INNOVATE ALARMS LTD

INNOVATE ALARMS LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
85 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (85)
tony campbell
tony campbell
2024.03.15
Helpful and efficient staff Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. If there was a problem, they are very quick to respond.
Advertisement
David Frame
David Frame
2024.03.15
Excellent service. No fuss and done speedily. Everything back to normal.
David Hamilton
David Hamilton
2024.03.15
Great Company to work with, very friendly and always prompt.
Rona Kelly
Rona Kelly
2024.03.04
I recommend Innovate Alarms Ltd. They were very efficient. Their engineer Lewis explained everything in simple terms.
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.03.01
Thank you very much for your 5 star review Rona
barbara Nicolson
barbara Nicolson
2024.03.02
I had my alarm system installed last year so this was my first service. My previous alarm system was reassessed and installed and I am delighted with my "new "system .Im delighted with the service provided by Innovate and delighted to be advised that my alarm is healthy. I am delighted with Innovate and would definitely recommend to anyone interested in a new alarm system.
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.03.04
Thank you very much for the 5 star review Barbara. we're glad you like your new alarm system :)
Advertisement
Lucia Bowie
Lucia Bowie
2024.03.01
Cannot recommend this company highly enough! AMAZING service from Sales through to Service and I will be recommending them to everyone! A-Class customer service, Lewis the engineer was considerate and took the time to thoroughly service and then help me understand the system. Fixed our faults, provided a service and has left me feeling totally confident in the system and its status. VERY VERY competitive against the other alarm specialist's we spoke to but the manner in how they treat their customers is worlds apart. A very delighted customer.
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.03.01
Thank you very much for this brilliant review Lucia. It is very much appreciated. Thank you
alan mclachlan
alan mclachlan
2024.03.01
Fantastic company nothings any hassle
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.03.01
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. It is very much appreciated.
Ian Hector
Ian Hector
2024.03.01
Having used Innovate Alarms recently to install a new alarm system - totally professional - customer service first class - no hesitation in recommending them.
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.03.01
Thank you so much for your very appreciated 5 star review Michael. All the best from Innovate
arthur harvey
arthur harvey
2024.02.03
Reliable and friendly
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.03.01
Thank you so much for your very appreciated 5 star review. All the best from Innovate
Advertisement
Laze Executive Travel
Laze Executive Travel
2024.02.02
I found this company prompt, courteous and competitively priced, I would highly recommend
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.03.01
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. It is very much appreciated.
Joan Doherty
Joan Doherty
2024.02.02
Delighted with my new alarm system Our engineer Lewis is a credit to the company For a young man he has a wealth of knowledge The job was finished in jig time and the alarm system was explained fully Can’t thank innovate alarms for a job well done
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.03.01
Thank you so much for your very appreciated 5 star review. All the best from Innovate
Scott MacKenzie
Scott MacKenzie
2024.02.01
Excellent service at very short notice installing a new alarm system. The team were very helpful, providing advice and then an efficient and friendly service
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.03.01
Thanks very much for your 5 star review Scott
Kathleen McAllister
Kathleen McAllister
2024.01.12
Excellent service from Innovate. Would not hesitate to use this company again and highly recommend the staff who are knowledgeable and helpful.
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.01.15
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. It is very much appreciated.
Advertisement
A M G
A M G
2024.01.12
2nd Annual Service for Home Alarm system. Great service as always from booking to completion. Highly recommend Innovate. Their service is always very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The equipment provided is also very good and runs without any issues.
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.01.15
Thank you for the 5 star review. it is very much appreciated.
Michael Hughes
Michael Hughes
2024.01.11
We had a bad experience with our previous Alarm Company and transferred to Innovate Alarms a couple of years ago. They helped us resolve our alarm problems and they now service our system annually. We have always found them to be a very professional, efficient and friendly company to deal with. It's good to deal with a company that puts customer service first and foremost in their operations. Thanks and well done to all at Innovate Alarms.
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2024.01.15
Thank you so much for your very appreciated 5 star review Michael. All the best from Innovate
Geraldine Graham
Geraldine Graham
2023.12.10
Engineer arrived and was helpful and professional. Very happy with the service. Thank you Lewis.
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2023.12.11
Thank you very much for your 5 star review Geraldine
Stuart Thomson
Stuart Thomson
2023.12.09
Great service from the team at Innovate Alarms. Highly recommended.
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2023.12.11
Thanks so much for 5 star review Stuart
Advertisement
Johnnyboyjohn graham
Johnnyboyjohn graham
2023.12.08
First class service from the original phone call, when the engineer arrived he explained everything in simple terms. The job was done quickly and left spotless. Would definitely recommend INNOVATE ALARMS LTD.
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2023.07.31
Thank you for the 5 star review John
Craig Waterson
Craig Waterson
2023.12.08
I’ve now used Innovate Alarms to install several alarm and CCTV systems. From quote, through installation to after sales and maintenance, the Innovate team do what they say they’ll do, when they say they’ll do it and at the price agreed. I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a professional, courteous and informed security system installer.
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2023.12.11
Thank you very much for your much appreciated 5 star review Craig.
David Burns
David Burns
2023.12.05
Great service from innovate installed my alarm 3 years ago and recently moved and came out to remove from old place and into new one very quickly Absolutely brilliant at what they do and very reliable thanks to innovate for the great service and hard work would highly recommend these guys
Reply from INNOVATE ALARMS LTD 2023.12.11
We appreciate your 5 star review David. Thank you very much.