Innovative Contracting Services, LLC

Innovative Contracting Services, LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Nicholas Stallone
Nicholas Stallone
2023.04.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From the time I first reached out to Dave, until the project was complete, he explained everything in great detail. I had a basement ceiling installed, and he was very thorough as well as helpful in understanding the process. The basement ceiling tiles look very professional, and I would highly recommend anyone looking for any home remodeling to use Innovative Contracting Services.
Advertisement
cj720pgh
cj720pgh
2022.05.13
These guys did my bathroom remodel and the results were great. You can see pictures of it on their website.
Stephen Shore
Stephen Shore
2020.08.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommended contractor who completed a tile shower renovation after another contractor was unable to complete the project. They did excellent work, communicated well, respected my house, and I would highly recommend Dave & his crew for any bathroom renovation.
Reply from Innovative Contracting Services, LLC 2020.08.08
Thanks for the review, glad we could help
B Luxin444
B Luxin444
2020.05.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I needed my basement finished from the ground up. Innovative did a great job visualizing and helping our vision come to life. Everything from framing, electrical, flooring and a custom bar. Highly recommend if you're looking for quality work.
J Bastianelli
J Bastianelli
2019.02.02
I needed some help with a few odd jobs after moving into my apartment. Dave and his crew came in and got everything setup for me. Job well done. I wound definitely recommend Innovative Contracting Services, LLC.
Advertisement
Sunnie Fenk
Sunnie Fenk
2019.01.09
I wanted to renovate my kitchen and bathroom - both rooms are very small in my house. After 2 contractors bailed on me (my guess is the job wasn't big enough for them), I did a search on Google to help me find a contractor. I found Innovative Contracting Services, and reached out to them. It didn't take long for the owner, Dave, to contact me. He came in for an estimate - and when I told him the two rooms weren't that big, which is why I'm guessing the other contractors bailed, he told me he doesn't look at the size of the contract/job - each contract is placed in order of when they are signed. Whew...that made me feel good! :) Dave and his team are fantastic to work with! Dave is great at communicating with you, and he and his team are very trustworthy - I never once worried about not being here while they worked on my place. Dave is very upfront with you - he keeps you involved with questions/decisions throughout the process. There's nothing that surprises you during the renovation, or at the end. I completely recommend Dave and his team! They do great work, they are professional and friendly, and they are more than willing to go that extra mile. I'm so glad that I found this company on Google...I'll definitely reach out to him for any other project that I need. I'm very happy with the results!!
Reply from Innovative Contracting Services, LLC 2019.01.09
Thank you for the kind words! Glad you are happy with everything!
Miss Lady D. (F. Fes)
Miss Lady D. (F. Fes)
2018.12.22
Hello!! I want to thank Dave and his crew!⭐️ For remodeling my kitchen. They were very professional and very quick response. My kitchen was with in 3 weeks! I needed this kitchen done right before Xmas. Dave and crew got the job done. ⭐️Always on time for the job and very neat! You guys are the best! ⭐️⭐️⭐️I will really recommend Dave and is company to anyone! I can’t Thank you enough! Keep up the good
Reply from Innovative Contracting Services, LLC 2018.12.26
Thank you for the glowing review, Felisha. We always enjoy hearing incredible feedback from our customers. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else and enjoy your new kitchen!
munch710
munch710
2018.11.25
From beginning to end, Dave was super accommodating, courteous, experienced, and very very honest. His crew was also efficient and thorough while finishing our job of bathroom installation. They worked around our schedule, and didn't make any shortcuts in their work. He truly is dependable, and highly recommended by us!
Reply from Innovative Contracting Services, LLC 2018.11.27
Thank you for the glowing review. Courteous service, accommodating scheduling and honesty are pillars of our business. Please contact us for another dependable result!
Taylor Scurci
Taylor Scurci
2018.10.15
Dave and his workers were able to fit me in their schedule very quickly. They also did an excellent job refinishing my basement! They got the job done in a very timely fashion! If anyone is looking for a remodel or refinish of their house, I would definitely recommend Innovative Contracting Services and I will be using them again if I need any more work done to my house! Thanks guys!
Reply from Innovative Contracting Services, LLC 2018.10.16
Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation, Taylor. We strive to provide professional and timely service, and we're pleased to know this was reflected in the refinishing of your basement. Should you need anything else, please reach out!
Advertisement
Jana Reina
Jana Reina
2018.10.11
Dave and his crew are excellent bar none! Dave worked within my budget to give me the highest quality new kitchen that I could ever ask for! He was patient while I made decisions. He gave the best recommendations to improve my space within my budget. I am more than pleased with the quality work! I’m already planning my next project in my head to hire Dave’s company again!
Reply from Innovative Contracting Services, LLC 2018.10.12
Thank you for the 5 star review, Jana. We're happy to know we were able to make the renovation of your kitchen such a wonderful experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!
Nick K.
Nick K.
2017.12.20
Better than I ever could have imagined. David is a perfectionist and his work is top quality. Will never consider anyone else!
Sara M.
Sara M.
2017.12.19
Immediate responses. Incredibly knowledgeable. Work was 100% perfect. There’s no one or company better to work with.
Nicholas Kerner
Nicholas Kerner
2017.12.01
Advertisement
Michael Cole (Mike)
Michael Cole (Mike)
2017.10.02
Recently had a fireplace installed. Great work at a great price. Highly recommend!!
Martha Coll
Martha Coll
2017.08.11
The attention to detail! Outstanding! We love our new floor and bath spa! Dave, the Owner, was dedicated, reliable, knowledgeable and extremely focused on producing a high quality product. He guided us through our flooring and bath remodel easily and effortlessly. We would definitely contact him again! If you are in search of a Contractor that is honest, experienced and has a strong work ethic, Innovative Contracting Services, LLC should be your first choice! They are the best we have ever worked with on a home project!
Daniel Gremba
Daniel Gremba
2017.06.26
David recently laid porcelain flooring in our kitchen and bathroom. The project was done on time and turned out beyond our expectations. His attention to detail was evident in the quality of the finished product. Dave listened to our wants and expertly advised us to the best way to reach our design goals. We highly recommend Dave and will be calling on him again for future home projects.
Christopher Hyde
Christopher Hyde
2017.05.03
From the moment Dave gave me an estimate until the work was complete he was unbelievable professional. Dave was able to work within my budget to produce outstanding work. Dave installed tile in two bathrooms and an entry way. I was so impressed with his craftsmanship. I hired him to install new baseboards throughout my house. Dave did not disappoint. He finished all the work in a timely and efficient manner, staying very professional during the process. I will not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. I will undoubtedly call him for future projects.
Advertisement
John McFadden
John McFadden
2017.04.28
Excellent service and the work was done very quickly and efficiently. You are definitely getting what you pay for when hiring Dave and his company. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Dave installed roughly 1600 sq ft of hardwood flooring and tile in my recently purchased home and the work is flawless.
Bob Silvestri
Bob Silvestri
2017.03.27
Sharon S
Sharon S
2017.03.27