Infinity Financial Advice

infinityfinancialadvice.co.uk

Infinity Financial Advice Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
98 reviews Verified
Infinity Financial Advice
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 98 ) 5.0

Dan Southall
Dan Southall
2024.04.08
Our mortgage advisor Wai has been absolutely fantastic! Making the whole process of buying our home for the first time effortless. I cannot praise him enough for all his help and hard work! I cannot recommend Wai at Infinity Finance enough! The whole process of buying a home for the first time has been made effortless!
Samantha Blount
Samantha Blount
2024.04.01
My partner and I have recently used Infinity to help us secure a mortgage for our new family home and I cannot stress enough how much we want to thank Curtis and Larissa for their help. We felt so at ease and less stressed sorting a mortgage, as Curtis did absolutely everything for us. Nothing (and I mean nothing) was too much trouble and he was so supportive in chatting to us, whenever we needed, no matter what questions we had. At one point we came up against a stumbling block securing a mortgage and Curtis was exceptional in working through it and he wouldn’t give up until he got us the deal. I think we would’ve been in big trouble if we didn’t have his time, knowledge and dedication in our corner. We went on to purchase additional life and income protection (as this was also on our to do list) and again Curtis and Larissa took on all of paperwork and sorted everything for us. We are now settling into our new home with the knowledge that we have them to call should we need anything. They have been invaluable and I cannot thank them enough. Samantha Blount & Ben John-Hynes
Mohamed Hloul
Mohamed Hloul
2024.03.26
I Was a first time buyers, and i was clueless about the whole process of buying a house. James and Larissa were amazing, so efficient and helpful. I really felt the entire process was easy and stress free. James and Larissa both kept me up to date . James took the time to explain things and look at options that suited me. *HIGHLY RECOMMENDED*
Ross Hetherington
Ross Hetherington
2024.03.21
As first time buyers, the advice from Infinity could not have been more useful and Lauren was fantastic. She covered every basis from mortgage to insurance and explained everything so clearly, making the whole process 10 times easier. We would highly recommend to anyone and will do to family and friends in the future!
Travis Dempsey
Travis Dempsey
2024.02.18
Our Mortgage Advisor, Ian, worked with us through our first time buying journey helping us thoroughly through each stage. Ian explained every process to us making sure that we we had a good understanding, and were able to make informed decisions on everything but still advised us appropriately. Ian was consistently working on getting us the cheapest rates and best covers. Ian has such a personable approach and effortlessly built up a good relationship with us. We’re thankful for such a good experience and will continue working together in the future.
harry allen
harry allen
2024.02.14
First Class Service! We had the pleasure of dealing with Maisie and from the very start we felt at ease. She was informative and knowledgeable of the current market and explained the best product to match our needs. The process was quick and easy and she applied no pressure. I would highly recommend Infinity and being local to Stourbridge they are truly the best in town!
Ben Round
Ben Round
2024.02.09
Jenny was fantastic in both helping my find the best lender and also supporting me through every stage of my property purchase. Can't recommend her enough!
Aaron
Aaron
2024.02.05
The team at Infinity are incredible. Lauren, we felt really went the extra mile to help us, answering calls any time and arranging meetings around times convenient for us after work. Communication and support was outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone and undoubtedly use them again.
Isabelle
Isabelle
2024.02.01
Curtis and Larissa were so helpful every step of the way. Would definitely recommend!
Finn McGann
Finn McGann
2024.01.26
Maisie did a great job! So helpful, and always just an email away! The team were great!
WY W
WY W
2024.01.15
Will definitely recommend Wai to my friends who need to apply mortgage as he's been following up so well and close, and keep updating me the progress.
TheRealChiggy
TheRealChiggy
2024.01.11
Had the pleasure of having Ian W as my mortgage advisor and would highly recommend
ryan price
ryan price
2024.01.09
Lauren at infinity was extremely helpful, she took care of things while we focused on the estate agents and offers. The process was a lot easier for us as we didn’t have to worry about a lot of things because it was taken care of by them. Highly recommended by us.
Kirk McAtear
Kirk McAtear
2024.01.09
Lauren and the team at Infinity were so good for us. We ended up having a difficult process of purchasing our new property, but Lauren was there to help along every step liaising on our behalf to the bank and ensuring we were able to port our loan. Lauren is personal, professional and persistent. We have worked with Lauren on two occasions now and we will certainly be going back to her in the future.
Leon Tromans
Leon Tromans
2024.01.08
A very professional team to deal with , very quick to respond to queries. Lauren Fry was excellent and the whole experience was easy and would definitely recommend
Kate Warnaby
Kate Warnaby
2024.01.03
Maisie and Emma have been brilliant !! I was concerned whether it would be possible to obtain a mortgage at the age of 62, but Maisie found one and Emma helped with the administration and after a few weeks I had my mortgage offer! I cannot recommend their services enough, professional, efficient and understanding the whole way - THANK YOU both ! Kate
Melissa Reynolds-Lawrence
Melissa Reynolds-Lawrence
2023.12.28
I first met with Maisie from Infinity in February 2023, as I wanted to assess my financial position, before I started to look for properties. She was brilliant. Super friendly and reassuring, to a nervous first time buyer like myself. Her communication about and throughout the process was transparent as well. A few months later, when I found a property I liked, she was swift and thorough with my mortgage application, ensuring everything their end was done on time and well. And doing her utmost to secure the best rates and offers. From there, the communication from her colleague Emma was also brilliant - right up until the day of completion. I won’t hesitate to use Infinity for my future properties and financial affairs.
Reply from Infinity Financial Advice 2023.12.30
Thank you for the amazing review Melissa. Maisie Hartland loves helping first time buyers to get onto the property ladder and her case manager Emma Moran is always on hand to help too. The team at Infinity Financial Advice Stourbridge will gladly help you again when you next need our help.
Libbie Pountney
Libbie Pountney
2023.12.19
Me and my partner went with Infinity after them being recommended at a house viewing. We were lucky enough to be given Maisie and Emma, who were both fantastic with us. Maisie was available continuously throughout the processes which was beyond helpful in such a stressful time with being first time buyers and having no clue how everything worked. All questions we had were answered in a timely manner and she helped put us at ease. They were both so professional/personable and we are extremely grateful for their help and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Reply from Infinity Financial Advice 2023.12.30
Libbie is really kind of you to take the time to leave a lovely review for Maisie Hartland and her Case Manager Emma Moran. At Infinity Financial Advice Stourbridge we pride ourselves on customer service. It was our pleasure helping you as first time buyers to purchase your first home.
Sum Lee
Sum Lee
2023.12.16
I strongly do not recommend using this financial .They did not respond any emails and messages. All information is provided to them before application. After payment, the application was decline and they told us no reson ,they replied that we were not qualified get offers from any bank,why they didn’t tell us at the beginning, it wasted around two months of our time. Then we tried to use other financial,finnaly we got our offer within three weeks.
Dario Duka
Dario Duka
2023.12.12
I had a great experience working with Ian Williams, I highly recommend him to everyone. Very professional and friendly. He helped us a lot with purchasing our first property, found the best deals and always updated on time.
Reply from Infinity Financial Advice 2023.12.30
thank you for the great 5***** review Dario. Ian Williams is a great Mortgage Advisor who loves helping first time buyers. The team at Infinity Financial Advice Stourbridge are always so grateful to hear really positive feedback on the service. Enjoy your first home!