MagicDynamics Reviews

MagicDynamics Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

interactive-software.pro
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Saša Gornik
Saša Gornik
2024-02-21
Children are very enthusiastic about the games. Games work great. The employees of the company are very helpful in the composition. I'm sure we'll hear from each other again.
Reply from MagicDynamics 2024-02-21
Thank for your feedback. Glad to hear you are satisfied. Looking forward to further cooperation with you.
Be You 305
Be You 305
2023-09-13
We got 5 licenses (animated draw. Rockwall. Wall games. Floor and disco). The communication with Alexander was great. Diligent and fast. I highly recommend it
Reply from MagicDynamics 2023-09-14
Thank you for your feedback! We are very glad that you were satisfied with the cooperation with us. We will be glad to continue working together
Fatma Ali
Fatma Ali
2023-09-11
A wonderful company, the most wonderful games, and wonderful treatment. Quick response to any inquiry. I am an old customer from 2021, from Kuwait, from the Middle East. I have seen many games and many companies, but I strongly recommend this company. Enjoyable programs for all ages of the family and develop children’s abilities. Thank you.
Reply from MagicDynamics 2023-09-14
Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to grow and develop. We look forward to further cooperation with you
Binu
2023-07-20
Awesome!!! Awesome product, Awesome support, Awesome experiences. Most professional and efficient team that I have come across in a while.
Ka Ri
2023-06-08
Very good Very good service and customer support. Always available to answer questions and assist with setup. Great game.
Pradeep Kumar K
2023-04-30
Highly satisfied with their Team performance We at Interactics, are very much satisfied with MagicDynamics software support & service. 5/5 Stars. Especially their technical support answered all our queries patiently and won our hearts. We assure them regular business from our end.
Tim
Tim
2023-04-11
Great Software ...Great support I bought two attractions: the Sandbox and the Figuer Floor and both work excellent. Installation and service support was very easy. Denis and Alexander supoorted me and my company very well. And the most important : The kids really love it . They are expierencing technic on a playfull way. Keep up the Good work!!!
Pap Jozsef
2023-04-07
Successful implementation! Excellent software, large selection of games, very good customer support! I truly recommend them!
Dan Donovan
2023-04-07
High quality for a great price Magicdynamics make brilliant software that is fun, innovative and easy to use. The ability to use self-sourced hardware (including a Kinect camera that I picked up second hand for $25) and their reasonably priced software have made the dream of a ball wall at our school a reality. The variety of games they provide is amazing and their calibration tool is very user friendly. Customisable templates allow you to create your own games. Highly recommended.
Chuck
2023-04-07
Great software & Support We purchased several of the software products from interactive-software and are thrilled with the quality of games and level of support they offer. They're a hit in our entertainment center!