Installmart Home Products & Services

installmart.com

Installmart Home Products & Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
153 reviews Verified
Installmart Home Products & Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 153 ) 4.9

Rehan Ahmad
Rehan Ahmad
2024.02.06
Advertisement
EW
EW
2024.01.05
I am very please with the service from Installmart from the first initial conversation with Chris to the knowledgeable technician that came and installed the furnace. The customer's service representative (Chris) is knowledgeable and professional. The service was very prompt in less that 24 hours the furnace was installed and the technician cleaned up after he completed his job and within the time frame he said he'd be done, punctual upon arrival too. I would definitely recommend Installment to my friends and family
vijayakumar kd
vijayakumar kd
2023.12.14
It has been nice working with Ali Ahmed to get reasonable quote and he explained heat pump details in detailed manner. The installation went smooth and heat pump working perfect. I will recommended people to do business with Ali.
Smart7 Corp
Smart7 Corp
2023.10.06
Mr. Ali at Install Mart customer service was very helpful and responded quickly with a quote for my brand new property. The price was good and the installation was completed rapidly. I am very satisfied with their service and would recommend them to others. Cheers!
City Guide
City Guide
2023.09.30
These guys know what they are doing. Excellent service
Advertisement
Zoran Subotic1
Zoran Subotic1
2023.08.12
No longer in business as of February 2023.
Reply from Installmart Home Products & Services 2022.08.26
Thanks for your business
Saud Ahmad
Saud Ahmad
2023.03.03
Sabrina Diletto
Sabrina Diletto
2023.02.14
We recently purchased a hot water tank, AC unit and furnace through installmart. Chris was very professional and knowledgeable! They are quick to respond and go above and beyond! Our HVAC tech Dave was amazing 👏 I would highly recommend 👌
Simon Jiang
Simon Jiang
2022.12.16
My furnace stopped working a couple of days before a major snow storm. Chris and his team at Installmart helped me selected a model and replaced it in 2 days! I'm amazed by their quick responses and the fast shipping. I have checked their price against several other companies, and their pricing is competitive. The techinicians are polite and responsible. They made sure my Nest is connected to the new furnace, and its in working order before leaving. Overall a solid 5 star.
Advertisement
Rob
Rob
2022.11.29
Great prices and amazingly fast delivery. Received my order in less than 24 hours!!!!
Nick Mosgrove
Nick Mosgrove
2022.11.18
Great experience purchasing my on demand water heater. No hassle pricing, quick turnaround, professional install. While the installer was a third party (not installmart) they were clean, professional, and the space was neatly run (gas and water lines). There was a review that this was a fake company but they were quick to reply on their website and on time with the delivery.
Marc Hunter
Marc Hunter
2022.11.17
The two installer were here on time. Their workmanship is excellent and attitude also. 2 Thumbs up
Simon hozhabrian
Simon hozhabrian
2022.11.08
Fast delivery and fair price
Advertisement
Kingston Rick
Kingston Rick
2022.10.29
Good Pricing. 3 day delivery. Igniter was made in Japan and the flame sensor was made in USA. I'm impressed. Parts have been installed and tested OK........... and Installmart is a Canadian supplier.
Evadney McCalla
Evadney McCalla
2022.10.28
I needed a furnace to replace my old furnace of 22yrs and I got in touch with Chris at Installmart who gave me a reasonable quote over the phone, answered all my questions, he was very professional and knowledgeable about the product, gave me all the information i needed. The technician came on a Monday to see my furnace and it was installed Tuesday the next day..I was very pleased. I would recommend anyone to Installmart home products.
Phil Lefebvre
Phil Lefebvre
2022.10.28
Got the right part I needed for my furnace and on time. They even followed up to make sure I had received it successfully when they were notified that it had been delivered.
Brendon Marchuk
Brendon Marchuk
2022.10.13
Fits nice, nice look aswell
Advertisement
Paul West
Paul West
2022.09.18
Quick delivery and am happy with the Filters!!!
Azhar Akbari
Azhar Akbari
2022.08.25
I started early in planning to have my furnace and AC replaced at home. I got in touch with Chris. He was very professional and knowledgeable, offering the best option for my needs. He has been very courteous and responsive to my queries. I got the equipment installed recently, and Chris made sure everything was good and to my satisfaction. Based on the great service experience with Installmart, I highly recommend them for any HVAC needs.
Reply from Installmart Home Products & Services 2022.08.26
Thanks for your business.
Zeba Hanif
Zeba Hanif
2022.08.14
Beware!! I doubt the number of their good reviews. They’re FAKE. I opted for cleaning services and they are not available when you need them. They don’t respect other people’s time. Their customer service is lousy. This person keeps calling you to change the time of the service with stupid excuses like, the helper can’t come because her daughter is sick or because I cancelled the service time to the one that suited me. Even their money charging system is doubtful. I would give them ZERO star.