Infinity Photography

Infinity Photography Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Christine Barron
Christine Barron
2023.08.25
Absolutely beautiful surprise shots on our wedding day! So natural and capture the mood wonderfully! We’ve also had some family shoots with Sean and the photos of our children are amazing! Capturing them and their beautiful smiles, (not the ‘pretend’ smiles they do when they see a camera!) Cannot recommend Sean enough.
Daniel Rogers
Daniel Rogers
2023.06.01
laura Beeching
laura Beeching
2023.05.30
Sean made me my husband and guest's feel at ease, nothing was too much trouble, always available to answer any questions and carry out requests for special photos. The wedding photos came out amazing and beautiful, the photos are something we will treasure for a lifetime. I would 100% recommend him. Thank you again Sean.
Kerry Howe-bush
Kerry Howe-bush
2023.05.30
Sean was amazing on our wedding day. We spent the day completely stress and pressure free, and had amazing photos at the end of it. An absolute dream!
Sarah Mcgregor
Sarah Mcgregor
2023.05.30
Attended a small family wedding recently and have to say that the photo's I've seen from that day where superb. Natural shots that really captured the day and never did we feel that he was intrusive or in the way. Would personally use for any of my own events.
Lisa Cooksley-White
Lisa Cooksley-White
2023.05.30
Stunning pictures, natural shots along with the normal ones and a lovely twist on some. Interacts with guests superbly. Would 100% recommend
Jordan Page
Jordan Page
2023.05.29
Amazing Job done of our wedding photos. very easy to work with and handles everything professionally. Even with poor wether on the day the quality of photos produced were stunning. we are so happy
Katy Nelson
Katy Nelson
2023.03.28
recommends
I couldn’t recommend Sean more highly, he did a family photoshoot for us which involved 2 very highly strung and boisterous Labrador’s on a beach, so not easy! He’s easy to work with, great fun and gave us great advice to make sure we made the most of the lighting we had. Will definitely rebook for updates.
Laura Jane Leake
Laura Jane Leake
2023.03.28
recommends
Amazing family photoshoot, made us feel at ease and managed to keep my kids smiling! Captured some great in the moment shots, made us feel very comfortable and the pictures show that. Honestly can’t recommend enough. 5*
Jordan Sway Page
Jordan Sway Page
2021.10.27
recommends
Amazing Job done of our wedding photos. very easy to work with and handles everything professionally. Even with poor wether on the day the quality of photos produced were stunning. we are so happy