Intellek

intellek.io

Intellek Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
30 reviews Verified
Intellek
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 4.9

2023.06.09
Intellek LMS is incredible The product's comprehensive versatility as well as assistance from customer service are outstanding.
Advertisement
2023.04.05
Intellek LMS Is Amazing!! Intellek provide our law firm's Learning Management System and has proven to be a fantastic addition to the firm. Users love it in that there is one main location/repository for eLearning videos, Quick Reference Guides, learning resources, easy scheduling/registering for live classes, etc.
2023.04.05
If you are looking for an EXCEPTIONAL LMS...look no further! I simply cannot say enough great things about Intellek. Their product and their customer service is exceptional!
2023.04.05
Clearly the best out there! The overall flexibility of this product and the customer support is unmatched.
Janette N.
Janette N.
2022.08.29
10 Verified
"Outstanding LMS for the Legal Space and Beyond" What do you like best about Intellek LMS? We have a tremendously close working relationship with TutorPro and our client success manager. TutorPro simply understands the legal industry and the entire team is proactive about providing assistance, guidance and support. We used TutorPro for many years and decided to try another LMS in 2019. Within the first week of using the other LMS, we realized we had made a huge mistake. Our very short commitment to this vendor couldn't end soon enough and we ran, not walked, back to TutorPro and have been tremendously happy to have been welcomed back. The TutorPro LMS is a well-packaged and thoughtful system for our firm members to use. It supports a variety of standard course types and is flexible enough to support resource documents as well as recorded documents using a variety of course types. The training calendar is intuitive and user-friendly for our legal staff who may not have a significant amount of time to spend perusing an overly complicated calendar. Once a user registers for a scheduled learning session, calendar appointments automatically follow. What's most refreshing about TutorPro's LMS is that there's never a need for users to be pre-enrolled in a course and the "learner launch links" that can be sent from each course. This allows our company to incorporate direct course links in communications as well as through our company intranet! There is a good variety of reporting available to track a multitude of course completions and a compliance module that works well for our legal professionals who need to track professional development credits throughout the year. What do you dislike about Intellek LMS? I can't think of any dislikes or issues at the moment. TutorPro works quickly on any feature requests and their roadmap is transparent. Opportunities to attend monthly client webinars, where we can share specific use cases with other TutorPro clients are very worthwhile and it's an opportunity to see what others are doing. Additionally, their "deep dive" sessions are an opportunity to brush up on some of the more complex tools in the LMS. What problems is Intellek LMS solving and how is that benefiting you? Our LMS has become the standing registration tool for all of our internal events as well as the automated surveys that get pushed out to attendees of those events. Prior to this we used a convoluted system of Survey Monkey for RSVPs and then a separate clunky Outlook calendar link and a third piece which was the satisfaction survey. Everything was manual and very time consuming. Using TutorPro for all of our events, means that calendar appointments, attendance, professional development credits and immediate feedback is captured with a single tool. Firm members have the opportunity to visit and download their own learning records to see if they have reached their professional development goals for the year.
Advertisement
Douglas L.
Douglas L.
2022.08.27
10 Verified
"Best decision I ever made!" What do you like best about Intellek LMS? We have been using prior versions of the TutorPro LMS for the last six years. I have been reluctant to migrate to their recent version because I was so in love with the version 2.0 that we were previously using. After months of TutorPro's assurances and coaxing, I finally made the switch to v3.0. It was everything I loved about 2.0 and so much more! The home page can be customized to fit my specific needs and desired workflow. The analytics tool allows for easily tracking user progress and interaction with the LMS. The courseware dashboard is visually appealing, and users can quickly ascertain their progress level through the training. What do you dislike about Intellek LMS? There is very little not to love about TutorPro! Recommendations to others considering Intellek LMS: The best decision I made was to switch my organization to using the TutroPro LMS! My users love it! What problems is Intellek LMS solving and how is that benefiting you? We are able to customize the LMS to fit the needs of our customers, which is something no other product was able to do for us prior.
Paul B.
Paul B.
2021.10.21
10 Verified
"TutorPro Rocks!!" What do you like best about Intellek LMS? Users find the TutorPro LMS easy to use, we can track users' progress, set up learning paths for new hires and current attorneys and staff, and easily direct users to the TutorPro eLearning content. Since we are a limited training team supporting 500 users, having TutorPro as an option has been extremely beneficial. The assessments provided, as well as being able to create needs-based assessments via the Live Content Studio, makes TutorPro far better than all others out there. I am happy to be a member of the TutorPro family!! The content is great, the functionality is amazing, the support team is second to none. Adding content, scheduling classes, and working with the software is intuitive and easy to use. The Live Content Studio is what puts TutorPro above all other LMS platforms as well. I highly recommend TutorPro without any hesitation. What do you dislike about Intellek LMS? Honestly, there's really nothing that I dislike. Once you get the hang of how to do things and where things are located (a bit of a learning curve, like with all software applications), it makes sense and is easy to maneuver. Recommendations to others considering Intellek LMS: Do it! TutorPro's support and communication are second to none. The platform is useful, beneficial, and easy to use. What problems is Intellek LMS solving and how is that benefiting you? Having a limited Training team, TutorPro allows users to learn at their pace, at their convenience. The content that was included with the LMS is easy to follow and effective, and it is easy to upload our home-grown content as well. Users can go to one place for all of their learning, from eLearning videos to viewing the Training Calendar to registering for live classes.
Donna L.
Donna L.
2021.09.14
10 Verified
"Amazing LMS and extraordinary customer service!" What do you like best about Intellek LMS? Where do I begin? This product is easy to use, customizable, fully featured and the customer service is exemplary to boot! Everything I've used so far has exceeded my expectations. My reasons for choosing the TutorPro LMS were cost, ease of use, flexibility and customization options which made this a clear winner. What do you dislike about Intellek LMS? I don't have any dislikes at this time; TutorPro is the best resource I've used and anything that has needed to be tweaked is quickly handled by TutorPro. What problems is Intellek LMS solving and how is that benefiting you? Easy reporting and pre-formatted emails that save loads of time when communicating with our users.
Nick S.
Nick S.
2021.08.30
10 Verified
"No fuss, solid LMS for your learning distribution and tracking needs!" What do you like best about Intellek LMS? TutorPro is so solid with the core functionality, its usage extends far beyond just the L&D department. The course library and calendaring feature are used heavily by many of our departments. I have over 20 years of experience in using and administering Learning Management Systems... TutorPro is my all-time favorite. My reasons for choosing the TutorPro LMS is the ease of use and solid set of core features; i.e. library of courses, solid calendaring, and solid user management. What do you dislike about Intellek LMS? I'm grasping at straws to answer this question... perhaps more flexibility with custom reminders on an individual course level. What problems is Intellek LMS solving and how is that benefiting you? Solving for - distribution and tracking of learning opportunities and resources. benefits - achieved efficient distribution and tracking of learning opportunities.
Advertisement
2021.08.27
10 Verified
"Very Happy with our TutorPro LMS Purchase" What do you like best about Intellek LMS? We purchased TutorPro because we did not have an existing LMS and needed a tool to support our new hire program and deployment of a desktop and software upgrade project. The ability to automate our training calendar, enrollment, tracking and reporting was of paramount importance to us. We found that TutorPro provided all of these things at a very good value compared to other LMS we researched. Getting started with setting-up our LMS was fairly intuitive. We received training from the TutorPro team prior to working on setting-up our LMS and supporting documentation was also very helpful. We honestly figured out most things by trying different approaches. Customer support throughout the process was outstanding. What do you dislike about Intellek LMS? I cannot think of anything specific I do not like about the LMS. If we identify an issue with TutorPro, they fix it in a timely manner. What problems is Intellek LMS solving and how is that benefiting you? We have been able to streamline our new hire onboarding process and training by using the automated Calendar training invitations and easily assigning learning paths for new hires to follow outside their live training. Additionally, it has reduced the time it takes us to schedule our ongoing monthly training events across the globe. The reporting features are also very helpful in providing metrics to the business on training attendance, trends and tracking our compliance training. Our IT Learning & Development department is much more efficient due to the help of our TutorPro LMS!
Bonnie L. B.
Bonnie L. B.
2020.09.16
Very Versatle ☺The ability to provide training and assessments in multiple different formats is one of many things I like about this LMS. Other great features are the tracking of user completion, and the associated messaging / reporting. ☹Getting instructions on the fly used to be a problem, but the new help files in v3 are terrific.
Bonnie L.
Bonnie L.
2020.09.16
Verified
Very Versatle Pros: The ability to provide training and assessments in multiple different formats is one of many things I like about this LMS. Other great features are the tracking of user completion, and the associated messaging / reporting. Cons: Getting instructions on the fly used to be a problem, but the new help files in v3 are terrific.
Janette N.
Janette N.
2020.06.25
Amazing LMS with outstanding support and features We have a tremendously close working relationship with TutorPro and our client success manager. TutorPro simply understands the legal industry and the entire team is proactive about providing assistance, guidance and support. We used TutorPro for many years and decided to try another LMS in 2019. Within the first week of using the other LMS, we realized we had made a huge mistake. Our very short commitment to this vendor couldn't end soon enough and we ran, not walked, back to TutorPro and have been tremendously happy to have been welcomed back. ☺The TutorPro LMS is a well-packaged and thoughtful system for our firm members to use. It supports a variety of standard course types and is flexible enough to support resource documents as well as recorded documents using a variety of course types. The training calendar is intuitive and user-friendly for our legal staff who may not have a significant amount of time to spend perusing an overly complicated calendar. Once a user registers for a scheduled learning session, calendar appointments automatically follow. What's most refreshing about TutorPro's LMS is that there's never a need for users to be pre-enrolled in a course and the "learner launch links" that can be sent from each course. This allows our company to incorporate direct course links in communications as well as through our company intranet! There is a good variety of reporting available to track a multitude of course completions and a compliance module that works well for our legal professionals who need to track professional development credits throughout the year. ☹Can't think of any obvious cons to the software.
Advertisement
Janette
Janette
2020.06.25
Verified
Amazing LMS with outstanding support and features We have a tremendously close working relationship with TutorPro and our client success manager. TutorPro simply understands the legal industry and the entire team is proactive about providing assistance, guidance and support. We used TutorPro for many years and decided to try another LMS in 2019. Within the first week of using the other LMS, we realized we had made a huge mistake. Our very short commitment to this vendor couldn't end soon enough and we ran, not walked, back to TutorPro and have been tremendously happy to have been welcomed back. Pros: The TutorPro LMS is a well-packaged and thoughtful system for our firm members to use. It supports a variety of standard course types and is flexible enough to support resource documents as well as recorded documents using a variety of course types. The training calendar is intuitive and user-friendly for our legal staff who may not have a significant amount of time to spend perusing an overly complicated calendar. Once a user registers for a scheduled learning session, calendar appointments automatically follow. What's most refreshing about TutorPro's LMS is that there's never a need for users to be pre-enrolled in a course and the "learner launch links" that can be sent from each course. This allows our company to incorporate direct course links in communications as well as through our company intranet! There is a good variety of reporting available to track a multitude of course completions and a compliance module that works well for our legal professionals who need to track professional development credits throughout the year. Cons: Can't think of any obvious cons to the software.
Donna L.
Donna L.
2019.06.07
Nothing better out there! ☺Where do I begin? This product is easy to use, customizable, fully featured and the customer service is exemplary to boot! ☹N/A- Everything I've used so far has exceeded my expectations.
Reply from Intellek 2019.06.21
Thank you Donna for your kind words and for taking the time to provide feedback. It's a pleasure working with you and we will strive to continue meeting your business needs. Have a great day!
Donna
Donna
2019.06.07
Verified
Nothing better out there! Pros: Where do I begin? This product is easy to use, customizable, fully featured and the customer service is exemplary to boot! Cons: N/A- Everything I've used so far has exceeded my expectations.
Monica S.
Monica S.
2019.05.02
LMS With Ease Since it is cloud based, our setup experience was a piece of cake. The admin training was comprehensive and the support was incredibly responsive when I did have a question about something. ☺It was cloud based, it was easy to add material to, very flexible in terms of what I could do with it. ☹As this was during a time with a previous employer, I don't actually recall any negatives. We used it in the office as well as giving access to it to all of our temps when they needed to up-skill themselves for a client project.
Reply from Intellek 2019.06.21
Thank you Monica for your kind words, and for taking the time to provide feedback. It's truly a pleasure working with you, Have a great day!
Advertisement
Monica
Monica
2019.05.02
Verified
LMS With Ease Since it is cloud based, our setup experience was a piece of cake. The admin training was comprehensive and the support was incredibly responsive when I did have a question about something. Pros: It was cloud based, it was easy to add material to, very flexible in terms of what I could do with it. Cons: As this was during a time with a previous employer, I don't actually recall any negatives. We used it in the office as well as giving access to it to all of our temps when they needed to up-skill themselves for a client project.
Douglas L.
Douglas L.
2019.04.30
Sleek and Easily-Customized Interface We have been using prior versions of the TutorPro LMS for the last 4 years. I have been reluctant to migrate to their recent version because I was so in love with the version 2.0 that we were previously using. After months of TutorPro's assurances and coaxing, I finally made the switch to v3.0. It was everything I loved about 2.0 and so much more! ☺The home page can by customized to fit my specific needs and desired workflow. The analytics tool allows for easily tracking user progress and interaction with the LMS. The courseware dashboard is visually appealing and users can quickly ascertain their progress level through the training. ☹I was not a big fan of the home page layout (only because I didn't use all the features they offered), but their recent update makes the home page completely customizable and my complaint is no longer relevant.
Reply from Intellek 2019.06.21
Thank you Doug for your kind words, and for taking the time to provide feedback. It's truly a pleasure working with you, Have a great day!
Carmen J.
Carmen J.
2019.04.30
Worth It's Price in Gold! TutoPro LMS affords our firm the ability to run compliance reports for firm-wide initiatives, automate our onboarding process through the assignment of learning paths and provided us with scheduling and reporting features necessary to maintain an accurate account of user history. ☺Every two years, we scour the markets for other LMS's to compare to TutorPro. TutorPro continues to earn our business due to the ease of use of the product, clean interface and for superior support of their product. ☹This is a difficult question to answer, because any suggestions that have been made to make the administration or user experience easier has or is slated in a future feature upgrade.
Reply from Intellek 2019.06.21
WOW! Thank you Carmen for your kind words, and for taking the time to provide feedback. It's truly a pleasure working with you, Have a great day!