In Home Carpets Ltd

inhomecarpets.co.uk

In Home Carpets Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
429 reviews Verified
In Home Carpets Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 425 ) 5.0

Ram Galela
Ram Galela
2024.05.19
recommends
The truth about Forex Trading and Investment which many people don't know is that it is mainly based on good technical analysis and experience, without proper knowledge of what next can happen to the stock market, you are sure to lose your funds. That is why it is important to understand TA and major fundamental trading indicators by a professional trader like Mrs Catherine Morgan. I've learned so much and also succeeding in trades which I invested $1,800 for a start and made a successful withdrawal after a week, I was also able to recover all my lost funds in a short while. "An investment in knowledge pays the best interest." Her contact below Email:catherinemorgan0387@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (863) 990-1302 She very trustworthy and reliable.
Advertisement
Carolyn Blundred
Carolyn Blundred
2024.05.10
recommends
Highley recommended in home carpets love my herringbone vynl brilliant fittersDave and mark tided up after finishing the job
Recon Ryan
Recon Ryan
2024.05.08
Very friendly service. fitters didn't take to long and was very pleasant would highly recommend 👌
Rebecca Spall
Rebecca Spall
2024.05.03
We have used this company numerous times and it has never failed to disappoint. Thanks Ben.
Ashley Walton
Ashley Walton
2024.05.03
Bought a carpet and they fit it aswel. Could not be happier with the result. Professional from start to finish. Fully recommend.
Advertisement
Craig Hampton
Craig Hampton
2024.05.03
Ben came out with plenty of samples for our laminate flooring,really friendly and explained what the differences were between the samples, after agreeing what would suit us best he gave us a price that we couldn't turn down. The fitter was extremely professional and tidied up after he'd done . I would definitely use again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Scott Haidarovic
Scott Haidarovic
2024.05.03
Amazing company from start to finish, Dan came out really quickly and measured up and provided options for exactly what I wanted. Ollie is a credit to the company his fitting skills are second to non. Highly recommend 5 out of 5
daniel condliffe
daniel condliffe
2024.05.03
Ben came to quote and was very friendly and helpful with the carpet for my daughter's bedroom. Fitters were brilliant on the day, arriving at the agreed time, very clean and tidy. Had the living room done after and will be going back again for another bedroom and the front room. Very professional & I highly recommend.
Linda Forster
Linda Forster
2024.05.02
Ben was great he listened and presented the best solution. He understood exactly what we needed, shared samples and measured to ensure least wastage/best place for a join on the carpet. The fitter did a brilliant job too! Would 110% recommend and will definitely be using their services again soon.
Advertisement
Claire Salt
Claire Salt
2024.04.27
recommends
fabulous service and so pleased with the results, easy to order and fast service. Will be using again soon.
Charlie Evans
Charlie Evans
2024.04.26
recommends
Very pleased. Gave me the options that would best work in my home but still meeting the black/dark criteria i wanted. The whole process was quick and really professional. Both Dan and Ollie were lovely and made a very good impression. Very happy with service and would use them for any carpeting needs again
Faye Catherine Worrall
Faye Catherine Worrall
2024.04.17
recommends
Thank you In Home carpets for my lush flooring! it so compliments my wall colour and wallpaper! I would highly recommend excellent service!!
Debi Louise Bull
Debi Louise Bull
2024.04.17
recommends
Excellent service from start to finish (quote, payment to fitting and clean up) Perfect service, fitting, friendly, polite and Ollie was clean and tidied up too which I didn't expect, rubbish was bagged and off cuts kept tidy. Couldn't of asked for better service, I'd better get saving for my next room. A+++
Advertisement
Chris Cleaver
Chris Cleaver
2024.04.15
recommends
Highly recommend , fast turn around great quality carpets at decent prices , the fitter I dealt with was very friendly and polite cleaned up and hoovered after himself ,5star review from me and will be using this company again 😁
Nicky Marie Rimmer
Nicky Marie Rimmer
2024.02.23
recommends
friendly, professional team speedy service carpets lovely
Ella Wallace
Ella Wallace
2024.02.06
recommends
Amazing friendly experience start to finish, couldn’t be happier with our carpets now, can’t recommend enough!!
Clare Howard
Clare Howard
2024.01.31
recommends
We are so impressed with everything!!! From measuring, choosing a product, paying and then fitting. It’s all been seamless. Fitters (big Dave and Mark) were fantastic. Massive Thankyou for making our home look so lovely with new carpets. I would totally recommend you to anyone xx
Advertisement
Courtney Colclough
Courtney Colclough
2024.01.26
recommends
Massive thank you to the team! Amazing service from start to finish, would definitely recommend!!
Dawn Clifton
Dawn Clifton
2024.01.24
recommends
I have no hesitation in recommending In Home Carpets to anyone who wants a competitive quote, quality carpet and an outstanding fit. Dan came to our home with a huge array of carpet samples to choose from. He had loads of knowledge and was able to give advice along with a great quote. Within the week Ollie arrived to fit the whole upstairs and then we were done, amazing! Ollie did a fantastic job, especially on our old stairs, (every step is different) and it all looks fabulous. Thank you
Helen Clark
Helen Clark
2024.01.07
recommends
Absolutely fantastic service from these guys from the measuring, explaining the products and to the fitting. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks guys.