Infraredheat.org

Infraredheat.org Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
59 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
Sandra Farr
Sandra Farr
2024.03.18
Great company to deal with. Had purchased 3 heaters since 2018 and have been very pleased with them. Unfortunately, the last one I purchased stopped working, but I couldn't find the paperwork anywhere. I contacted the company and a very nice staff member, Jack, traced my details and as it was purchased in 2020, arranged for a replacement to be despatched which I received that week. They also arranged collection of the faulty heater. Very pleased, great customer service!!
David Gladwyn
David Gladwyn
2024.02.25
Friendly efficient staff. Extremely helpful.
nadia aboarook
nadia aboarook
2024.02.22
The electric heaters look smart, easy to clean and have great heat output. The App and control panel are both responsive and easy to use. The main reason for writing this review is the excellent customer service! A couple of the heaters had an issue with the plug heating up. Communication was great and an engineer sent out promptly to change the cables and plugs, and also changed the sockets as it was difficult to ascertain why the plugs were heating up. Felt valued as a customer and it has been a long while since I have experienced customer service like this. Well done, and a special thankyou to James and Neil.
Paul Boyd
Paul Boyd
2023.12.07
Really good company to deal with and give very good advice. The EXO heater is fantastic and can recommend. They cost a fraction to run and I have now replaced all of my convection heaters.
Martin B.
Martin B.
2023.11.23
Not unpacked yet.Good communication and delivery .
David Reilly
David Reilly
2023.10.31
Fantastic products and fantastic customer service both on purchase and aftercare. A1 Unreservedly recommended. Thanks !
Andy Hardinge
Andy Hardinge
2023.09.20
Bray 1200 x 500 curved towel rail, chrome All aspects of the purchase were excellent and prompt. Delivered very well packaged and in good time. Installation very straightforward. Would highly recommend.
David Duffy
David Duffy
2023.04.18
Excellent service, parcel arrived well packaged.
Michael Greenhough
Michael Greenhough
2023.04.11
Alpine towel rail arrived promptly and well packaged. Fitted at the Easter weekend and looks great. Emailed Solaire with a small query on Easter Monday and had a reply from Dan by 9.15am Tuesday. Great after sales service.
TImmy Dixon
TImmy Dixon
2023.02.28
Love our Windy bathroom heater which heats the room quickly and efficiently. Only suggestion is the cable isn't very long and it would be good to have a choice of left or right facing but would certainly recommend
David Gates
David Gates
2023.01.12
Luke dealt with a refund request exceptionally quickly (<30 minutes) – Best customer experience I’ve had in the last 12 months. Very friendly, very responsive throughout with all my dealings with them over the last three months.
Reply from Infraredheat.org 2023.01.13
Thanks for the review David. We try our best to be straight forward and open. Regards Neil
Team Flavell
Team Flavell
2022.10.20
What a fantastic experience! We ordered two Neo WiFi panel heaters and unfortunately one arrived faulty. Luke arranged a replacement immediately and the faulty product to be collected. Amazing service! The heaters themselves are very stylish, easy to work and generate the perfect amount of heat. We couldn’t be happier, thank you! :-)
Jon Guy
Jon Guy
2022.09.06
Outstanding help and service from this company. The Celsius oil filled radiator is a great product, we are very pleased. Many thanks Luke for all your help, information and fantastic service.
cyril greenacre
cyril greenacre
2022.04.22
Pleasure to deal with them from telephone call asking advice to collection 1st class service.
Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson
2022.01.25
Keeps you warm
Steven Parker
Steven Parker
2021.11.28
Absolutely superb service and products, truly one of the best companies I have ever dealt with
Keith Mann
Keith Mann
2021.11.25
just recieved my ADAX compact heater, had a small question which was answered inside 10mins by the customer services e-mail, 110% service ! Well packed, looks a great quality product, service has been 10/10 & speedy delivery. I would highly recommend on service alone. Thanks SolAire !
Paul Cole
Paul Cole
2021.11.10
Very helpful over phone chat. Delivery early next day. Parcel arrived well packed and in tact. Only used fire for a couple of days but very pleased so far. 👍👍
bcoaley
bcoaley
2021.10.28
I am honestly blown away from the service by Alex. He has made my year with how they dealt with the broken screen. I never write reviews but just had to state how Solaire went above and beyond. 10 Stars
Roger Rennard
Roger Rennard
2021.09.05
1st class company and very helpful and obliging.