Intelliscope Reviews

Intelliscope Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 14717 reviews

intelliscope.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1114)
Ethan Lambert
2024-01-26
Verified
10/10 company. Great company and fantastic computers. I haven’t stopped using my computer since buying!
i***k
i***k
2024-01-09
Verified
Excellent item, thanks
n***7
n***7
2024-01-09
Verified
As described, fast PC for its size, all good
6***9
6***9
2024-01-09
Verified
Good for the price can’t complain at all.Definitely worth it
k***t
k***t
2024-01-09
Verified
great service thanks
p***i
p***i
2024-01-09
Verified
Received with thanks, all as described
c***m
c***m
2024-01-09
Verified
No phone number available to talk to the supplier. I will not be using them again.
a***1
a***1
2024-01-09
Verified
First class wonderful
o***b
o***b
2024-01-09
Verified
My grandson picked this pc out and to say he’s so happy with it is an understatement the graphics the storage how smooth it runs is absolutely brilliant so if your thinking of buying this pc I would defo advise you to get it because you can pick your own spec we went for top spec and trust me it’s a brilliant spec it’s got everything he wanted and he couldn’t be more pleased so thank you to the suppliers for making a boy very happy 😃
o***y
o***y
2024-01-09
Verified
The quality of the laptop is first class. I do not hesitate to recommend this seller.
0***2
0***2
2024-01-09
Verified
Excellent service very quick delivery
l***a
l***a
2024-01-09
Verified
It befits.
o***y
o***y
2024-01-09
Verified
Excellent condition and works perfectly. A+++++++++
q***2
q***2
2024-01-09
Verified
EXCELLENT SERVICE RECOMMENDED SELLER THANK YOU
e***4
e***4
2024-01-09
Verified
The screen stand base was damaged in transit, see photos. Looks like it was packed assembled. I have attempted to repair it so that we can use the screen but not sure if it will last. Packaging shows rough handling by courier. Otherwise everything is working well.
a***h
a***h
2024-01-07
Verified
Present for son, he loves it. He’s not found any issues as I’d have heard by now. Here quickly and well packaged
o***y
o***y
2024-01-07
Verified
Excellent once again. Packaging and delivery very good. Product is absolutely outstanding value and exactly what my granddaughter needs for her schoolwork
9***3
9***3
2024-01-07
Verified
Item seems to work as described on a post, quick delivery. Happy with the purchase
f***1
f***1
2024-01-07
Verified
A++++++++++
c***r
c***r
2024-01-05
Verified
Amazing value for money, super fast delivery, so pleased many thanks. Top notch ebayer.