They don't just build a brilliant site, they maintain it, keep it in good order and make great suggestions to keep the site fresh. Starting a new business just before a global pandemic could have been a disaster, but having a brilliant website kept us in front of our customers and potential customers and we have gone from strength to strength with their support. communication is easy and they are very responsive. Our website is our shop window and it is worth every penny. We 100% recommend Inter Vivos
Reply from Inter Vivos 2022-05-27
Thank you Brenda - We really enjoyed this website build and it’s great to be able to collaborate with you each month to build your presence and impact online!
Lee Taylor
Lee Taylor
2019-10-01
Anna-Roisin and the team at Inter Vivos have been a fantastic help in building the online presence of my business. They are extremely supportive and easy to work with and I would highly recommended to anyone looking to do the same. I would be lost without them!
Alexander Hutchings
Alexander Hutchings
2018-03-03
Inter Vivos worked with me to create a portfolio website to showcase my work. They were extremely helpful and efficient throughout the project and what they created in the tight timeframe that I provided was fantastic! Highly recommended.
Accounts Melody
Accounts Melody
2018-01-05
Inter Vivos listened carefully to my requirements and built a slick, unique, beautiful and functional website. The professional branding that Inter Vivos has delivered has increased traffic to my website and has resulted in many new commissions. They were patient to work with and knowledgeable and had wonderful suggestions that I hadn’t considered. The website is admired by my colleagues and I have received many compliments within my industry. Online presence is important and I believe this website expresses my work and my personality perfectly.
Linda chorda
Linda chorda
2017-09-15
This company is amazing highly professional and extremely helpful can't recommend them highly enough.