iNeedaPPi

iNeedaPPi Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
166 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (166)
Bibi Bartholomew
Bibi Bartholomew
2024.04.03
Fantastic service. We are so pleased we came across iNeedaPPI. We were unable to book in with local mechanics due to their waitlists being full until late April. We needed a quick solution so that we could view a camper/truck set up that we were hoping to purchase. We booked the PPI mechanic 9am the same day we required the inspection. Mike Bell was able to meet us with the seller at midday, a mere 3hours after booking - wow! Mike was friendly, incredibly knowledgable and helpful. He provided us with a through report and even took the time to have a lengthy phone call with us post report, to ensure we understood everything and to guide us with our purchase decision. We brought the truck/camper and couldn't be happier! I highly recommend this company and their service and wouldn't hesitate to book with them again for any future vehicle purchases. Thanks Mike! You're a legend.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.04.04
We’re so glad you found us helpful! Thanks for the great review Bibi! 🙂
Advertisement
Arthur Ingamells
Arthur Ingamells
2024.03.31
Brilliant experience using INeedaPPI. Used for two inspections - both were done on the same day as when we booked, and both showed up some pretty serious issues we had missed when viewing the car. Joe was also super helpful with answering all our follow up questions. Thanks very much!
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.03.31
You’re very welcome Arthur! Thank you! 🙂
Alexandra Greenhill
Alexandra Greenhill
2024.03.23
Three words to describe this experience: 1/ expert, 2/ seamless and 3/ thorough. I purchased the inspection in the morning, it was booked same day and I received an amazingly complete report, including photos and videos. What was the outcome? I avoided purchasing a LEMON car that had passed the dealer's inspection. Highly recommend!!!
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.03.24
We are SO happy to help! Thanks for the incredible review Alexandra! 🙂
saxon funk
saxon funk
2024.03.22
Great company to work with. They showed up at the dealer and gave me the pictures and review. We had a possible issue with an error code and were able to work it out with the dealership. Thank you for your honest work and appreciate the service that you provide.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.03.23
You’re very welcome Saxon. Thank you for your business.
Brad Wilson
Brad Wilson
2024.03.18
We needed an inspection on a vehicle we were looking at and didn’t want the haste of booking it in to a shop. So we figured we would try the mobile inspection service. They came the same day and did a very thorough job, and helped us make the right decision not to purchase the vehicle we were looking at. I would recommend there services to anyone wanting a thorough inspection and peace of mind before making a purchase you’re not sure of.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.03.20
We’re so glad you found us helpful! Thanks Brad!
Advertisement
Corrie Harris
Corrie Harris
2024.03.16
Really good experience. I'm in NY and had a car inspected in Florida. The details about the car were really in debt, took really good pictures and answered any and all questions I had. Great experience.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.03.16
Thanks Corrie! Happy to help! 🙂
Padraig O' Connell
Padraig O' Connell
2024.03.08
iNeedaPPI provided exceptional service. Their team arrived on-site within an hour and delivered an extensive, detailed report. Enabling me to make well-informed decision. Will certainly use again. Many thanks for the outstanding service.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.03.16
You’re very welcome Padraig! Thank you!
Merghani Khalil
Merghani Khalil
2024.03.07
Awesome Service, i would definitely use them again , and recommend them as well to everyone, very efficient, reliable, and affordable.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.03.16
So glad we were able to help! 🙂
Ken Konkel
Ken Konkel
2024.03.07
Have used their service multiple times, and always with fantastic results. Their service is invaluable when considering purchasing a used vehicle, and I don't think I'd make another purchase without them!! Always very insightful, very helpful, and very engaging when providing feedback, recommendations, etc.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.03.16
Thanks for the amazing review Ken!
Advertisement
Andy Wu
Andy Wu
2024.03.07
The overall experience is amazing. Your web UX is great and easy to use. Real-time chat is awesome. Same-day inspection and report were very well managed. I would definitely come back again or recommend it to others.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.03.07
Thanks Andy! We aim to please 🙂
James Andrews
James Andrews
2024.03.03
This service is amazing! If you're even thinking about buying a car, you must contact the folks at INeeda immediately. The response time is quick after purchasing the service and you get an exact time that the inspector will be at the dealership to look at the car. Usually about no more than 3 hours later you'll have a full report of all the things you won't know just by doing a test drive and walk around the vehicle. I've used this service twice and both times it saved me from buying a vehicle that would have caused me problems down the road. The report comes with pictures of the vehicle and bumper to bumper plus interior details and assessments. I simply can't say enough about my experience with IneedaPPI.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.03.04
Thanks James! We’re so glad you found us helpful 🙂
Stan Dovnar
Stan Dovnar
2024.02.26
Thank you so much for everything! I did not expect such a quality and detailed car report in such a short period of time. It made a huge impact to me so I did not end up purchasing a car.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.02.26
You’re very welcome Stan! We’re glad you found us helpful 🙂
Joshua Santos
Joshua Santos
2024.02.20
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.02.26
Thanks Joshua!
Advertisement
J C
J C
2024.02.18
iNeedaPPi was very efficient in scheduling an independent inspection which allowed me to purchase my first car with confidence. The service is very quick and flexible, I was able to make a change in which car to inspect. I received a very detailed and professional report from Joe only a few hours after the inspection was done. Definitely recommend this service.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.02.18
Thanks for the review! So glad you found us helpful 🙂
John Catherwood
John Catherwood
2024.02.14
I was looking to purchase a truck 1000 miles away and the dealer said it was in great shape inside and out. I contacted Joe O'Reilley and had him do an inspection. He did a great job and showed pics of all things wrong with the truck. So I did not purchase. He saved me the time and money flying across the country. Great JOB !
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.02.15
Happy to help John! Thanks for the review!
Shana Bird
Shana Bird
2024.02.14
I had never heard of iNeedaPPi until a friend mentioned them when we started to look for a used vehicle. Joe reached out, basically as soon as I put in a service request, and was inspecting the vehicle not long after. The results were in depth with photos/video and ended with input & suggestions. Super impressed!
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.02.14
We’re so happy you found us helpful! Thanks Shana! 🙂
Evan Renz
Evan Renz
2024.02.13
Great experience with iNeedaPPi! Called them late on a Friday needing an inspection in a hurry, and they had one scheduled for me the next afternoon. Joe was very friendly and helpful on the phone, the inspection was very thorough and detailed, and the convenience of having an inspection done without having to take the car to a shop is huge. Also gave me a discount on a carfax after I had the inspection done. Would not hesitate to recommend iNeedaPPi to someone needing an inspection
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.02.14
Glad we were able to help! Thanks Evan! 👍
Advertisement
A G-Jackson
A G-Jackson
2024.02.11
Prompt service and very thorough professional report. The inspector made sure to inspect, test and provide recommendations. iNeedaPPi also provided a phone call to explain any additional points which was above and beyond the expected service. Will definitely use them again and recommend them highly.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.02.12
Thanks so much! We’re here to help! 🙂
Charles Rickwood
Charles Rickwood
2024.02.07
Joe was incredibly helpful when it came to inspecting a vehicle for myself. Not only was the report incredibly detailed, but, he was also very helpful when it came to giving advice post inspection. Saved me from purchasing a potentially dangerous vehicle. I will definitely be using them for all future vehicle purchases.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.02.07
So glad we were able to help! Thanks Charles! 👍
Jordan Leisinger
Jordan Leisinger
2024.02.06
I recently purchased a Used Jaguar that was too good of a condition to pass up. Due to the prompt response of Joe and his team, the inspection was done the following day, and the vehicle turned out to be in optimal condition. I have no doubt that the inspection was thorough and conducted by somebody who knew exactly what they were doing. The detailed information accompanied in the images, and in the walk-through video at the end of the inspection, was all the assurance I needed. Big thank you to Joe and the gentleman who conducted the inspection. This is a great company, I can definitely see myself using these services again.
Reply from iNeedaPPi 2024.02.06
You’re very welcome Jordan! Thanks for the review 🙂