Ink Paradise Tattoo Studio

Ink Paradise Tattoo Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
149 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (149)
Inkparadise is one of the best tattoo studio in bhopal
Advertisement
best tattoo studio in bhopal Inkparadise is one of the best tattoo studio in bhopal with experienced tattoo artist must visit. strongly reccomended
jayesh Yadav
jayesh Yadav
2022.09.04
Excellent
Vaishali
Vaishali
2022.09.04
Best place to get inked...
R Monisha
R Monisha
2022.09.04
Best tattoo...❤️🤗
Advertisement
Akanksha Arya
Akanksha Arya
2022.09.04
Must visit
Sonam verma
Sonam verma
2022.09.04
Sanjana Singh
Sanjana Singh
2022.09.04
Best place to get inked ...must visit there ..👍🏻
Mihika Shrivastava
Mihika Shrivastava
2022.09.04
Best place to get inked... The artist is really very good. It's a must visit place if you're wishing to get inked
Advertisement
Sujal Sahu
Sujal Sahu
2022.09.04
Rohit singh
Rohit singh
2022.09.04
Excellent finicing bhai ki
Chanda Pal
Chanda Pal
2022.09.04
Mansi Zayn
Mansi Zayn
2022.09.04
Imagination turned into tattoo, best experience, totally worth it.... Artists are professional, talented as well as provide great suggestion regarding tattoo and after care..🤍🌟
Advertisement
Kuki Singh
Kuki Singh
2022.09.04
Creativity at it's level best!! Artists are well groomed and they are Fenominal!! Loved the work Thanks for the tattoos!! Got my tattoos done by Yash, one of the best artist, adorable and amazing! Hygiene is properly maintained here also they don't rush to finish up the work! They take their own time to finish a tattoo so as to get it done with perfection 😊😊
Harshit Sahu
Harshit Sahu
2022.09.04
Very nice tattoo studio
Madhvendra Singh Bhadoriya
Madhvendra Singh Bhadoriya
2022.09.04
inkedget to Place
Kaushik
Kaushik
2022.09.04
Best tattoo studio in bhopal with highly professional and trained tattoo artist got best quality tattoo under much affordable prices must visit of you're looking for a great tattoo artist.
Advertisement
Prachi Tomar
Prachi Tomar
2022.09.03
Dharmendra Bairagi
Dharmendra Bairagi
2022.09.01
Best tattoo studio in bhopal with best tattoo artist must visit.
Piyush Goyal
Piyush Goyal
2022.08.30
--- Update after owner's response------ Answer to the comments pointed by the owners. 1) Is the tattoo 29 square inch? No you measured wrist as a rectangle but wrist is not a rectangle. The tattoo actual area will be much less and the discount is all fake in that case. But anyways cost is not a concern here, you asked 12k and you yourself lowered it to 10k. I paid what you asked. 2) I did not let artist do his duty: This is wrong again, artist did whatever it was needed to be done. The placement of stencil was not even concern. You guys promised 2 colors as well which you guys did not do, changing your suggestions mid way. When starting you were very enthusiastic but later you changed. No sir I was not vexy, rather you were flippant. 3) Skin Swelling: Your Junior artist was well aware of it and it started when you made us sit on small stools where his hand position was odd. He also complained as well and in fact told me to raise this issue. If you guys are so professional and proud of your setup, why don't you share pictures of your studio completely and the second setup as well which are just 2 stools. 4) Firstly you never mentioned refilling, From start you knew I do not live in Bhopal and hence cannot come for refilling. From a professional I expect correct expectation setting. The after care of the tattoo was done as instructed and even more than that. Take responsibility of your quality, otherwise you would not call people for refilling. ----Original review ---- I selected this studio after reading the reviews but now that I already had their services, I genuinely felt to write a true review. Most of the times a person takes an effort to write a review when his/her experience is negative and so is my case. After consulting over phone and checking their availability I went to the studio, initial discussion were good and I had my design ready so we started discussing the prices and they quoted INR 400 per sq. inch, since I had to get it done on my forearm the calculation for total sq. inch was not correct (due to non uniform surface) but I still gave them advantage due to artistic work. Now once I agree the surprises started coming, they handed me a junior artist citing that the studio owner is not available due to prior commitment (I explicitly checked this over phone). But since studio vouched for the artist, I gave in and agreed. The main artist estimated the work to be of 5-6 hours but when we started it stretched more than that and then artist started to cut corner in design like lets not do color, let's remove this etc. The biggest problem was the main artist who denied citing an appointment had an appointment after 5 hour when I start and when his appointment came he shifted us to different place which was very uncomfortable (Just 2 stools) moreover it was uncomfortable for artist as well and with wrong hand position my hand started swelling and it was more painful. And the result was bad as well, the color of tattoo has been faded in just 3 months. When I see tattoos for better studios they last for years without fading. To see the proof check the tattoos of owners (they are equally bad)
Reply from Ink Paradise Tattoo Studio 2022.08.24
Thank you soo much sir for your efforts in writing the review. As much as we remember, your tattoo was done nearly 5 months ago. Though the piece was quite large in size( 29 sq inch), you took a lot of breaks in between and so the time duration increased. Secondly,your tattoo cost 12,500 and after offering a discount, it was made for 10,000. As a successfully running tattoo studio, we are well equipped with all the necessary tools and furniture. The one you are calling junior artist(Anshul gurung) has been a certified professional and in business for more than 8 years now. He even suggested the placement of the stencil but you were too vexy and didn't let the artist do his duty. As professionals, we stick to the commitments we give and you were already informed about that. Lastly, when needles are jabbed into the skin, a little swelling is very obvious and the colour of the tattoo mainly depends on the after-care of it which was clearly instructed to you. With regards to the same, we would want to know certain things. Firstly, if there were any skin issues(swelling), why didn't you tell us before?? Secondly, we as a team take full responsibility of the tattoo and hence provide refilling for free for 3 months( if required)after the tattoo is done. Why didn't you reach us out?? Thank you, have a nice day.