Integrity Automotive

Integrity Automotive Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
254 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (254)
Adam Gibson
Adam Gibson
2024.04.11
They do excellent work and go far beyond what is necessary.
Eric A. Carleton
Eric A. Carleton
2024.04.04
Positive
Value
Inspected some sound issues and determined front bearings needed to be replaced. Also did complete review of fluids, filters etc of car at 115 k miles.
Herbert Gaines
Herbert Gaines
2024.03.30
Ron
Ron
2024.03.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Honest, Dependable, Professional and Fair.
Dennis O'Malia
Dennis O'Malia
2024.03.21
Integrity Automotive did a Great job of getting my car in to repair! They were clearly busy but repair done and done well! Thanks to Bob, JR, Dave and crew ! Larry too - he's at the front desk and his service is second to none
Rachael Weyers
Rachael Weyers
2024.03.08
Positive
Quality
I always get excellent service at Integrity Automotive. They get things done quickly and don't push for services that are not needed. I always use them for my auto needs.
Diane MN
Diane MN
2024.03.06
Traveling from out of town and found Integrity Automotive. Responsive, courteous, and professional in all their communication. Very impressed with this automotive shop. Thank you!
Bob Wanek
Bob Wanek
2024.02.29
Great communications, problem solving, and follow up.
Johnny Fastrich, Jr
Johnny Fastrich, Jr
2024.02.14
After getting my car fixed at Integrity Auto It has never run better. Thanks to Larry and JR. for finding and explaining the problem, along with great customer service.
Laura Giussani
Laura Giussani
2024.02.06
The name says it all and they always live up to it! I can only say very positive things about Integrity Automotive. Besides their awesome technical skill-set, their honesty, no-nonsense approach, and "old fashioned", personable customer services, makes them a rare find and a gem. For us it is a bit of a driving distance, but they are worth every single mile!!!!!!
Nhicolai Jhon Tuano
Nhicolai Jhon Tuano
2024.01.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Honest and reliable service
Rachel Thayer
Rachel Thayer
2023.12.29
Nathan Wells
Nathan Wells
2023.12.06
They diagnosed my girlfriends car with a faulty gas sensor but couldn't repair it because its an Infiniti and they don't have the equipment to do the repair. Still charged $120 and didn't put enough gas in the car to get it to a gas station. She was stranded at night in the rain out of gas because the shop couldn't put a couple gallons of gas on the car.
Reply from Integrity Automotive 2023.12.06
We are working to get this resolved with the customer.
Jade Johnson
Jade Johnson
2023.12.06
I read these reviews so I thought ya these folks will take care of me. Well l towed it there because of these reviews when my died unexpectedly. It took them days to get to it. Which l understand but everyday they said they would get to it the next day. Again l was very nice and patient. They call and tell me l ran out of gas and that my gas sensor is off. That they put gas in it but l needed to go straight to the gas station. Well on the way to the gas station it dies. It's dark out and I'm a female who doesn't know much about cars. I was left stranded on a round about. Had to get a ride to the gas station. Then buy a $30 gas tank that has a crazy child proof mechanism. Anyway when I made it back to my car to put the gas in it and the thing sprayed gas everywhere. So l had to call the Carmel police to help. Did l mention it was raining and dark? I called and told them all of this. The dangerous position that I was put in because they didn't put enough gas in my car to go two miles. I would of Gladly paid for that gas. But l paid $120 to be put in a dangerous situation. Uncaring to say the least. Nobody called to apologize. To reimburse at least the $30 gas can! Nothing! It was a two hours ordeal. Negligence.
Reply from Integrity Automotive 2023.12.06
Jade - We are very sorry and want to resolve this. Please call the shop and ask for J.R. We work hard to take care of our customers and certainly thought we added enough fuel for you to make it to the nearest gas station. So very sorry.
Matthew VanDokkenburg
Matthew VanDokkenburg
2023.12.01
Went for A/C repair and will never go back. Drove a Diesel Chevy Cruze for quite awhile and went in for A/C recharge/repair. Left and the car drove fine until the next morning. Started and died over and over, was shaking really bad so I called back and asked them to look at it again to see if something was wrong. They claimed nothing they did would have resulted in that and chalked it up to "unfortunate coincidence". Eventually sold the Cruze to my uncle who planned to get it up and running again. He found a shop towel in the intake tube and that is what was causing the car to shake and die. Very disappointed with the lack of integrity and the fact that a shop towel was left in a position to be sucked into the intake tube. They seemed to be very indifferent to the fact that they worked on my car and then the car died the very next day.
Charlie Conrad
Charlie Conrad
2023.11.23
We are customers through several decades and several autos, and Integrity Automotive has always been a wonderful place to service them. I would recommend them most highly!!
Dylan St. Clair
Dylan St. Clair
2023.11.16
They took care of what was wrong with my car that was affordable, fixed any minor problems they noticed, and gave us a recommendation for how to repair something they advised us to fix soon. Very good mechanic and one I would visit if I needed to have the car worked on, but hopefully not.
Aki Hoji
Aki Hoji
2023.11.16
Sydney Granlund
Sydney Granlund
2023.11.10
Finally found a shop here that listens, is thorough, and won’t upsell you services that you don’t need! I really appreciate JR’s honesty and will definitely trust Integrity with all my car needs in the future
Lisa C
Lisa C
2023.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I have been taking my car here for years, JR will test drive your car with you to listen to noises and troubleshoot on the spot. I recently brought my car in for service maintenance and a safety inspection. Integrity is in their name and that is what kind of service you can expect.