Intelfin Global

intelfin.io

Intelfin Global Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
521 reviews Verified
Intelfin Global
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 429 ) 4.7

Marko B.
Marko B.
2024.04.19
I am immensely grateful to my friend Vincenzo for telling me about Intelfin, yes his results are far away from me, he was one of the first investors and with the company for more than three years, not like me only a year and a half! But for the cryptocurrency market this is a good time!
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Mitchel H.
Mitchel H.
2024.04.19
When my wife got pregnant, I wondered how I could increase my income while spending less time at work and helping with the baby. And now little Eric is 3 months old and I've been using Intelfin for almost a year now, we're living completely on passive income from the platform!
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Dist slack
2024.04.18 2024.04.18 | United Arab Emirates
To be honest - my life was divided into before and after, or even turned 180 degrees, I was always jealous of friends who could afford a good vacation more than once a year! Thanks to Intelfin, my income has doubled!!!
Roman H.
Roman H.
2024.04.18
I am pleasantly surprised to see so many reviews here from people I know and they are all positive! Although it can't be any other way! Very well made platform, I think the one who wrote the code for the AI is well versed in it, and also in cryptocurrency! For 4 months income pleased!
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Miron Inancki
2024.04.16 2024.04.16 | United Arab Emirates
Interesting and promising project, based on my experience I can say that it will be on the market for a very long time and will take a leading position.
Marisa H.
Marisa H.
2024.04.16
Yay! I've ordered headphones before thanks to the Intelfin marketplace, and now the iPhone has arrived! I am very happy and I never thought that thanks to cryptocurrency I could earn so well!
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Dylan P.
Dylan P.
2024.04.13
Damn, it's a shame that I didn't make it to the first token sale at a low price and had to buy from a friend through p2p, but as I realized that within a year there will be the next round! Although even now a decent income, given that it is passive income!
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Gene
Gene
2024.04.13
If anyone has never tried steak crypto, Intelfin is definitely the place to start! Then positive expirience and good income are guaranteed!
Cody Whitner
2024.04.12 2024.04.12 | United Arab Emirates
I am quite skeptical about cryptocurrency, but I was told about this project by my brother, in whose knowledge I am confident. As a result, everything is working well for me, I am even pleasantly surprised, so far it's only been 4 months, but I plan to continue to see how everything will work.
Madison B.
Madison B.
2024.04.12
Omg! So glad I've been with the company for 2 years now, I especially felt the profitability and good work when the company integrated with a marketplace to sell appliances for tokens I earned on the platform!!!!
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Nick P.
Nick P.
2024.04.11
Wow! This is a really cool platform! I didn't even expect the project to be so successful, even though I've familiarized myself with road mep! In general unequivocally 5 stars!
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Samuel Kaminskaite
2024.04.10 2024.04.10 | United Arab Emirates
There are a lot of reviews about the marketplace, but I have not tried it yet, I think in the next month I will order something for myself, but I can say for sure that the platform itself works very well.
Amir Cartagena D.
Amir Cartagena D.
2024.04.10
Everything is super working! Happy with all! For two years profitability is quite good! By the way, who is interested in tokens, I can sell a part of P2P
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Jonna
Jonna
2024.04.10
It's cool that finally someone is starting to use AI in the cryptocurrency markets! The company has been around for about 4 years now and is constantly improving the technology, I've noticed this very well on myself, as my experience is now about a year with Intelfin!
Michael Kier
2024.04.09 2024.04.09 | United States
I used to think that there is only Bitcoin and a couple of other popular projects coins, which is too late to enter, because there the maximum profit has already been reached, but it turns out I was wrong! I'm glad that my friend recommended Intelfin to me, I decided to invest and after 2 years, I'm satisfied with everything! Thank you!
Alex S.
Alex S.
2024.04.09
I have already ordered and received 2 new iPhones, and it's all thanks to cryptocurrency! This is not the only plus, I am satisfied with the profitability in principle, as well as a very cordial community, where you can communicate not only on the topic of Intelfin, but also just about the news of cryptocurrency and computer technology.
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Jannelle
Jannelle
2024.04.09
I was pleasantly surprised that it turns out to be true that even in crypto markets there is stability and profitability!
Tomash Geshik
2024.04.06 2024.04.06 | United States
Everything has been working smoothly for over two years now for me, thank you for that! The cool thing is that I managed to get the tokens at the sweetest price, however I'm also waiting for the next major token sale as well
Donotello Young
Donotello Young
2024.04.06
I totally agree with everyone who wrote earlier reviews that Intelfin is profitable, but I'll say even more that it gives you a sense of stability in such a non-stable world! You could even say I have a sense of inner self-reliance! Thank you so much for that!
D.
D.
2024.04.05
I have been investing with Intelfin since the beginning of the company and I can say with certainty that in cryptocurrency there is stability, as well as a geometric increase in profitability! I am very glad that about three years ago I listened to my friend and started using this platform!
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting